Back

Hardy Superstore

Dallas, GA

4.8
915 Reviews
Hardy Used Car Superstore has been family owned and operated for 40 Years! Mr. Charles Hardy and his family opened their doors in Dallas GA in 1978. Charles Hardy had spent the ten years prior helping build Business and Commerce in Paulding County through his Home Building business started in 1968. Mr. Hardy was a life-long resident of Paulding County and cared deeply about his Community and his Employees which he treated like family. This was epitomized in his trademark slogan, ‘We love you and we need you!’ Hardy Superstore carries a HUGE selection of Pre-Owned vehicles with roughly 220-250 vehicles available every day. We have excellent relationships with both Primary and Secondary Lenders helping you to secure a great Term and Rate. In addition, we are happy to help you get the best value for your Trade through our Professional Trade Appraisal Process. We are located in between our New Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC store and our New Ford Store. We have a Body Shop on-site as well as Chevrolet and Ford Parts Departments and Service Centers. Come see us and experience the Hardy Difference!
Contact Dealership

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy

Dallas, GA

30157

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 915 reviews

July 29, 2022

Professional people. Great experience. The entire experience was fantastic. I will always by my cars from the “Hardy Boys “. More

by KYLEMOORE0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dennis Rasmusson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bobby Summerlin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tony Allen
July 28, 2022

Tim made the car shopping and buying experience easy. He knew what inventory was on the lot that met what we were looking for. The whole process was made easy! More

by BMILLER1464
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Burton
July 26, 2022

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Hardy over the last 9 year. They are always professional and great stand by their word! More

by MARY84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Davenport
July 26, 2022

Super easy and quick. Tim and Jerome were so nice and helpful. Made an experience that I normally hate not so bad. More

by Allison R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hollis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jerome Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 26, 2022

I enjoy dealing with Brett Clifton. We have now purchased 2 vehicles from him. He is low pressure and at the same time, he’s not afraid to relay my negotiations to management even thoug More

by MIKEHYDEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Clifton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 23, 2022

My salesman , Jerome Johnson was phenomenal. He did not pressure me into buying anything. He was nice and courteous. So was my finance manager. More

by ALAJOY828
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Garner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jerome Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 21, 2022

Case Waldrop was a wonderful person and truly cared more about helping me than selling the vehicle. He made the car buying experience easy and simple. More

by COLEWALDROP5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Case waldrop
July 20, 2022

They were great because after I was turned down by the bank the first day I tried they still keep checking around for me and called me back with the good news. Thanks Sam and the hardy family can’t wait t More

by tcbrewer83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Rangel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 15, 2022

Easy to deal with. Friendly staff. This is the 3rd time I have done business with you. More

by JSLMADDEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham McCormick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 13, 2022

Steve was awesome to work with and made my car buying experience a very excellent one. He is very knowledgeable and helped me get exactly what I wanted. They were able to give me what I needed for my t More

by cdohse41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Garner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jerome Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
11 - 20 of 915 results