Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

4.9

993 Lifetime Reviews

11212 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
Call (866) 771-8050

993 Reviews of Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2010

"Everyone that we worked with at the dealership was very..."

- bader

Everyone that we worked with at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. They worked to meet our needs best as possible. They were informative but not "pushy". Our sales representative was Ed Still. He was extremely helpful and friendly. We enjoyed talking with him and were extremely satisfied with our service. We would highly recommend him to anyone. This was our second time working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Still
February 17, 2010

"overall a really great experience in buying a car. The..."

- Matt1144

overall a really great experience in buying a car. The salesman Jay Aristidou was an informative, friendly, Non pushy, all around good guy. In my opinion he was really there to help, even after talking to him allday and finally buying a great car. It honestly felt like he was excited for me and in this day and age thats a rare thing to find. Old School Baltimore !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Aristidou
February 16, 2010

"i would just like to say that your salesman was very..."

- aparker719

i would just like to say that your salesman was very knowledgeable about the car even though it wasnt a brand he was use to.Plus any questions i had he would do his best to find a answer. The sales manager was also willing to do whatever it took to help me get in to the car i wanted and, was very helpful in explaining my options. the last time i bought a car it made me feel like I got ripped off as soon as i left the dealership, but not with your staff. It  felt good to buy a new car and i had the exact oppisite feeling when i left your dealership. I would be happy to come back and purchase many more cars from your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Perry, Ken Gower
February 15, 2010

"This was the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Joe. His..."

- foschar

This was the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Joe. His customer service was excellent! My wife and I have a 4 week old newborn and we needed to trade in our Wrangler for an SUV. Our experience was so good the first time, we immediately contacted Joe when we needed another vehicle. The biggest part of his service was that during the week we needed to purchase, there was a blizzard that dropped over 2 feet of snow in our area. I was traveling on business this week and Joe proceeded to dig out the Cherokee we wanted to look at that was 3 cars deep and under 2 feet of snow. To add on to this, he actually drove the vehicle to our house so my wife didn't need to take the baby out in the snow! All of the associates we dealt with were extremely professional. Joe and his associates went the extra mile to make sure we were happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Perry
February 15, 2010

"I had a wonderful experience at your dealership. My..."

- jake08

I had a wonderful experience at your dealership. My Sales Rep Warren was great to work with and very knowledgeable. Dave Hoffman in finance gave me great service and could have not been more helpful. I will reccomend your dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren/ Dave Hoffman
February 14, 2010

"I must say my experience was a very pleasant one.  I went..."

- dgrussell

I must say my experience was a very pleasant one.  I went online to see what was there before I came in and when I came in the dealership I found everything just as it was online, I found all the cars on the lot that I saw online and I was very pleased.  Ed Still was the sales person and I must say he made my car buying experience a very nice one, he got to the point with me and was very staight forward answered all my questions to my satisfaction and was very pleasant and kind even made me laugh a bit, a very nice gentlemen, I will be sending anyone I know looking for a car, to him!  All in all my experience with Heritage was a very good one and I absoutly love my Jeep. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Still
February 08, 2010

"I started our new van search on a whim while waiting for..."

- sherryhagen

I started our new van search on a whim while waiting for my car to be worked on. Warren Sullenger took my information and kept in contact with us faithfully as new inventory came in. He was prompt in returning our calls and diligent in looking for cars that suited our needs and price range. He was always cheerful, courteous and patient at all times of the day. He worked hard to please us and we would recommend his services to anyone!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Sullenger
February 04, 2010

"Its my first time buying a car from this dealership and i..."

- erik2118

Its my first time buying a car from this dealership and i promise you it wont be my last,they answered all my questions and took there time to explain everything to me,plus they have really good prices for being a dealership.At the end of the day i left the dealership not feeling like i had just gotten cheated and that feels good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe perry,dave hoffman
December 23, 2009

"When I stopped in on a whim three weeks ago to inquire..."

- rbnwar

When I stopped in on a whim three weeks ago to inquire about a Grand Cherokee Limited, Joe Perry was the salesman who greeted me. His approach was much more refreshing than what I had experienced at the Ford dealership across the street, who after a couple of test drives immediately asked me how I was going to pay for it. Imagine that even before discussing options! Truth be known I was really looking at the Grand Cherokee. I've had one since 1994! Joe took his time telling me all about the Grand Cherokee Limited and showing me all the gizmos. Over the next three weeks, using the Internet to access Edmunds.com, Kelly Blue Book.com and magazine websites like Automobile , Car and Driver, and finally Autoweek, I felt fairly confident that I was getting a great price. Automobile Magazine's website even has a method for you to determine how good a deal you are getting based on sales of similar vehicles in your area. By that measure I got a grreat deal. Joe was a pleasure to work with and I never got the impression he was snowballing me. You can't go wrong with Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Perry
December 16, 2009

"I don't buy too many cars and have always been a bit..."

- bowlingball

I don't buy too many cars and have always been a bit leary of dealerships but Tim and the other gentlemen were nothing but terrific. Tim was very helpful, emailed me back on questions that I had in a very timely manner. Called to make sure things were set up for our meeting. After I signed all the paperwork in the office in Owings Mills, he followed me to Westminster to the hospital (where my wife and I work) to get her to sign the papers so the deal was finished. Awesome guys to work with. Would recommend anybody going there who doesn't buy cars all that often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sokoloski
971 - 980 of 993 results