About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marque Hoenig.
Marque Hoenig
Marque Hoenig, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Marque Hoenig

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

100 Reviews of Marque Hoenig

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient "

- nlg741

Service was fast and everyone was very friendly. Facilities were clean and comfortable while I was waiting . Everyone was looking to see if I needed help or had any questions .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Baril

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant sales experience with Marque Hoenig"

- Jeff G

I had a great car buying experience at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn with salesman Marque Hoenig and the rest of the team. Everyone I dealt with was great. What I soon realized after first walking into the showroom was that this was not going to be the high pressure sales experience that seems to be typical with a lot of car salespeople. Marque listened to what I was looking for and after I asked he gave me prices on a couple of Highlander models, I told him I was looking at other models and was not ready to make a decision. I was thankful NOT to get the typical line of "What can I do to get you to buy this car today?" I told him I would be in touch once I made up my mind on what I wanted. Marque did not pester me with follow up phone calls while I was going to other dealerships. Once I decided on the Highlander, Marque and his sales manager were able to beat the best price I got after visiting other dealerships. They were able to do this while also making arrangements to get the color vehicle I was looking for even though they did not have it on the lot. They even gave me a free loaner car to drive for a couple of days while waiting for the car to arrive as I was not going to have a car to drive. After getting the car to the lot we closed the sale. What was very nice about this was that there was no sales push to get me to buy add-ons, extended warranty and all that other stuff. I have to say that I ran into this in the past and even at Herb Chambers many years ago. Very refreshing that this has improved and I hope they keep up with this practice! Perhaps there are other great salespeople at this dealership but just based on my experience I would recommend others to go to Herb Chambers and ask for Marque.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience of My Life"

- P&E

My wife decided that she wanted to switch from a sedan to a SUV. Unsure of what she wanted, we were test driving a variety of SUVs at dealers throughout central Massachusetts. Having had a great experience here just two years prior, I suggested that we try Herb Chambers Toyota. Upon entering the building, Marque asked if he could help us. We explained that we were in the early stages of shopping and were only trying to determine what vehicle she might want. Even though we made it clear that we were not looking to buy that day, Marque seemed eager to help us determine if he had a vehicle that was right for my wife. Unlike some of the salesmen at other dealerships, Marque immediately began talking with my wife instead of me. He asked her what she was looking for and which options were important to her. After listening to her answers, he brought over a vehicle that met all of her requirements. He then handed her the keys and told us to take it for a drive. It may seem like a small thing, but allowing us to take the vehicle by ourselves gave her the opportunity to really focus on the the vehicle and whether or not she liked it. When we returned, Marque asked her what she thought of the car. Only after she confirmed that she liked the car, did he begin to talk about the numbers. I found Marque to be very honest and upfront in this process. In addition, there was no pressure. He acknowledged that we needed to think about it and that he would be happy to help us if we decided to move forward. A few days later we decided to move forward. As soon as we entered the dealership, we were pleasantly greeted by Dhimitri, who immediately contacted Marque to let him know that we were there. Once again, I found the process to be very transparent and fair. We even got more for our trade than we expected! In addition, the process was very efficient. Marque, Dhimitri, and Chris worked well together to make sure that we did not have to sit there any longer than was necessary. Finally, it should be noted that I was relieved that Chris did not try to pressure my wife into purchasing a bunch of add on items during the finance process. This truly was the best car buying experience of my life. Many thanks to Marque, Dhimitri, and Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it here!!!"

- Wood1123

Love this dealership, love the people, love the service! I have recommended to friends and family multiple times!!! Have dealt with many dealerships in the past, and Herb Chambers Toyota has been by far the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Rav4! "

- Abeaupre

I went into the dealership unsure with what I wanted to purchase. The whole crew was patient and more than helpful with every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- KatieBroman

What a great place! All three of the people I worked with were absolutely amazing. I felt very comfortable with the purchase and the process. I have never been to such a welcoming dealership. I am extremely happy with my new SUV and how I got it. I would highly recommend going here and seeing Marque Hoenig!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Atmosphere "

- Beth foote

The atmosphere as you walk in is one of being in a lions den. The men in their perfect haircuts and their perfect clothing. They look at you or not and if you don’t meet their standards you receive not service. You are forced to ask for help. If a salesman does come it feels like he will consume you. Most of them are aggressive in their sales pitch. Not today is not understood and ignored. The deal is today. I had the pleasure of having marque hoeing as the first to talk with me. He listened to my needs and was courteous with his answers. Your dealership is not inviting nor warm. If I was not interested in the rav4 adventure I would have walked away. All your female employees are “office staff”. Why is that? Women can’t sell cars? You are doing all that construction, can’t there be some softness? Can’t it feel inviting when you walk in?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 13, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

I apologize for the experience you had with us. That is certainly not the kind of customer service we strive for, and I will be talking with my team on greeting our customers better. We place people in positions based on their experiences, not gender, so that just happens to be a coincidence- I know very well that women can sell cars. Thank you for your feedback, Beth. -Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free new vehicle purchase "

- Marg&Ferg

Lots of talk about customer loyalty but salesman loyalty is also important. Marque made a personal telephone call to remind me the lease was expiring soon. Told him we wanted a new RAV 4. He said”Don’t worry I know what you like” One more phone call to discuss price and the vehicle was ready to pick up the next morning. That’s why it is the fourth RAV with Marque for us!! Thanks Marque for your loyalty, professionalism, and outstanding customer service. Margaret and Fergus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Dodd

May 01, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to know that Marque was able to get you into your new lease with ease! Wishing you happy miles in your new Rav4! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, efficient "

- Dean082661

Great experience with Marque. Martin from service introduced me to Marque and it was an excellent interaction. They made it easy to come in and trade my lease for a newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Happy to know you enjoyed working with Martin and Marque! Thank you for your feedback and enjoy your new car! Happy miles- Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing my first car"

- kate44

Wonderful experience leasing my car from Marque, he was extremely a accomodating and worked beyond hard to make my entire experience from start to finish a great one! Will definitely be back to see Marque for my next lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Merrick , Stephane

Apr 26, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Kate, thank you for your 5-star review! Happy to know that Marque made your experience with us a positive one! Happy miles! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Highlander

$49,847

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,598

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,682