Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

Auburn, MA

4.8
1,914 Reviews
THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Price/Savings -Fair, Fast, Transparent -#1 in Sales & Service -Our Volume Saves You Money Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -The Largest Selection in New England Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -60 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vac with every service! Experience -Complimentary Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

809 Washington St, Rte. 20

Auburn, MA

01501

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,914 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Thanks to the salesman as well as the others on helping..."

- racecat

Thanks to the salesman as well as the others on helping my son with his first new car purchase. A big thank you especially to the finance department for getting him a loan with a decent interest rate and low monthly payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're honored we had the opportunity to assist your son with his first new vehicle purchase and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you & your family again in the future. In the meantime, take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 29, 2021

"Antony was great in helping us purchase our new Toyota..."

- jora

Antony was great in helping us purchase our new Toyota Sienna. The vehicle had recently arrived and had not been prepped but Tony got it ready to go. All of the employees at the dealership knew what it would take for us to move this sale along.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! We're so pleased to hear Antony provided five-star care while getting you into a new Sienna! We hope you love driving it and look forward to seeing you again at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn!

July 29, 2021

"Kennedy made my purchase a pleasant experience. He..."

- bobstundra

Kennedy made my purchase a pleasant experience. He presented information and details to get the me what I needed without pressure or hassle. He saved me some green beans in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

We're so happy to hear that Kennedy took great care of you during your recent visit with us! Thanks for the wonderful feedback, as well as your business, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you! - The Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn Team

July 29, 2021

"We went to shoo Highlander’s, the team, especially our..."

- Mae

We went to shoo Highlander’s, the team, especially our sales associate, Chandler H. were professional, knowledgeable, & accommodating. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Mae & Al

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

It was our pleasure to serve you, Mae & Al! Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Take care!

July 29, 2021

"I had a great experience at Herb Chambers Toyota of..."

- Grimaldi.rachel

I had a great experience at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn yesterday. Chandler was a consummate professional and it was a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Grimaldi.rachel responded

Thank you for your excellent service. Everyone was a pleasure to work with. Chandler was my dealer and he was excellent. Very professional and personable!

Jul 29, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

This review means more to Chandler and our team than you know! Thank you for being a loyal Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn customer! We'll see you again next time!

July 26, 2021

"MarinDodd was courteous,friendly,informative given list..."

- Micki6

MarinDodd was courteous,friendly,informative given list of what needed to done.advised me if they found a problem would call before for permission to continue.Excellent service advisor.Would ask for his input again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Dodd
Jul 26, 2021 -

Micki6 responded

Yes

Jul 28, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

We can't thank you enough for your feedback! We appreciate your recommendation, and hope you share your experience working with Marin with friends and family! -Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

Jul 28, 2021 -

Micki6 responded

My pleasure!!

July 26, 2021

"I went to Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn for an oil..."

- krisidatreska

I went to Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn for an oil change. Martin was very helpful and courteous of my time. I didn’t have an appointment scheduled and there was several cars ahead of me that had appointments. The service team had my car ready in less than an hour which I was extremely pleased with. I highly recommend Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Martin Dodd
Jul 28, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

It was our pleasure to serve you! Thanks for the kind words and we'll see you next time here at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn!

July 25, 2021

"I had no problem with this first service. It was very..."

- Ncctbird06

I had no problem with this first service. It was very busy but it is. A Saturday afternoon and the wait was only an hour or so. I did get to say hello to my sales person and he even remembered me. Great service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

We appreciate your patience and continued support! Our team will be so pleased to hear we've made this a five-star experience! Thank you for being a Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn customer!

July 23, 2021

"Got my car here and i can say they are the best ! Great..."

- grace0519

Got my car here and i can say they are the best ! Great service Great prices They were very fast and professional I recommend this dealership See you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Martin
Jul 26, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

We're so happy to hear about this great experience! Thanks for sharing your five-star experience with us! Enjoy your new ride! - Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

July 23, 2021

"I have been buying Toyota trucks since 1982 and from that..."

- Cliff57

I have been buying Toyota trucks since 1982 and from that point on have been completely satisfied with the service and sales. My recent visit was completely satisfied with the service advisor (Alyssa) and Master mechanic (Doug). I have always been happy with the service provided every time I visited Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn MA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Doug
Jul 26, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

This is so great to hear! Our team is happy we've earned your respect and business over the years! Thank you for the five-star rating and for being a loyal Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn customer! We'll see you at your next appointment!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,914 results