Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough

4.8

576 Lifetime Reviews

312 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9, Westborough, Massachusetts 01581
Call (508) 983-1000

By Type

Showing 576 reviews

May 21, 2020

"Again, a wonderful experience working with the Herb..."

- CMW

Again, a wonderful experience working with the Herb Chambers team. Totally fulfilled my ask and delivered on time. The sales experience was both convenient and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020

"My 5 Star experience began with Kim and ended with..."

- slsgrl2006

My 5 Star experience began with Kim and ended with Travis. Totally upfront, honest pricing. Car was ready when I arrived and I left about an hour later with my new car. Absolutely fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Travis
March 27, 2020

"Fast, friendly"

- bwence

My wife's car had a recall. I was called when the part arrived, an appointment was set and a loaner was offered. Great Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2020

"I recently purchased a certified Infiniti Q50 here from..."

- timkarl69

I recently purchased a certified Infiniti Q50 here from Anthony Latino! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! He was incredibly accommodating during these uncertain times and even delivered the vehicle to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 13, 2020

"2017 QX50 purchase"

- Kathy

We worked with Henry Rodriquez on our recent purchase. He was courteous, professional, and very easy to work with. This our 2nd purchase with Herb Chambers Infiniti, and we will definitely buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2020

"Very easy to work with from the time we walked in to the..."

- Aubie2268

Very easy to work with from the time we walked in to the time we drove away with my new car. Very pleased with Herb Chambers Infinity and the staff..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 07, 2020

"I bought my car about a year ago,at Herb Chambers..."

- tyrellwilliams546

I bought my car about a year ago,at Herb Chambers Infiniti (westborough ma). My experience there hasn't been the best. However, I will say this: whenever I've had the pleasure of dealing with Ms Bethany Turgeon, the service has been TOP NOTCH! Ms Turgeon is always VERY ATTENTIVE to my needs/concerns. She always goes the extra mile to provide the UPMOST customer service! Herb Chambers Infiniti of westborough should be proud of the effort this young lady puts in to represent this dealership. Thank you Ms. Bethany Turgeon for all you have done for me. You're The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2020

"no hassle sale"

- mike

I recently purchased a Infinity at Herb Chambers of Westboro. The salesperson was Anthony Latino. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered every question I had. He was not hovering over me as some salesmen do. He brought a vehicle out to my house so I could test drive it. He went the extra step throughout the whole process. After the sale he called numerous times to make sure everything was alright and that I was happy with my purchase and if I had any question about the car. You know how complicated the technology is these days. He was great. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2020

"As I am an individual that works in the automotive..."

- Tom Arsenian

As I am an individual that works in the automotive industry, I do have high expectations, when it comes time for me to purchase a car. The crew at infinity of Westboro made that possible. Thank you Anthony Latino for being an honest and time taking salesperson. Your pressure free approach made my wife and I feel very comfortable and satisfied with every aspect of our Infinity purchase. Also thanks to all the managers with Kyle in particular. Being aware of all the intricacies of the business, I can confidently say that anyone who purchases an Infinity from Herb Chambers Westboro and Anthony Latino in particular, will be very glad they did. Great job overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2020

"Amazing experience"

- rlegmann1

I had a pleasant car buying experience at Herb Chamber. Gary was very helpful, pleasant, knowledgeable and most professional. Gary is amazing!!!!’ I would recommend him over and over to anyone! Always a smile on his face and I really appreciate his extra effort and to thank him for going the extra mile going the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results