Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Headquarter Honda

Clermont, FL

4.9
1,298 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Headquarter Honda is the first commercial building in Florida to achieve the highest certification of the United States Green Building Council (LEED Platinum status). -- L.E.E.D. stands for "Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design." It is a genuine commitment made by the owner's entire family. Built by local contractors with 100% local materials; Headquarter Honda also employs a 100% local workforce. We are able to save an average of 35% in energy costs by being green. We graciously pass those savings on to our customers!

17700 State Road 50

Clermont, FL

34711

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,299 reviews

January 26, 2021

"very savice the sale man they very profecional i buy a..."

- mgonzalez3209

very savice the sale man they very profecional i buy a toyota rav4 2018 an the sale man mike jahangir take care me we respet an very profecional i recomed hin very much thank you mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2021

"Ethical, family-like & personable service. No gimmicks,..."

- Naakosh

Ethical, family-like & personable service. No gimmicks, no pushy sales talk. Great company. Highly recommend. They will work with you to make sure you walk away with what makes you and your family. Thank you David and Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Mike was without a doubt the best sales professional I..."

- billmeyer701

Mike was without a doubt the best sales professional I have worked with since I’ve been purchasing cars . I am 68 and cane be a little demanding when buying a car. My wife and I had recently moved from Florida to Georgia but felt more comfortable buying car in the Orlando are where we have lived for nearly 45 years . We were looking for a specific car - a 2020 Hyundai Sante Fe Limited Ultra - which they had . Since we were a good 5 hours away , I worked the transaction over the phone with Jeff Revolt- Sales manager , Paul Rienzi - Sales Mgr and finally with Mike. We came in this morning to complete the deal and pick up the car . All of the people and particularly Mike were. chosen based on their reviews on DealerRater. I like what I read about Mike and after meeting him in person I realize we had the perfect Sales Professional. Mike really took time to ensure all the paperwork was correct as we were trading in 2 cars . We were exhausted after moving just 10 days ago and driving back to Florida . While we were both edgy from the move and drive back , Mike had an amazing way to help us relax , and lead us through the process . Mike genuinely cares about his customers and goes out of his way to exceed their expectations as he did ours ! When we were done , Mike spent over an hour going over all the new technology features in the car . This is our forth Hyundai Sante Fe Limited and we couldn’t be more pleased. He spent more time than anyone has in making certain we understood the many safety and general features of this car . I would buy multiple cars from him again . His vast experience obviously shows . Highly recommend him . If you are buying a car from Headquarter Honda make certain you work with Mike . Jeff and Mike were also fantastic. They were all honest , sincere and straightforward . Loved our experience with this Dealership. Would drive 5 hours again to buy another car from them . Extremely happy customer . Thank you !! Bill Meyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"We came in for an oil change and drove off with this..."

- Coyle488

We came in for an oil change and drove off with this beauty!! Thank you Dylan and Shawn, You made it easy!!! P.S. Never made it to the park, to busy enjoying our ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"This is my 3rd purchase from Headquarter Honda, this..."

- Turksva45

This is my 3rd purchase from Headquarter Honda, this dealership is awesome, and courteous. This time my salesman was George Ibrahim, he was everything that I wanted a salesman to be knowledgeable, patience, funny and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Just bought a new car from Mike and it was quick and..."

- Jeanne

Just bought a new car from Mike and it was quick and easy. He went through every bell and whistle to make sure I was comfortable with all the fantastic electronics. We were pressed for time so he was able to speed the process to accommodate our crunch. I love my new Honda but if I need another one, I would only go to Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"I bought a car on Jan 13, 2021. We had the privilege of..."

- eepbruno

I bought a car on Jan 13, 2021. We had the privilege of having a great sales person, Dylon. He was never in a rush with me, answered all the questions I had and he was very easy to talk to. Besides being very professional, he knew how to handle a sale. This is my second car from this Honda dealership and I would recommend anyone to give Dylon a visit. He’s the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Smooth and excellent customer service, finance department..."

- JT

Smooth and excellent customer service, finance department worked effortlessly in getting us the best deal. We have been to other dealerships the day before with no help or just your typical sales gimmick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Excellent service from Hector buying a CRV via our son...."

- sue_adkinson

Excellent service from Hector buying a CRV via our son. He delivered the car to our home since my husband is home bound. I would recommend Hector to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector
January 16, 2021

"Mike was than patient and attentive to our needs and..."

- harrj045

Mike was than patient and attentive to our needs and budget, while looking for a used car for our teenager. He showed her how to get to the maintenance department and car wash. He offered his assistance anytime we need to come in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,299 results