Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Headquarter Honda

4.9

1,081 Lifetime Reviews

17700 State Road 50, Clermont, Florida 34711
Call (888) 467-6117

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,081 reviews

May 27, 2020

"I had such a great experience at Headquarter Honda! Leon..."

- lizzyannea

I had such a great experience at Headquarter Honda! Leon was very helpful and I felt I could trust him as he gave my mom and I his honest opinion and put our minds at ease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020

"Thank you Leon and Santana for assisting us with the..."

- Billford42

Thank you Leon and Santana for assisting us with the purchase of the car. No sharks at Headquarter Honda. We will enjoy our certified pre-owned Civic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"He was extremely helpful with the sale of my new car. I..."

- Raymond mowers

He was extremely helpful with the sale of my new car. I would deal with him again in a heartbeat. He was very cheerful and positive during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Friendly staff, very patient. Andy was fantastic in..."

- Sethmvangilder

Friendly staff, very patient. Andy was fantastic in trying to get me the best deal for my trade in! I was very pleased with his assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"I would like to say! Dean was a great guy to work with..."

- Ronald

I would like to say! Dean was a great guy to work with very and a help individual, he worked with me step by step and made the process very easy, so cheers Dean and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020

"First time car buyer experience. Mike was extremely..."

- Kimberly Evans

First time car buyer experience. Mike was extremely helpful, and personable! I never felt pressured during the experience. I’m Honda for life! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2020

"The entire process was seamless. From the internet to..."

- maribel.mercadorivera

The entire process was seamless. From the internet to onsite searching to financing, everyone was polite, informative and helpful. Thanks to Andy & Shawn. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bri from internet
May 20, 2020

"Dylan is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional...."

- Roz O’Neil

Dylan is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He made the purchase simple and easygoing. Would definitely refer friends and family to Dylan and Headquarter Honda. TG Burke and Daniel Blakey are also deserving of praise. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020

"Very pleased. Explained most details of vehicle. Website..."

- Leesburgbear29

Very pleased. Explained most details of vehicle. Website did have listed with Nav but it didn't have. That's ok didn't really want. Hopefully service after sale will be equally strong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020

"Andy was very helpful in getting the car I wanted,..."

- jenbrueckner

Andy was very helpful in getting the car I wanted, thoroughly explaining the features and accommodating specific requests with interior. He was professional and patient with me which was really appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,081 results