Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Headquarter Honda

Clermont, FL

4.9
1,404 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Headquarter Honda is the first commercial building in Florida to achieve the highest certification of the United States Green Building Council (LEED Platinum status). -- L.E.E.D. stands for "Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design." It is a genuine commitment made by the owner's entire family. Built by local contractors with 100% local materials; Headquarter Honda also employs a 100% local workforce. We are able to save an average of 35% in energy costs by being green. We graciously pass those savings on to our customers!

17700 State Road 50

Clermont, FL

34711

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,406 reviews

May 13, 2021

"Andy was amazing from the time we walked in the door to..."

- ashymson

Andy was amazing from the time we walked in the door to the time we left. Never felt pressured, gave us all the information we needed to make the decision best for us. We would use him every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"Mike Jahangir is awesome sale's person. Caring and makes..."

- Samuelmoon82

Mike Jahangir is awesome sale's person. Caring and makes everything smooth and easy experience for the customer. Viviana is always friendly and excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Andy was awesome. Made the car buying experience great...."

- Nick J

Andy was awesome. Made the car buying experience great. Answered all my questions and really took care of me. This is the second car I’m buying with Andy and will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"What a great experience, Mr. Miller was great and..."

- A.Dawkins

What a great experience, Mr. Miller was great and helpful. This is the second vehicle I have acquired from Head Quarter Honda. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian S (internet sales)
May 08, 2021

"Both, my sister and I, were treated very well by everyone..."

- dazookeeper59

Both, my sister and I, were treated very well by everyone we talked with. Leon was awesome! Except when he took his hands off the wheel and scared me half to death! LOL! He put us at ease and made my decision easy to make. Tony was also easy to talk to and helpful. Thanks to a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sidney was awesome as well!
May 04, 2021

"Fernelys Santana is very friendly, knowledgeable and..."

- Rpersaud25

Fernelys Santana is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional, but the best quality i would say is his patience. Fernelys Santana treated me like a person and did not judge me by the way I looked or what I was wearing. I would definitely go see him again when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"My experience with the dealership was really great! I..."

- Jpelh7777

My experience with the dealership was really great! I filled out the information on line and was immediately contacted by Bri Chomburi from online sales. She set up an appointment and followed up with me until I arrived. I was then introduced to Dylan. He was very courteous, friendly, and professional. I really enjoyed working with him. He made me feel very comfortable. I then went to Shawn for the financial transaction. He was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He was able to get me great financing. The overall experience was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bri Chomburi
May 03, 2021

"Dylan did an excellent job in showing us the 2022 Honda..."

- vaber

Dylan did an excellent job in showing us the 2022 Honda Odyssey that we were interested in purchasing. He explained everything to us and was very knowledgeable about the car. This was our first visit to this dealership and we were very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"Dylan was great! He was speedy and knowledgeable during..."

- Breanna Andrews

Dylan was great! He was speedy and knowledgeable during our car trade-in/purchase. Getting to the right trade trade-in value was rough but overall we were able to make the deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"Dylan was super even bringing a Honda Pilot to my home to..."

- Pamelaguerrera01

Dylan was super even bringing a Honda Pilot to my home to check out. I appreciate his professionalism and his knowledge of available vehicles. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,406 results