Back

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

Westborough, MA

4.8
794 Reviews
Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough opened its doors in late April 2009. The dealership was most recently named the Massachusetts INFINITI Dealer of the Year by DealerRater for 2017. We sell and service new and pre-owned vehicles to the Worcester, Framingham & Metro West areas of Boston and are geographically the western-most INFINITI retailer in the state of Massachusetts. Our facility is the only truly purpose-built INFINITI I-Redi facility in the state, and offers amenities such as complete online service appointment scheduling; a beautiful, Wi-Fi equipped service lounge, fresh pastries and coffees, ice cream during the Summer months, and a fleet of 40 complimentary INFINITI loaner vehicles, while your INFINITI is in our care .

312 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9

Westborough, MA

01581

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 794 reviews

May 26, 2022

They fixed my car under warranty no problem, always helpful With fast friendly professional service ! Thanks Matt More

by Patoconnell 728
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2022

The facility is always very neat and clean. The staff is very courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Service is always on time and priced as I expect. More

by chuckwooding38
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas
May 25, 2022

Ferdy was a professional to deal with when getting my car serviced. He did a great job. More

by Cparchinski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022

Great service and they stand behind their warranties. Polite, professional and knowledgable! And complementary car wash after service is a nice extra. More

by pvitale1931
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2022 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback! We appreciate your business, as well as your kind review, and look forward to seeing you next time here at Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough!

May 18, 2022

I had a good experience at this dealership. I had Sami Zahkari S my sales person, and he was very knowledgeable ,friendly and guided me the whole way thru. I recommend Sami as the sales person More

by Marcela074
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

It's great to hear that Sami made such a great impression and helped you find a great vehicle, Marcela! Thank you for being a Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough customer!

May 14, 2022

I have been servicing my Infiniti here since I bought it in 2012. I have always been treated with respect, courtesy and professionalism. From the service writers, to the techs, to the person who processes m More

by Darkstartransport
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you for your confidence in the Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough team! We're truly grateful for all of your support over the years and look forward to your next visit!

May 13, 2022

A Last minute appointment. Thankful to Matt and his crew accommodating me for an oil change and rotation. Always can count on Herb Chambers Infiniti for great service! More

by Paratroops
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Glad Matthew and our team got you in for an oil change and tire rotation! We look forward to seeing you next time at Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough!

May 09, 2022

Great service people. Comfortable place to do business, work is done professionally and the advisers communicate well. More

by Celloguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2022 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you for your 5-stars! We're so happy that our team provided you with a positive service appointment! -Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

May 04, 2022

Very friendly and professional. They have very comfortable waiting area. And best overall service. I love my Infiniti and very happy the servicing of my beautiful QX50 is just as g More

by Edb921305
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rocco O'Brien
May 05, 2022 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate you trusting the Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough team with your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

May 03, 2022

Ferdy is the best. Everyone there is fantastic. Great service great people. Highly recommend Herb Chambers Infinity Westborough. More

by Maynard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2022 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you for the kind comments! Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough and we look forward to seeing you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 794 results