Back

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

Auburn, MA

4.7
2,394 Reviews
THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Price/Savings -Fair, Fast, Transparent -#1 in Sales & Service -Our Volume Saves You Money Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -The Largest Selection in New England Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -60 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vac with every service! Experience -Complimentary Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi
Contact Dealership

809 Washington St, Rte. 20

Auburn, MA

01501

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,394 reviews

August 08, 2022

He was kind and very helpful! ! Showed around and kept me well informed on wat I was interested in More

by Leemercado25
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Schoener
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're glad to hear that your visit was such a positive one and we hope to see you back! -The Team at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

August 08, 2022

Jim's a complete professional, second time dealing with him and he knows his work! More

by Jusoliper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Banach
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mikel Kota was very friendly.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're happy to know that Jim was so helpful during your visit with us. We hope to see you back for all of your future auto needs! -Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

August 08, 2022

Great dealership. Alyssa is a fabulous service representative. Very honest and fair. Everything done in a timely order. More

by Meunier, Robert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Moran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 08, 2022

Awesome customer service made me feel like I was talking to family thank you and most appreciated More

by Mebartkus88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Irvine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! We look forward to assisting you again at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn!

August 05, 2022

dat was very help5 and a pleasure to work with he was very attentive and kept us informed of how they were doing. He is a great contact person to work with. More

by lynmar50520
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dat (Brian) Le
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're glad to hear that your visit here at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn was such a positive one. We hope to see you back for all of your future auto needs!

August 04, 2022

Hai is one of best salesperson. He is understanding to his customer. You would appreciate his services. Would recommend him to folks who like to make buying car easy and fast! Thank More

by Lian Kim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hai Lam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thanks for the five stars, Lain! We're glad to hear how Hai could assist you. We hope to see you back for all of your future auto needs! -Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

August 04, 2022

Always serviced well. Courteous and timely. Great staff! Will continue to return for scheduled services. More

by otto1870
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Moran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're honored to hear that your visit here at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn was such a positive one. We hope to see you back!

August 03, 2022

Can’t say enough good things about the Herb Chambers Service Department! Took my vehicles in over the past two days! Tim and Cameron were the advisors. Both were professional and extremely polite! I More

by Jim B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Irvine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Timothy LeBlanc
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thanks for the five stars, Jim! We're glad to hear that your visit here was such a positive one and that both Tim and Cameron could assist you. We hope to see you back! -Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

August 02, 2022

Cole “Truckle” is the man. He knew I wanted a TRD PRO and called me soon as one showed up on the allocation. He busted his rear end to make sure I was the first one notified an More

by Massdojo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole LeBlanc
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback! We're happy to hear that Cole worked hard to get you into your new truck and we'll be sure to let him know how much you appreciate his excellent service. Thanks for trusting Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

August 02, 2022

I go the for the service very knowledgeable service advisors helping keep my truck in top shape More

by Mitawoodworking
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Moran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Banach
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your confidence in the Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn team! We're honored to receive your support and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,394 results