About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marque Hoenig.
Marque Hoenig
Marque Hoenig, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Marque Hoenig

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

97 Reviews of Marque Hoenig

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it here!!!"

- Wood1123

Love this dealership, love the people, love the service! I have recommended to friends and family multiple times!!! Have dealt with many dealerships in the past, and Herb Chambers Toyota has been by far the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Rav4! "

- Abeaupre

I went into the dealership unsure with what I wanted to purchase. The whole crew was patient and more than helpful with every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- KatieBroman

What a great place! All three of the people I worked with were absolutely amazing. I felt very comfortable with the purchase and the process. I have never been to such a welcoming dealership. I am extremely happy with my new SUV and how I got it. I would highly recommend going here and seeing Marque Hoenig!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Atmosphere "

- Beth foote

The atmosphere as you walk in is one of being in a lions den. The men in their perfect haircuts and their perfect clothing. They look at you or not and if you don’t meet their standards you receive not service. You are forced to ask for help. If a salesman does come it feels like he will consume you. Most of them are aggressive in their sales pitch. Not today is not understood and ignored. The deal is today. I had the pleasure of having marque hoeing as the first to talk with me. He listened to my needs and was courteous with his answers. Your dealership is not inviting nor warm. If I was not interested in the rav4 adventure I would have walked away. All your female employees are “office staff”. Why is that? Women can’t sell cars? You are doing all that construction, can’t there be some softness? Can’t it feel inviting when you walk in?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 13, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

I apologize for the experience you had with us. That is certainly not the kind of customer service we strive for, and I will be talking with my team on greeting our customers better. We place people in positions based on their experiences, not gender, so that just happens to be a coincidence- I know very well that women can sell cars. Thank you for your feedback, Beth. -Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free new vehicle purchase "

- Marg&Ferg

Lots of talk about customer loyalty but salesman loyalty is also important. Marque made a personal telephone call to remind me the lease was expiring soon. Told him we wanted a new RAV 4. He said”Don’t worry I know what you like” One more phone call to discuss price and the vehicle was ready to pick up the next morning. That’s why it is the fourth RAV with Marque for us!! Thanks Marque for your loyalty, professionalism, and outstanding customer service. Margaret and Fergus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Dodd

May 01, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to know that Marque was able to get you into your new lease with ease! Wishing you happy miles in your new Rav4! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, efficient "

- Dean082661

Great experience with Marque. Martin from service introduced me to Marque and it was an excellent interaction. They made it easy to come in and trade my lease for a newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Happy to know you enjoyed working with Martin and Marque! Thank you for your feedback and enjoy your new car! Happy miles- Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing my first car"

- kate44

Wonderful experience leasing my car from Marque, he was extremely a accomodating and worked beyond hard to make my entire experience from start to finish a great one! Will definitely be back to see Marque for my next lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Merrick , Stephane

Apr 26, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Kate, thank you for your 5-star review! Happy to know that Marque made your experience with us a positive one! Happy miles! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- 1stTimeCar

Just bought my first car and I could not be happier with the quality and care of the service at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn. Marque worked entirely around my schedule and came in even when he didn't have to to make sure I had everything I needed. He alleviated all the stress of car buying and I'll be sure to pay him a visit when I'm back there for my first service in 6 months. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Krasner

Apr 26, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us positive feedback regarding your experience working with Marque! We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We value your continued business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Keep Coming Back!"

- chris

I have leased multiple cars over the years from this wonderful dealership. They are professional, courteous, and helpful. Marque Hoenig has handled many of my leases and I find him a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable and is happy to lay out the different options on leasing various models. He understands my budget and is happy to work within it. No pressure at all - the opposite, in fact. A couple of years ago, one of my leased cars required getting hand-controls installed by a third party installer, who I had found to do the work. Marque offered to take the car over there and pick it up when the work was complete. This time around I wanted to get different floor mats for my RAV and Marque and the manager, Dylan Hoang were happy to arrange for it. When I went to pick them up another manager, Tomi Tsitsos, saw me as I entered, invited me to sit, and quickly located the mats that had been ordered. All-around pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Dylan Hoang

Mar 08, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Chris, for taking the time to post such great comments about your experience with Marque, Dylan and Tomi. We work very hard to provide our guests with exceptional customer service, and it is always a delight to read that our team members are exceeding our customers' expectations. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our team. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marque is THE man"

- Snickers07

Marque was EXCELLENT!!! He was so helpful and patient during a stressful time. I felt absolutely no pressure whatsoever and he worked with me to get me everything I wanted and needed. Herb Chambers gave me a great value on my trade-in and helped me select the perfect car for me and kept me BELOW my desired monthly payment. I can't thank Marque enough...I will absolutely go back to Marque when I need my next vehicle, but in the meantime, will recommend him to anyone who needs a car!!! Thank you SO much, Marque. This was my best car buying experience in my 20 years of purchasing cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Pray

Feb 22, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I'm so pleased to hear that Nicole and Marque were great to work with, and earned your 5-Star rating. If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out, as we are happy to help! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,265

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,259

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,660

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,990

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,909