Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

Westborough, MA

4.8
616 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough opened its doors in late April 2009. The dealership was most recently named the Massachusetts INFINITI Dealer of the Year by DealerRater for 2017. We sell and service new and pre-owned vehicles to the Worcester, Framingham & Metro West areas of Boston and are geographically the western-most INFINITI retailer in the state of Massachusetts. Our facility is the only truly purpose-built INFINITI I-Redi facility in the state, and offers amenities such as complete online service appointment scheduling; a beautiful, Wi-Fi equipped service lounge, fresh pastries and coffees, ice cream during the Summer months, and a fleet of 40 complimentary INFINITI loaner vehicles, while your INFINITI is in our care .

312 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9

Westborough, MA

01581

Directions

By Type

Showing 616 reviews

May 11, 2021

"I had a good experience .Staff are friendly and..."

- Chicalin

I had a good experience .Staff are friendly and polite.They were able to fixed the drivers seatbelt which was locked and couldn’t pull it out .Matthew thank you, you’re the best .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

It was our pleasure to take care of this for you! Thank you for choosing Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough. Safe travels!

May 11, 2021

"I’ve been having my vehicle serviced here for many years...."

- Rtougas2112

I’ve been having my vehicle serviced here for many years. The service staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to other Infinity owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you for your years of support! We're so glad to know you can always count on our service team at Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough!

May 11, 2021

"Matt always been helpful. He’s a true professional and I..."

- beth.ferris

Matt always been helpful. He’s a true professional and I trust him. My car broke down and he was able to get me a loaner car right away for as long as I needed it. Thank you Matt and Infinity of Westboro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Henry Rodriguez
May 11, 2021 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Beth, thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're so glad Mark could help you make the most of a bad situation and came to the rescue fast! We appreciate having you in our family here at Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough! See you next time!

May 11, 2021 -

beth.ferris responded

Hi, Just for clarity in your response, it was MATT in service that helped me and not Mark. Also Henry Rodriguez in sales. Thank you.

May 09, 2021

"I told Tony exactly what I wanted and the budget..."

- jimbroe

I told Tony exactly what I wanted and the budget constraints I was working with and he put me in a 2021 QX50 that I absolutely love right on my budget. The best selling experiences are when the sale person listens to the consumer and then delivers exactly what is requested. Tony is an outstanding sales person, and I love driving my new Infinity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Congrats on your 2021 QX50! We're glad Tony could get you exactly what you wanted, and at the right price! We appreciate your business with us at Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough and we'll see you on the road!

May 06, 2021

"Tony is the DUDE. As someone who was mainly shopping for..."

- Jackson.S

Tony is the DUDE. As someone who was mainly shopping for entertainment this past weekend, I was surprised at how much I enjoyed the Infiniti platform. But really, my experience was made by the gentleman who helped me. Tony is a class individual who understands that the buying journey can be a complicated one. He patiently fielded about a 100 questions throughout the day and even worked late to get me in the right car. Massive shoutout to Tony + the team .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Jackson, we are so happy to hear that you had such a great time working with Tony! He is truly an asset to Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough!

May 05, 2021

"GREAT service and people! I would recommend them to..."

- tracy.baldelli

GREAT service and people! I would recommend them to anyone. From their scheduling, to their attention to detail, they know how to take care of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Newton
May 06, 2021 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Tracy, we are so happy to hear that you had such a great time at Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough! We are really proud to receive this review!

May 01, 2021

"Have come here almost exclusively for service on my 2010..."

- Darkstartransport

Have come here almost exclusively for service on my 2010 FX-35 for the past 8 1/2 years. From the service reps to the mechanics and salespeople I have always been treated fairly and with respect. Can’t give enough praise to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

Thank you for the awesome rating and review! We're so pleased that our team has done a great job helping maintain your FX-35 and have earned your business! We look forward to seeing you next time! - Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

May 01, 2021

"Very professional, and was prompt to let me know of..."

- Zig Zag

Very professional, and was prompt to let me know of underlying issues I had. Will be calling him to order my parts needed. Grade A!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferdy Franco
May 03, 2021 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great time at Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough! We look forward to helping you more in the future!

April 29, 2021

"I genuinely like going here. I’ve had nothing but..."

- DD148

I genuinely like going here. I’ve had nothing but positive, easy, service experiences at this dealership since 2018 and Matt has been there every time. I gladly drive a full hour (or longer) each way instead of trying other options closer to where I live.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you so much for your yours of support, we're lucky to have loyal customers like you!

April 28, 2021

"Great experience. Matt was very professional and helpful...."

- Mike Smith

Great experience. Matt was very professional and helpful. Work was done on time and I received a call to inform me of what needed to get done. There was an honest assessment of what needed to be addressed now vs in future visits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough responded

We're glad Matt could take care of everything for you! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review, it means so much to the entire Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 616 results