About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

4.8

1,159 Lifetime Reviews

809 Washington St, Auburn, Massachusetts 01501
Call (508) 832-8000

1159 Reviews of Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2017

"The complete package"

- Happy camper

Saif said it from the get-go... we'd be safe in his hands and we were. They came back and made me an offer I couldn't refuse. Thank you Saif! -Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saif Alsaify
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 22, 2017 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Keith, for taking the time to share this 5-Star recommendation! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit with Saif. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 21, 2017

"Great experience"

- danog1972

I had an awesome experience. Kennedy is the man and dylan and andy in finance were great. Didnt have.to wait long and they treated me great. Dan as always runs a great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kennedy Lidonde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Martin Dodd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Krasner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Merrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andi Xhacka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Imad Benelkour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Bortolussi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Imad benelkour
Nov 21, 2017 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

On behalf of the team here, I'd like to thank you for your recommendation! Your honest opinion can be an invaluable reference for other customers who are in the market. We value your business and we wish you a very happy Thanksgiving! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 13, 2017

"Great sales experience!"

- bobo724

I have purchased or leased 6 vehicles from Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn and most recently I leased both a 2017 RAV4 and a 2017 Tacoma Quad Cab. I worked with Tim Dalton on these 2 as well as 2 of my prior vehicles. He is very knowledgeable about all of the available vehicles and options and he does a great job getting me the exact model I am working for as well as a deal that I am happy with. I'd recommend Tim and Herb Chambers to anyone who was looking or a new or used Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Dalton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Stockert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for posting such an awesome positive review! A terrific guest experience is what we aim for each and every time and both Tim and Christopher are truly a testament to that. I'll be sure to pass on your kind sentiments. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 10, 2017

"New vehicle purchase"

- Dawn Bryant

Said was excellent to deal with and made the process enjoyable. Look forward to building a relationship with Herb Chambers and cruising in our new Rav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saif Alsaify
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2017 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your 5-Star recommendation, Dawn! On behalf of Saif and myself, we thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 09, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Megan C

This is my first time going through the process of leasing a vehicle. I've had a lot of questions and Saif has been incredibly helpful and patient. I would definitely recommend him to anyone interested in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saif Alsaify
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2017 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Megan! I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed working alongside Saif. We strive to provide a world-class experience, so it's rewarding to know you had a pleasant time at our dealership. We value your business and please don't hesitate to contact us should any future questions arise. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 07, 2017

"Always Satisfied"

- Sarmad

My experience at Toyota was excellent. I am the type to be suspicious of sales people of any kind, but Saif was very friendly, helpful, and honest! He worked with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my new SUV. We were still finishing up after closing hours and I did not feel rushed at all. I am so happy with my purchase. All thanks to this salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saif Alsaify
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for the kind words about our team! We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here like Saif. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 03, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Prunes 1969

This is the third vehicle that we have bought at this dealership and the second from salesman Marque Hoenig. We are extremely happy with the whole car buying experience and the time and care that Marque provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marque Hoenig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alyssa Baril
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Martin Dodd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andi Xhacka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2017 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 30, 2017

"Another Happy customer out the door again!!"

- Barry Decina

Toyota Of Auburn is a great dealership! They are friendly honest and kind. I brought my 2015 Toyota from Tim Dalton and Kennedy Lidonde. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used or new vehicle with Toyota. Tim helped me in my time of need in an upside used vehicle, they were able to get me into a nice 2015 Toyota Rav-4. Can't thank them enough and also Chris Stockert from finance is a honest, sincere person, always listening to the customer's needs when it comes to the cashing out part. That's why I go no where else and this is my 7th vehicle I've purchased through Herb Chambers of Auburn, ma. The service is outstanding as well with the maintenance program they over you. Excellent dependable vehicles, you can count on as well as the staff! Thank you everyone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Dalton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kennedy Lidonde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Stockert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephane Jovin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2017 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Barry! I'm so pleased to hear that Tim and the team was able to assist you with your new RAV4. We sincerely value your continued business and please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 23, 2017

"Great service!"

- tonymore

Tony delivered an outstanding service and guided me through the sales process without any pressure. Thank You! I would highly recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antony Moreta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 24, 2017 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing your story! We trust you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 20, 2017

"Excellent "

- Emily

Saif is an excellent salesman.As I am not familiar with the process of buying a car, he is very patient to teach me how to do.Furthermore,he helped me to buy insurance and easy pass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saif Alsaify
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephane Jovin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lissette Nunez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 22, 2017 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Emily! Saif, Stephane and Lissette are valued team members and your feedback is a testament to their commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,159 results