Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Heiser Ford Lincoln

Glendale, WI

4.5
632 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
To: All Our Valued Customers Your peace of mind during these uncertain times is our top priority. State of Wisconsin Emergency Order #12 “SAFER AT HOME” released on March 25, 2020 classifies Heiser Automotive Group as an ESSENTIAL BUSINESS. What does that mean for our customers and our staff? Heiser Automotive Group will remain open for business and is here for everyone’s transportation and servicing needs. Heiser will continue to monitor guidelines given to us from federal, state and local agencies. Our organization has taken the following precautions to keep our customers and staff healthy: • All stores are cleaned and sanitized daily. Along with continuously cleaning high touch areas such as; vehicles inventory, in-service customer vehicles, restrooms and customer/employee command areas. • Social Distancing between employees and our guests. • Our staff is using technology to limit in-person meetings. • Established an “Online” Sales, Service and Body Shop process on our websites. Our Guests can choose to never leave their home. • Set up in-store appointments. • Pickup and Delivery. • Monitoring our staff to assure they stay healthy. Visit any of our websites below and follow prompts to start everything online or call any of our dealerships and we will be happy to help you. It really is that easy! Our Heiser Sites: Heiser Toyota Heiser Ford Heiser Lincoln Heiser Chevrolet Heiser Chevrolet of West Bend Heiser Cadillac Heiser Collision Center Heiser’s Quick Lane Thank you for trusting Heiser to be your automotive dealer of choice during this challenging period. Kindest Regards, Mary Ann Scaffidi CEO Heiser Automotive Group Thank you for your interest in Heiser! It's our goal to provide the information you need to make an informed car buying decision. After 100 years in business, we're committed to bringing a better automotive purchase and service experience to our customers. That's why so many make a visit to Heiser their first step in the process! They trust where to find the best value for the money. So, whether you're searching for new, certified pre-owned or used, our top-notch customer service and "Today's Your Day" attitude is available and waiting for you. That's The Heiser Difference!

1700 W Silver Spring Dr

Glendale, WI

53209

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 633 reviews

March 02, 2021

"The service received from the Heiser Ford staff was..."

- Carlgreer94

The service received from the Heiser Ford staff was simply FANTASTIC. Patrick’s and Kristina’s in-depth knowledge placed me into the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"We are extremely pleased with Heiser Lincoln and their..."

- Bruce.repp

We are extremely pleased with Heiser Lincoln and their staff, they couldn’t have been better at helping us select our new Lincoln Corsair. We definitely will recommend Heiser to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Flew in from Michigan to pick up a car I saw on the..."

- chiefweblo

Flew in from Michigan to pick up a car I saw on the internet and the purchase was fast and very friendly and a great deal! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Great job as always nice employees and clean place . I..."

- cjl1977

Great job as always nice employees and clean place . I recommend Glendale heiser for all kinds of service. Close to my home love it. Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 23, 2021

"Car was in for regular service, The Works, and also an..."

- DELLWEIN

Car was in for regular service, The Works, and also an electrical issue. They needed the car over the weekend and left us the Lincoln loaner for the weekend. Electrical issue was covered under warranty and pick up and return went fine. Everyone at Heiser has always been courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 23, 2021

"I have purchased or leased 7 Fords or Lincolns from..."

- DENNIS72

I have purchased or leased 7 Fords or Lincolns from Heiser over the years. The purchases and leases have been painless and the service fairly priced and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marius Kupstas
Feb 25, 2021 -

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've continued to have a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

February 23, 2021

"Heiser Ford is the best dealership I’ve dealt with in..."

- TSWENARSKI

Heiser Ford is the best dealership I’ve dealt with in many years. I have no reason to look anywhere else for quality vehicles and or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021 -

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

February 22, 2021

"Absolutely love working with the team of honest and good..."

- CTATHAGATO

Absolutely love working with the team of honest and good people. They are professional, trusting, and nice people in the sales and finance team. Also worked with the service team and my comments hold valid for them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Timothy and Marius
Feb 25, 2021 -

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 22, 2021

"You’re simply the best. Sales, service department and..."

- MsLucy

You’re simply the best. Sales, service department and overall professionalism at its finest! I recommend Heiser to my friends and anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021 -

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Lucy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

February 21, 2021

"Server was fast but they did not put my car back together..."

- Chevy.wilson

Server was fast but they did not put my car back together how it was when they go it. But Thank you for servicing me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our Service Manager Pete Cooney by phone at 414-247-8850 or by email at peter.cooney@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 633 results