Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hardy Superstore

Dallas, GA

4.9
658 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Hardy Used Car Superstore has been family owned and operated for 40 Years! Mr. Charles Hardy and his family opened their doors in Dallas GA in 1978. Charles Hardy had spent the ten years prior helping build Business and Commerce in Paulding County through his Home Building business started in 1968. Mr. Hardy was a life-long resident of Paulding County and cared deeply about his Community and his Employees which he treated like family. This was epitomized in his trademark slogan, ‘We love you and we need you!’ Hardy Superstore carries a HUGE selection of Pre-Owned vehicles with roughly 220-250 vehicles available every day. We have excellent relationships with both Primary and Secondary Lenders helping you to secure a great Term and Rate. In addition, we are happy to help you get the best value for your Trade through our Professional Trade Appraisal Process. We are located in between our New Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC store and our New Ford Store. We have a Body Shop on-site as well as Chevrolet and Ford Parts Departments and Service Centers. Come see us and experience the Hardy Difference!

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy

Dallas, GA

30157

Directions

By Type

Showing 658 reviews

April 12, 2021

"I had a fabulous experience here from buying to service..."

- DJDAVIS0222

I had a fabulous experience here from buying to service needed. I would definitely recommend to everyone and ask for sam he was an amazing salesman .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2021

"My husband and I have purchased our vehicles from Hardy..."

- KightNotKnight

My husband and I have purchased our vehicles from Hardy for several years. They always bend over backwards to meet our auto needs! This time was no exception. I found the vehicle I wanted on their website, began the online application, and within one day, my new Spark was delivered to my door! It was a seemless transaction, and I will continue to give them my business. Thank you to Paul, Billy, and Lynn for taking such good care of this repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Billy, and Lynn
April 02, 2021

"The people at Hardy Buick dealer are great. Nick Hansen,..."

- GEORGIAPEACH811

The people at Hardy Buick dealer are great. Nick Hansen, Adam Teal, and Wes Waddell helped me with buying my new Buick .I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hansen,Adam Teal, ana Wes Waddell
April 01, 2021

"Dan, Don and Cody have another happy customer. They were..."

- turner402

Dan, Don and Cody have another happy customer. They were able to get me the car I was looking for once again. They are amazing. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Baines, Dan Worley and Cody
March 31, 2021

"We have purchased four vehicles from Hardy Superstore in..."

- TWILSON934

We have purchased four vehicles from Hardy Superstore in the last eight years and will once again go back to see Billy Barnette when we are ready to buy the next one. Thank you Billy Barnette!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Barnette
March 31, 2021

"I was lied to by the salesman. I feel like I was taken...."

- TNGRAPHX

I was lied to by the salesman. I feel like I was taken. Paid 8000. More than I should have . Found out its 4 cy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul or Phil
March 25, 2021

"Steve Garner is an outstanding individual! Very honest..."

- shane

Steve Garner is an outstanding individual! Very honest and his integrity really shows! I have worked with many salesman but he is the one I would definitely come back to him and him alone! Also I’m happy with Ryan the financial guy as well got me the best rate and was very nice and took care of us and the warranty to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2021

"I’ve bought vehicles from Hardies several times in the..."

- MERRITTGILBERT

I’ve bought vehicles from Hardies several times in the last 25 years and if I need another car or truck I will go back to Hardy Chevrolet,Buick,GMC, there is never a better place to buy a vehicle in the Atlanta area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2021

"We stumbled upon the greatest deal ever!!! Steve was..."

- Lauren

We stumbled upon the greatest deal ever!!! Steve was very professional very easy to deal with. He kept us laughing the whole time we were there. We got exactly what we wanted out of our trade in. The Staff was very friendly and made it the best truck buying experience we've ever had. Great place to shop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2021

"Great customer service and efficient buying process!..."

- david.honeycutt01

Great customer service and efficient buying process! Steve was great and answered all my questions! He took the time to really show me around the vehicle and explain the features. Had a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 658 results