Back

Hardy Superstore

Dallas, GA

4.8
909 Reviews
Hardy Used Car Superstore has been family owned and operated for 40 Years! Mr. Charles Hardy and his family opened their doors in Dallas GA in 1978. Charles Hardy had spent the ten years prior helping build Business and Commerce in Paulding County through his Home Building business started in 1968. Mr. Hardy was a life-long resident of Paulding County and cared deeply about his Community and his Employees which he treated like family. This was epitomized in his trademark slogan, ‘We love you and we need you!’ Hardy Superstore carries a HUGE selection of Pre-Owned vehicles with roughly 220-250 vehicles available every day. We have excellent relationships with both Primary and Secondary Lenders helping you to secure a great Term and Rate. In addition, we are happy to help you get the best value for your Trade through our Professional Trade Appraisal Process. We are located in between our New Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC store and our New Ford Store. We have a Body Shop on-site as well as Chevrolet and Ford Parts Departments and Service Centers. Come see us and experience the Hardy Difference!
Contact Dealership

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy

Dallas, GA

30157

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 909 reviews

May 16, 2017

Easy and comfortable We had a great experience! Tim was very knowledgeable and easy going. Made the process as simple as possible. We are very happy with our purchase! More

by Boomersooner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hollis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your Business! Very happy you enjoyed your time here! We Love you & We Need you!

May 11, 2017

used car sale I contacted the dealership regarding a vehicle found during an internet search. I was actually looking for a car for my mother in-law. I originally wo More

by TSGJR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Garner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Martha Heneghan
May 12, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Hello! So happy you enjoyed the experience! Very happy we had the opportunity to earn your business. We appreciate you AND your time. We love you & We need you!

May 08, 2017

Car purchase. Good selection. Comparable prices. Friendly staff. Timely processing. Attentive staff from sales to financial. Super clean used vehicles. No ove More

by KG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hollis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 08, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Hey KG! Thanks for coming out and giving us an opportunity to earn your business! Happy to know you enjoyed your time with us as we did with you! We Love You & We Need You!

May 06, 2017

A pleasure to do business with Hardy Family Superstore is awesome. Martha Henneghan was very professional and fun to work with. The finance manager Andy was pleasant and fast.Overal More

by PETER REID
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Nichols
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Martha Heneghan, Andy Graves
May 08, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Huge Congrats Peter! We enjoyed working with you and appreciate your time and business! We Love You & We Need You! ~ Your Hardy Team

April 28, 2017

Great experience. Tim Hollis and the entire staff were great to work with. They made you feel at ease and very down to earth. Tim spent extra time making sure we were h More

by Car buyer, John 123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hollis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 03, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Soooo glad you enjoyed the process and your time here! We hope you come back & see us in the future too! We Love You & We Need You!

April 28, 2017

New truck If you are looking for a new or used car or truck, come see Tim Hollis at Hardy Chevrolet. If you're tired of high pressure salesmen at other places, More

by Phillip Dodgen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hollis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Andy Graves
May 03, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi Phillip! Thanks so much for coming out! We sure appreciate you! Happy to know you are happy! We Love You & We Need You!

April 27, 2017

Fantastic I had the pleasure of being Daniel's first Customer at Hardy! I have purchased 3 vehicles from him. Each time he has helped me find what I wanted or w More

by Daniels First Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 03, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

We love Daniel too! :) So glad to hear he has done you right. We value our Customers here at Hardy! We Love You & We Need You!

April 26, 2017

Awesome job earning my business I called Daniel with what I really thought would be an impossible task of finding a deal when I owed probably more than twice what my trade in was wor More

by Donadkins1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 03, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

So glad we were able to help! Love a happy ending! Thank you for your business and your time! We Love You & We Need You!

April 26, 2017

Awesome service and s very nice young man! One of the nicest gentlemen and worked very hard to help in any way he could! When my car I purchased was totaled in a tornado, Daniel reached out to More

by Lizware1968
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 03, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

What we are truly happy about is that you & yours were well after facing such a big storm! Thanks for coming to see us! We Love You & We Need You!

...
91
901 - 909 of 909 results