About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marque Hoenig.
Marque Hoenig
Marque Hoenig, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Marque Hoenig

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

87 Reviews of Marque Hoenig

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't Be Happier!"

- awheaton

I have so many positive things to say about my experience here, especially after being treated unfairly at another unrelated dealership. I'll start at the beginning, I first started looking for a car because the transmission went in my previous one so it was unexpected that I would have to look for a new car in the middle of a semester at school & during the holidays. I tried going to the Toyota dealership in Auburn looking for a RAV4 or a Honda CRV in my price range and met Marque, unfortunately at the time they didn't have anything available but kept in touch in emails if anything came up. He honestly let me know that there was one that was a possibility but turned out to be unsafe to drive. So the search continued. After a couple weeks, I looked at their website again and saw that there were a few cars that I would be interested in and reached out to Marque. Again, he helped me and researched all the possible cars all over New England that would be exactly what I asked for, but they sadly all kept coming up as on hold for other customers. 5 or 6 failed attempts later, and there was finally something available, but was in service when I came to check in. Determined, Marque was able to find one CRV that was available on the spot in the next town over, and rather than waiting and risking someone else buying it the next day, because they were literally going fast, he ended up driving me over to the other Toyota dealership so that I could test drive/bring the car back to Auburn so that I could have first dibs. FINALLY after searching for two months because my 2004 Ford Escape died, I had found the perfect car that was exactly what I could afford to spend on a car, a 2009 Honda CRV with awesome features too. Marque went above and beyond what I expected and made the entire process easy and painless. Given all the unique situations that came up, it was an amazing experience and I have been telling everyone! I would also like to add that the whole building was under major renovations and every single staff member working there had adapted to the situation amazingly. They were sharing workspaces, using makeshift desk areas, running messages back and forth because the intercoms weren't working yet, using space heaters where needed, and just generally working well as a team through an otherwise difficult situation. It was obvious that they were making the best of it. Also, any time I came in and was waiting around, every staff member kindly asked if I was being taken care of. The customer service from not only Marque, but also Matt, and all the other members who helped with every step of the sale was above expectations! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed working alongside our team! We strive to provide a world-class experience, so it's rewarding to know you had a pleasant time at our dealership. We value your business and please don't hesitate to contact us should any future questions arise. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever! "

- malmeida1103

We were so lucky that Marque greeted us as we walked into the dealership! I had a very particular vehicle in mind and a strict budget to stick to. Marque worked with me to meet all of my needs. He was no pressure, honest, and very fabulous to work with! Both Marque and Stephane worked extremely hard to fit the perfect car into my budget! They were both personable and fun and kept my needs in mind, working to get me the best deal possible! Andi was also fabulous! The entire finance process was quick and painless. I will be sending family and friends their way in the future! The entire experience was ideal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephane Jovin, Andi Xhacka

Nov 28, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us, and congratulations on your new car! Marque, Andi and Stephane are such assets to our team, and it is encouraging to hear they impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed buying experience - Matt and Renee 2018 4Runner"

- MRoy1548

Marque was personable and never pressured us during the whole visit. Buying a car can be stressful, and can be an awful experience if pressured. Marque never pressured us, and ensured that we could find the correct car for us, which wasn't in stock. He went above and beyond to show us the cars he had in stock, and also took his time to locate the perfect car.. "We only need one!" in Marque's words.. He also went above and beyond to figure out what was in a specific option package which wasn't even explained on Toyota's website.. He took the time to reach out to his rep to figure it out.. We got a great deal on the car, and got the vehicle swapped from another dealer even faster than expected. Being in the industry, it is important to know when someone genuinely cares about his clients and cares about the profession he/ she is in, and Marque gets it. To be honest, we were planning on visiting another dealer, however there was no need to. We were 100% satisfied with the service, the car, and with the deal Marque got us. I cannot wait to contact him when I am ready to upgrade my Tacoma. Thanks again, Marque!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephane Jovin, Andi Xhacka

Nov 26, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are incredibly fortunate to have Marque, Andi and Stephane on our team and I'm so happy to know you enjoyed working with them. I will be sure to pass along your kind words, and please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Prunes 1969

This is the third vehicle that we have bought at this dealership and the second from salesman Marque Hoenig. We are extremely happy with the whole car buying experience and the time and care that Marque provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marque Hoenig and Herb Chambers of Auburn"

- Marcel and Nancy

Thanks Marque, for finding exactly what we were looking for. You have a nice way with customers and you go the extra mile to help in any way possible! You are the kind of salesman that every customer would like to deal with. Professional, knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant!!! This is our third vehicle bought at Herb Chambers of Auburn, and we will always go there for our Toyota purchases. Marcel and Nancy Lavoie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Dodd

Oct 18, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Lavoie Family, for your kind words and for taking the time to share your positive experience with Marque and Martin. They are valuable team members indeed. We thank you for your continued business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind Regards, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and Wonderful Staff"

- Sharon

Thank you Marque and the staff I dealt with to buy my new Toyota, all were a great help to me in purchasing the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Sharon! This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer top notch customer service to all of our guests. I'm so pleased our team was able to do exactly that. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- DaveC

The buying experience was wonderful. The sales and management and service team are great. My overall impression of the Auburn staff is; personal, professional and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Dave, for taking the time to share your encouraging words and kind recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, clean and accommodating. Thanks Marque!!! "

- Bill & Mary

This is our second purchase from Herb Chambers Toyota Auburn. Marque Hoenig sold us our first 2011 Prius and we were so pleased with the car and the service that we upgraded to a new 2017 Prius. We told Marque what we were looking for, moon roof, leather seats, heated mirrors and bells and whistles of modern technology. The next day our car was found and the process couldn't go smoother with both Marque Hoenig in sales and Christopher Stockert in finance. Thumbs up and kudos to both of you. Loving our car, Bill and Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Stockert

Aug 28, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Mary and Bill, for the kind words about our team. We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here like Marque and Chris. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I really love this dealership !! "

- Sammey

the staff here are always great.Ijust leased a 2017 Tacoma and the general manager Dan Bortolussi was very helpfull. He wanted to know exactly what I wanted then He told me all about the Tacoma and what the new ones were like. I told him thats every thing i'm looking for. He then introduced me to my sales person Marque Hoenig. Mark told more about the truck and then put all the paper work together for me to fill out. He helped me from start to finish. The process was very easy thanks to Marque. Thank You Marque! and thank you Dan!! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Bortolussi

Aug 22, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're delighted to know that you had such an enjoyable experience. We're proud of the great service that Marque provides to our customers and I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Congratulations on your new Tacoma, we appreciate your business! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely wonderful"

- Sharon hill

This is the third vehicle I've purchased with Marque Hoenig. I would never ever go anywhere else. He is the most honest and trustworthy agent I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He makes the car buying experience painless. He does what he says and follows up with what needs to be done with just one phone call. Can't wait to do business with him again. I've just recommended two more people to him. I tell everyone about how professional he is . He really is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Sharon, so much for your feedback and recommendation. We're so glad that you have had such positive experiences working with Marque! He is truly an asset to this team. May you enjoy many safe and amazing miles this summer in your new Toyota! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$25,568

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Avalon

$36,473

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2018 Toyota Avalon

$36,295

2018 Toyota Avalon

$37,745