Back

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers

Danvers, MA

4.8
386 Reviews
THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vacuum with every service Experience -Complimentary Loaners, Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi
Contact Dealership

90 Andover St Rte 114

Danvers, MA

01923

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 386 reviews

September 16, 2022

Have now leased and purchaed vehicles from this dealership. Sales and service are both excellent. We had a particularly quick, yet thorough and pleasant, experience with Clinton Gerrish while purch More

by Pennie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Gerrish
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you for trusting Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers with your automotive needs! Clinton & the team look forward to seeing you next time!

August 30, 2022

Great customer service as always very friendly service and quick also very professional and efficient. Would.recommend it to everyone else happy to be able to share with everyone More

by paulb621
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orias
Aug 31, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're honored to have you as a Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers customer and look forward to your next visit!

August 18, 2022

Customer service is outstanding! We have always been treated with respect, urgency and a smile! Go see Phil! He’s absolutely phenomenal to work with! Highly recommended 👍👍🙌 More

by kaze810
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
Aug 18, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you for being a Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers customer! Phil & the team appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you next time!

August 16, 2022

First time I have been to Herb Chambers of Danvers. Work was well done. More importantly they were able to get the part I needed and install it the same day to accommodate me on leaving on a trip the n More

by Jay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and Philip
Aug 16, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thanks for the five stars, Jay! We're glad to hear that Frank could assist you during your visit here at Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers. We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs!

August 12, 2022

Pickup truck needed airbag replacement per recall. This was handled quickly and I was out the door without a long wait. The service personnel I dealt with were polite and efficient. Good experience ov More

by FredCh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick J
Aug 12, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thanks for the five stars, Fred! We hope to see you back here at Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers for all of your future automotive needs!

August 10, 2022

Everything went as planned Phil took care of me in a timely manner with no problems More

by Lamkinfam5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
Aug 10, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're glad Phil could assist you during your visit with us. We hope to see you back! -Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers

July 30, 2022

Excellent service on such short notice. Very much appreciated. Everything was very clearly explained to me. Thank you and continue success to you. Bob More

by Rjm44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oil change and sticker
Aug 01, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you for the kind review, Bob! It was our privilege to serve you and we hope we can be of assistance again in the future!

July 20, 2022

Dealer setbice dept is very accommodating with our fleet cars requirements. Very helpful and courteous staff. Thorough and goid work completed. Bravo More

by Bwalters
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Sachetta. Mike Anagos
Jul 21, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate your business and hope we can be of service again in the future! - The Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers Team

July 07, 2022

Service advisor Patrick wentze very helpful , knowledgeable. Found the mysterious problem with my car. many thanks to him M mcneil More

by Pjmcneil25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick wentze
Jul 11, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad Patrick was able to help you out and we hope we can be of service again in the future. Take care! - The Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers Team

June 30, 2022

Scott is absolutely the best. Great communication with myself and other personnel. Chronic primary problem was readily identified and solved. Access issue due to 4 season use o More

by pterrabll
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lyon
Jul 01, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you for considering Scott the best! We look forward to seeing you next time at Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results