Back

Hardy Superstore

Dallas, GA

4.8
1,079 Reviews
Hardy Used Car Superstore has been family owned and operated for 40 Years! Mr. Charles Hardy and his family opened their doors in Dallas GA in 1978. Charles Hardy had spent the ten years prior helping build Business and Commerce in Paulding County through his Home Building business started in 1968. Mr. Hardy was a life-long resident of Paulding County and cared deeply about his Community and his Employees which he treated like family. This was epitomized in his trademark slogan, ‘We love you and we need you!’ Hardy Superstore carries a HUGE selection of Pre-Owned vehicles with roughly 220-250 vehicles available every day. We have excellent relationships with both Primary and Secondary Lenders helping you to secure a great Term and Rate. In addition, we are happy to help you get the best value for your Trade through our Professional Trade Appraisal Process. We are located in between our New Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC store and our New Ford Store. We have a Body Shop on-site as well as Chevrolet and Ford Parts Departments and Service Centers. Come see us and experience the Hardy Difference!
Contact Dealership

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy

Dallas, GA

30157

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,079 reviews

January 28, 2024

I was very pleased working with Rebecca at Hardy. She really takes care of her customers. More

by TECOOP
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Campbell
January 20, 2024

Thank you so much for the smooth transaction. Mr. Steve Garner was exceptional. Highly recommend this dealer. More

by Noemi.villasenor13
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Garner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 20, 2024

Steve was great. He made purchasing my dream truck so easy. The culture at Hardy Superstore is top tier. More

by DONTA.COLLINS83
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Garner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brett Clifton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kim Nichols - Vlahos
January 13, 2024

I was very pleased with the way I was treated as I was considering my purchase. I liked being able to make an appointment online to test drive the vehicle. Carlos was very knowledgeable of the Acadia and More

by JONI
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brett Clifton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kim Nichols - Vlahos
January 10, 2024

Everyone made this a super easy process that made us feel great about our purchase. More

by HANNAH.L.MCCLAIN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan McGarity
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dennis Rasmusson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 05, 2024

I and my family are return customer. For some years now .TIM HOLLIS IS ALWAYS STRAIGHT UP WITH US WHEN WE DO MAKE A PURCHASE.I DO HOWEVER WISH YOUR SERVICE TECHS WOULD DO A MUCH BETTER J More

by SULLYJBS31
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham McCormick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Hollis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dennis Rasmusson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 23, 2023

Graham McCormick greeted me on the lot and was such a great person to work with. No pressure and a great conversation in making sure the vehicle I was there to see met my needs. I received a great price More

by treyheadrick
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham McCormick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brett Clifton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lee Thibodeau
December 09, 2023

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Hardy. I like what I get when I go there, so I will continue to go there as long as I'm allowed to drive! No problems with the quality of their pre-owned v More

by RDS60914
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Hollis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : James Wascom
December 09, 2023

I purchased one of their promotional/loaner trucks sight-unseen after talking with one of their reps on the phone. After explicitly asking if there were any nicks, dents or cosmetic issues with the tr More

by TAYLORMWILLIAMS21
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler; Lynn Ossie
December 08, 2023

Sister Tyler at the dealership, your finance department, Miss Helen I am so grateful to all of you More

by SHERRYKETTY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler