Back

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

Westborough, MA

4.8
1,098 Reviews
Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough opened its doors in late April 2009. The dealership was most recently named the Massachusetts INFINITI Dealer of the Year by DealerRater for 2017. We sell and service new and pre-owned vehicles to the Worcester, Framingham & Metro West areas of Boston and are geographically the western-most INFINITI retailer in the state of Massachusetts. Our facility is the only truly purpose-built INFINITI I-Redi facility in the state, and offers amenities such as complete online service appointment scheduling; a beautiful, Wi-Fi equipped service lounge, fresh pastries and coffees, ice cream during the Summer months, and a fleet of 40 complimentary INFINITI loaner vehicles, while your INFINITI is in our care .
Contact Dealership

312 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9

Westborough, MA

01581

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,098 reviews

February 20, 2024

Excellent service. Very nice waiting area. Didn’t wait too long. technician came out and explained everything what happened. Very recommended. More

by davidtilman1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Jason O'Brien
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Max Elentukh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Hi David, we're glad to know you had a great experience at Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough! We always aim for efficient service and clear communication. Thanks for recommending us!

February 19, 2024

I always get great service from this dealership, both in Sales and the Service Department. I just bought my 3rd car from them! I highly recommend this dealership! More

by lsharon5573
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Demers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rocco Jason O'Brien
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ferdy Franco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ali Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sami Zakhary
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

We're so glad to know you've had consistently great experiences with our Sales and Service Departments at Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough. Thanks for choosing us again, we appreciate your recommendation!

February 18, 2024

Francis at Herb Chambers was fantastic service representative. He recommended a few different maintenance choices which I had all done. Car drives nicely and happy to have great dealer to always More

by jsmitch
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fran Coutu
Feb 19, 2024 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

We're glad to know Francis provided you with fantastic service at Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough. We appreciate your trust in us for maintaining your car and ensuring it drives smoothly!

February 17, 2024

Very professional and customer oriented experience. Fran Coutu is an exceptional service manager, perhaps the best I have ever had the opportunity to work with. More

by DR
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Coutu
Feb 19, 2024 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

We're so glad to know you had a great experience with our service manager, Fran Coutu. Your kind words mean a lot to us here at Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough!

February 16, 2024

This is my second time getting the car from Herb Chambers in Westborough. Excellent experience all around. Highly recommend! More

by psg1970
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Elentukh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sami Zakhary
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 16, 2024 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

We're delighted to know you had an excellent experience with us at Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough for the second time! Thanks so much for your recommendation and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

February 15, 2024

When you go to Herb Chambers, Infiniti of Westborough look for amro He’s a great salesman he work with you and he will make sure you get your vehicle as soon as possible. They’re very fast and efficient More

by Adelpadilla1925
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amro
Feb 16, 2024 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

We're so glad to know that you had a great experience with Amro at Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough! We always aim for efficiency and perfection. Thanks for the five-star review, we look forward to assisting you again in your next purchase!

February 14, 2024

Clean and orderly with a friendly atmosphere. Salesman was very attentive to my needs before and after the sale More

by jrmarella
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Zakhary
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 14, 2024 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Jrmarella, it's great to know that you found our dealership clean and orderly. We're glad the team at Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough was attentive to your needs throughout your experience with us!

February 13, 2024

Lauds was very personal and very professional. Great experience with him. Definitely will be back and ask for him. More

by Richard
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Farrell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lauds V
Feb 14, 2024 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Hi Richard, we're glad to know you had a great experience with Lauds at Herb Chambers Infiniti of Westborough. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Drive safely!

February 11, 2024

Herb Chambers Infiniti I purchased QX30 Infiniti at Herb Chambers, along with the tire warranty. After selling the car, I was due a refund on the tire warranty. The only way to receive this refund is for th More

by Mareillyesq
Service Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc Starr
Feb 19, 2024 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Margaret, We're disappointed to hear about your experience with the tire warranty refund. It's important that our customers feel heard and valued at all times, so it's disappointing to hear you felt otherwise. We'd like a chance to make things right - please reach out directly when you have a moment so we can assist further in resolving this issue for you. Thank you, Jason O’Brien - General Manager - jobrien@herbchambers.com

February 07, 2024

Great dealership for maintenance and repairs. They offer Friendly service, fair prices and timely repairs. Highly recommend! More

by Rheywood347
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fran Coutu
Feb 07, 2024 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Rheywood, we appreciate your high recommendation for our maintenance and repair services at Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough. We're glad to know you found our service friendly, fair-priced and timely! Safe travels!

1
...