About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

4.9

561 Lifetime Reviews

312 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, Massachusetts 01581
Call (508) 983-1000

561 Reviews of Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"First time at Herb Chambers dealership"

- MO

Last week I purchased (leased) a new 2019 Infiniti QX50. This was my first time in any Herb Chambers dealership. I worked with Avein. He was great. The entire transaction was easy and uneventful- meaning no unexpected hiccups. I’m in my fifties and wish I had shopped at a Chambers store before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avein Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Cantlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you for your review. I'm happy to know that your first leasing experience with us was a positive one! I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Best, James Bulger, General Manager.

November 27, 2018

"First time buyer, So happy with my purchase!"

- georgieboy15

I met with David Wyman and the guy is a stud, he was AWESOME! He made the whole experience relaxed and enjoyable. He explained every step of the process perfectly and had all the answers to my questions. I couldn't be happier with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wyman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2018 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Happy to know that you had a great experience with David! Wishing you many happy miles. Best, James Bulger, General Manager.

November 19, 2018

"David wyman review"

- Firefly1

David was professional, informative and a pleasure to deal with. There was no pressure--but showed respect; giving us facts so we could make an informed decision. I would definitely recommend David and this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wyman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Success59

David was great!!!! Very knowledgeable!!! Not at all pushy!!! Took time to explain everything and answered all my questions. I Love my new car!!! Would definitely recommend him to friend and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wyman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Glad you had a great experience purchasing your vehicle with David. Thank you for your review and recommendation of him. Best, James Bulger, General Manager.

November 15, 2018

"New Infiniti "

- Reviwer

Awesome experience and love the new car. David Wyman did an awesome job and was super knowledgeable on all the cars (can’t say the same for other dealerships)! Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wyman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"See David Wyman for a great deal at Infiniti of Westborough"

- wrangler92

Stopped in at Infiniti of Westborough on Saturday after scheduling an appointment with Jessica Martinez online. We were greeted at the door by David Wyman, Sales Consutant. He listened to what we were looking for and had our new QX60 brought around for a test drive. The QX60 was awesome. Spoke with John Cantlin, General Sales Manager, and he made us an offer we couldn't refuse. David had our vehicle prepped, transferred our plates while we completed paperwork with Henry Rodriquez. The only delay was our friend who rode up with us loved the dealership, the staff and the deals, she bought a QX50 at the same time. We drove back to Cape Cod, very happy campers in our new 2019 QX60. If your looking for a great deal, go west to Infiniti of Westborough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Wyman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Cantlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Bulger
November 13, 2018

"Great car buying experience with Avein Watson!!"

- Curlysu508

We have purchased 2 cars from Avein, he always has our best interest with the car buying experience, is super helpful, and makes sure your experience is positive. Avein is not pushy and will guide you through the entire process. I highly recommend Avein!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avein Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2018 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation of Avein! Glad he has provided you with excellent customer service. Best, James Bulger, General Manager.

November 11, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Brenda & Al

Sy Smit is knowledgeable and honest professional and I'm pleased that your service department has my back and is there when we need them. THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Demers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sy Smit
November 10, 2018

"Great service. "

- Chas Andrews

Thanks for a great experience. Sy Smit is an excellent salesperson, and your service department has made sure my Q50 stays in top shape. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Gradowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sy Smit
November 10, 2018

"SERVICE OF MY G37 VEHICLE"

- Nick175

I thought the Service department was excellent and provided great feedback to me on my car. I had purchased the car last January 2018, and found the staff to be courteous, straight forward and reasonable. The service department, Bob Carter and Louis manager in particular, were very good in getting me into schedule time slot, and out at a reasonable time. I had routine maintenance done with advice on new battery, and steering alignment. Strongly recommend this team. Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert "Bob" Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Louis in service. Very responsive and excellent.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you for your review. Glad you had a great experience with us and are happy with the service provided. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit. Best, James Bulger, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 561 results