About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers

4.2

330 Lifetime Reviews

90 Andover St, Danvers, Massachusetts 01923
Call (978) 774-2000

330 Reviews of Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2018

"Flawless experiance buying my new Tahoe"

- Bill Wood

I dealt with Clinton Gerrish, Corey Stewart, Cory Upton, and Zashary Santiago. I also had help from Bobby Haddad, and Kevin Fitzpatrick with programing features. ALL these guys were great to deal with. All regular guys, easy to talk to, no pressure, which made for a very comfortable experience. I have also dealt with Kristen in Service in the past who is another A+ player. Thank you! Bill Wood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fitzpatrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clinton Gerrish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Corey Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Corey Upton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Haddad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zashary Santiago A+
May 11, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to know you enjoyed your experience working with the team. We always want our customers to be 100% satisfied!Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager.

April 20, 2018

"Looking for a used car"

- Maureen Weldon

I went to the Chevy dealership to look for a used car, as I had been in an accident and my car was totaled. I was not sure what I was looking for, just a car that I could afford. When I walked in, Alexander grant smiled at me and approached me and introduced himself. He made me feel comfortable and we discussed what I needed and he got me a bottle of water and took a walk outside. We looked at every car that they had on the lot that was used. I finally settled on a 2016 Chevy Cruze and Alex went to work. I had no money to put down and I am homeless, and finances are limited. He was able after many trips to hash out something I could afford and made me extremely happy. Corey Stewart and Bobby Haddad were so very kind as well and showed me respect even though I was not a wealthy person. they made me feel excited and were willing to help me anyway they could. If it weren't for Alex's persistence, I would have left there without a car and in tears. The accident was not my fault and I had saved for a long time to get it and only had it a year, I never expected to have to look for another car. Thank you Alex for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Haddad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alekander Grant
Apr 23, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Maureen, thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! I am so pleased to know that Alex, Corey and Bobby were able to make your experience with us a very positive one. We strive for excellence in customer service and I am happy to see that our team did just that! I will be sure to pass along your review to Alex, and the others. Enjoy many happy miles in your new Chevy Cruze! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager.

March 24, 2018

" Always going the extra mile for the customer "

- Mascolese

Ive been to quite a few dealerships also worked at some, the guys in sales always help us out. They help get you to where your payments need to be and always feel like your walking away with the best deal you can get. Zaschary really helped us out with finding the right car 2-3 years ago and cory went that extra step to make sure we were paying what we were comfortable with. We bought another vehicle from them 8 months ago and they made sure i was happy and positive i wanted the vehicle. I didn’t feel pressured at all and i didnt get a million calls or emails. Buying a car is an investment so you have to be happy. I will forever recommend and forever come to see this guys because they always take care of the customer. Thank you for making the experience amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Upton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zaschary santiago
Apr 22, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Here at Herb Chambers we strive for excellence in customer service and always what our guests to leave happy, and comfortable with their purchases. Zaschary and Corey are great assets to our team and I will be sure to pass along your recommendation to them! Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager.

March 20, 2018

"Very customer friendly"

- dond

Corey Stewart, Clinton Gerrish, Zashary Santiago, all three were very friendly, honest, sincere, yet very professional at the same time. Mr. Chambers you should be very proud of these three. Thank you to all helped my experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Gerrish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Corey Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 22, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Corey, Clinton, and Zachary are great members of our team and I am pleased to learn that they provided you with such great customer service. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to them. Thank you for your business! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager.

March 13, 2018

"Top Notch Service "

- Karen

I want to say this dealership stands behind their customers 100 % John made a pretty angry customer, myself, into a totally loyal customer from now on. I have just found my new service station, and when it is time to buy new, this is where I will be headed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Apr 22, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you for your great feedback! I am pleased to know that John was able to provide you with excellent customer service, making your experience a positive one! We look forward to working with you again. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager.

March 07, 2018

"It was a great experience."

- Mary123

We recently purchased an equinox. Daniel Ursino, Cory Upton, Zashary Santiago helped us. They were very professional, helpful, and respectable. Thanks so much. We would certainly purchase another vehicle from you because of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Upton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel Ursino, Zashary Santiago
Mar 07, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you, Mary, for your feedback on your recent experience with our team. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service and I'm so happy our team was able to do exactly that. Thank you for your comments and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

February 07, 2018

"Outstanding Experience"

- jmskon

We visited Herb Chambers Chevrolet with the goal of leasing a new Chevy Silverado. From start to finish, we were treated with respect, professionalism and genuine care as customers, not just a number. We worked with Saria and Corey and they were just awesome. There were NO high pressure sales tactics and we felt comfortable the whole time. We shopped on Friday and picked up on Monday. It is the second vehicle purchased from this dealership and we will definitely be back when we're ready for our next vehicle. And we highly recommend them to new buyers, as well as friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saria Ech-Chergui
Feb 07, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent experience with with Saria and Corey. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service and I'm happy our team was able to deliver. Thank you for your comments and enjoy your new Silverado! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

January 29, 2018

"All purchase transaction took 2 hours ."

- Andy kadeli

I stopped by for a question on possibility of trading my old track and in 2 hours i left with a NEW TRACK This is what i call customer service. This was my 10th car purchasing there and i had one more time an excellent experience. Thank Mister Lela for staying in top of all my purchase transaction. Ronmir ( the Sales Rep) was great and very polite and i had a great communication with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduard Lela , and Ronmir
Jan 30, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you, Andy, for taking the time to write this review. I'm so happy to read that your 10th car-buying experience with Eduart and Ronmir was such a positive one! One of our primary goals is to give each guest a positive and professional experience, it sounds like they did just that! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you again. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

November 20, 2017

"Shopped around, came back to Herb Chambers in Danvers!"

- Sandy Rubchinuk

Our first contact was Daniel Ursino and we were impressed. He was energetic and toured many vehicles outside with us, in the rain! He brought the truck we were most interested in up front to study more closely. Rather than being too competitive for the sale he was willing to call in another sales manager to find even more ways to bring the price down to what we felt was more than fair. Even the extended warranty salesperson was informative without being pushy and intimidating. We do not like to be pressured and the sales staff here were wonderful. We actually left and went to another Chevy dealership just to compare and we were not happy, we came back to Herb Chambers and sealed the deal on a great new Silverado 2500. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ursino
Nov 21, 2017 -

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you, Sandy, so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! Enjoy your new Silverado and we wish you a very happy Thanksgiving! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

November 18, 2017

"Great Service, "

- MandyPI

This was my first time using your evening service, I was in the area so I called to see if I could stop in for my routine maintenance. I spoke to Matt, very friendly and courteous, I was in and out within 1 hour, great service keep up the good work. Thanks Sal Mazzola Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Waldo
Nov 19, 2017 -

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you, Sal, for taking the time to share your experience. We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Matt, he's certainly a wonderful asset to our team. If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results