Bobby Summerlin
Bobby Summerlin at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Bobby Summerlin

Used Car Sales Manager

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
4.7
15 Reviews
4.7

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Bobby Summerlin

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated us like family. A very pleasant experience. Sales people were very knowledgeable and nice. More

by SULLYSALE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super people great people super super super super super great people love them thank you More

by SHERMOND78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Johnson, Lee Thibodeau

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very pleasant and helpful. They listened to our needs which made our transaction of buying a vehicle real easy and quickly. We are very thankful and appreciative. More

by Paulc3518
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner , Mike in finance

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome place to get a car and the service was awesome and so was the people We recommended other people to visit the super store Thanks More

by LADY.TEE22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the customer service. Exceptional! Definitely will purchase from Hardy again. Steve and Jerome followed up after the sale to see if everything was ok. More

by DKirby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner, Jerome Johnson, Lee Thibodeau , Ryan Rigdon

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just looking. Wow. Okay 25 words eh? Seems I can’t get rid of your emails so I’ll submit 25 words. That should doit More

by RANDY.RAKES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Allen

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

Mr. Rangel is one sales man you only wish where everywhere in sale , especially cars. 50 and 60 Sales man where honest ,caring did anything to make your day great Mr. Rangel is that person. If you More

by Junie.parm13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We found the sales rep was knowlegeable and quite courteous to us. He made our visit worthwhile and comfortable, as we did necessary business at Hardy's. We are not sure if we actually met other sta More

by CROWNAMPAT3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great Dealership. Friendly,knowledgable employees. No pressure at all. They showed us great respect. All employees are courteous and go above and beyond. More

by TATUMWLT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend this dealership! They're a great bunch of guys that work there and they will most definitely help you get into a car! I drove an F-150 and it broke down on me so I had to sell it I n More

by 77QUINN77
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $32,000
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet SS car, priced at $53,000
2017 Chevrolet SS
used
Phantom Black Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,000
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $26,951
2016 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,000
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $36,951
2016 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive