Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Summerlin.
Bobby Summerlin
Bobby Summerlin at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me
4.5

Bobby Summerlin

Used Car Sales Manager

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Bobby Summerlin

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just looking. Wow. Okay 25 words eh? Seems I can’t get..."

- RANDY.RAKES Verified Customer

Just looking. Wow. Okay 25 words eh? Seems I can’t get rid of your emails so I’ll submit 25 words. That should doit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Allen

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Rangel is one sales man you only wish where..."

- Junie.parm13

Mr. Rangel is one sales man you only wish where everywhere in sale , especially cars. 50 and 60 Sales man where honest ,caring did anything to make your day great Mr. Rangel is that person. If you happen to see him you want be dis-please he is one of those fifty’s, sixties guys .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found the sales rep was knowlegeable and quite..."

- CROWNAMPAT3 Verified Customer

We found the sales rep was knowlegeable and quite courteous to us. He made our visit worthwhile and comfortable, as we did necessary business at Hardy's. We are not sure if we actually met other staff members, thus, other ratings and comments may not be accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great Dealership. Friendly,knowledgable..."

- TATUMWLT Verified Customer

This is a great Dealership. Friendly,knowledgable employees. No pressure at all. They showed us great respect. All employees are courteous and go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend this dealership! They're a great..."

- 77QUINN77 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend this dealership! They're a great bunch of guys that work there and they will most definitely help you get into a car! I drove an F-150 and it broke down on me so I had to sell it I needed a car ASAP! I went to the dealership and Tim Hollis really worked with me 4 hours later I was driving my 2014 Grand Cherokee turbo diesel home! I also appreciate the guys in management also financing it was the middle of the week and I haven't got paid yet from my job so I did not have much of a down payment like I said they are an awesome team and they worked with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam came in on his day off to make this deal happen..."

- JKATKINS08 Verified Customer

Sam came in on his day off to make this deal happen thanks to everyone for the help to make is happened we will definitely be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Nichols, Sam Rangel

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. fantastic dealer I'm very happy with this..."

- anselmoh9

Great people. fantastic dealer I'm very happy with this tundra I got a great deal I felt that I was treated like one of you family thanks for everything god bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis, Lee Thibodeau

Apr 04, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

Glad you FELT how much Family our 'Customers' are to us here at Hardy! Welcome! That Tundra was a GREAT find and we are so happy you are enjoying it! We Love You and We Need You! God Bless You and Yours as well!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waiting and Listening to God"

- Divine Appointment

I have been praying to get a new car.not sure if I would be able to finance one with no money down God truly open a door Saturday morning I sat in my prayer closet and I prayed that God will direct me where to go and what to do. It's been 13 years since I bought my last car and things have definitely changed in the car marke not sure if I would be able to finance one with no money down God truly open a door Saturday morning I sat in my prayer closet and I prayed that God will direct me where to go and what to do. It's been 13 years since I brought my last car and things have definitely changed in the car buying market in prayer I distinctly heard go to Ford Harley dealership they will be a man there that will approach you and his name is Sam being that it was early Saturday morning I truly wanted to go back to bed but it was clear that I was to start early Saturday morning looking for a car. I did what the Spirit of God directed me to do and came to Hardy Ford dealership and exactly as I was given in prayer the gentleman that I saw in my prayer time as well as his name Sam approached me and said hello my name is Sam I knew right then that this was a divine appointment from God since I knew for sure that this is what God had direct me too I knew that this was the place to get my new carlistening and hearing the voice of God to direct our steps is very important so that we don't walk in our own ways but in the ways that God has predestined for us before the foundations of the earth was laid. Thank you Sam for your help and I truly pray that you are blessed by our divine appointment on Saturday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Rangel

Nov 05, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

It is honestly impossible to LOVE this feedback MORE! I am blessed even reading it! :) Thank you from the Hardy Family and Team for your time and your business! Welcome to our Famiily! We count it an honor. WE Love You & We Need You!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Delphine W

Sam was an amazing sales person. He was very friendly and stayed engaged with us the entire time. He brought us water to make sure we stayed hydrated in the extreme heat. Job well don Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco, Lee Thibodeau, Dennis Rasmusson, Sam Rangel

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect car experience"

- robertgloversr Verified Customer

The Hardy Staffing sales people treated me excellently a great place to buy a vehicle. My sales guy Robert Glover was excellent buy a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson, Robert Glover

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,000

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,000

2018 Ford F-150

$47,000

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,000

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$19,000

used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $64,500

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$64,500

used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,953

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,953

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,500

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$18,500