Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Griffin Ford Fort Atkinson

Fort Atkinson, WI

4.8
867 Reviews
With 30 years of service to build on, Griffin Ford Fort Atkinson continues to provide the community and surrounding area with hometown care. Key to their success is the dealership team sharing one goal: complete customer satisfaction. Stop in and see why Griffin Ford Fort Atkinson is “Large enough to serve you - Small enough to care”

1642 Janesville Avenue

Fort Atkinson, WI

53538

Directions

By Type

Showing 867 reviews

August 04, 2021

"They are always very kind, professional, on time, and..."

- cecig432

They are always very kind, professional, on time, and precise. The facility is quiet and comfortable while waiting for service. I love how they come into waiting area to get you and not call your name over a PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Great service from Griffin. Always happy with Griffin...."

- ULIBIGS

Great service from Griffin. Always happy with Griffin. Thank you very much! Was not happy about Lincoln not giving free check up and oil change like they did for so many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis F. Rivera
August 04, 2021

"The service women is extremely knowledgeable and she went..."

- Gloministry

The service women is extremely knowledgeable and she went above and beyond the call of duty to help me. The detailed did a fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know her name. Woman at service desk
August 03, 2021

"Loved doing business with them. They are great to work..."

- jkromholz

Loved doing business with them. They are great to work with and they make the process easy. I plan to buy more vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 31, 2021

"Kay Frey is the best. She has always had me, the customer..."

- PATBEHRENS

Kay Frey is the best. She has always had me, the customer in mind in every interaction I have had with her. She goes out of her way to provide excellent service that not only meets but exceeds my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Kay in the service department is the greatest. She..."

- CKLUG1

Kay in the service department is the greatest. She helped me out when I was in a bind. I can’t say how much I appreciate how she went out her way to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"They were very responsive to my question and willing to..."

- cweinschenk2003

They were very responsive to my question and willing to assist with my issue. Repair was fast and thorough. I will continue to use them for my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Felt respected the whole way. Discussed terms and no..."

- scooby1221

Felt respected the whole way. Discussed terms and no surprises (except one in our favor lowering our financing rate). Good experience. Would recommend if you’re in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Manager Jim was very good to work with and his crew he..."

- moveum

Manager Jim was very good to work with and his crew he has was very friendly easy to work with. The product was a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Great service. Pleasant and courteous staff. Work..."

- JB1

Great service. Pleasant and courteous staff. Work completed on time as promised. Very satisfied. Would recommend to coworkers, family and friends without hesitation or reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 867 results