Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heritage GMC Buick

Rockwall, TX

4.5
66 Reviews
Heritage GMC Buick is a Dallas area dealer located in Rockwall, Texas. We buy and sell quality used cars, trucks and SUVs and we sell new GMC and Buick cars, trucks and SUVs and GM parts and accessories. We service and repair all Buick, GMC, Pontiac and most GM models. We're just 10 miles east of Dallas!! Visit us today and take a look at our huge selection of GMC, Buick and Pontiac vehicles at your Terrell GMC Buick car dealership in Rockwall, TX. Our friendly and super knowledgable staff will assist you with a stress free vehicle buying experience. At Heritage GMC Buick, we do things differently. We're locally owned and as members of your community, we feel deeply that upholding our hometown values serves all of us better. We "promise" to treat you the way we want to be treated when we make a major purchase. We want you to "feel like a CUSTOMER" and actually "ENJOY the experience" when you do business with Heritage GMC Buick. You can expect prompt, friendly, courteous and competent service that keeps our customers consistently coming back and referring their family and friends to us for both Sales and Service. We look forward to working with you and your family!
Contact Dealership

930 E Interstate 30

Rockwall, TX

75087

Directions

By Type

Showing 66 reviews

July 09, 2021

"I started using the service department at this dealership..."

- srljimenez11

I started using the service department at this dealership because I wasn't happy with the service I received at the dealership in Greenville where I bought my truck. Service department at Heritage is absolutely the best out there. While getting service I was looking at new trucks. Julio came out and answered all my questions and was not pushy at all. So, when I was ready, I went to see him for my next purchase. I purchased two vehicles from here. Julio was courteous, friendly and I was in and out in a timely manner. BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER. I tend to buy vehicles every two years or so. I will never go anywhere else now. Heritage has a life time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"I take my Chevrolet Trailblazer and Cadillac CTS to..."

- Woody

I take my Chevrolet Trailblazer and Cadillac CTS to Heritage for service. Have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"Fast, reliable, honest! Purchased and get my car serviced..."

- Spedteacher

Fast, reliable, honest! Purchased and get my car serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"I have purchased several vehicles from them and always..."

- jk4542

I have purchased several vehicles from them and always use their service department. From the sales staff to the service department, I always have had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 16, 2021

"Excellent sales agent JR ... gave me a good deal with my..."

- philip.autencio

Excellent sales agent JR ... gave me a good deal with my trade in and price of the Yukon Denali. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"Probably one of the quickest car purchases I have ever..."

- johnkur

Probably one of the quickest car purchases I have ever done. My sales associate Jason did a great job in understanding what I wanted in a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Ms Lacey Service Consultant Is The Best Very Helpful And..."

- dantray84

Ms Lacey Service Consultant Is The Best Very Helpful And Professional Had Me In And Out. I Recommend Ms Lacey To Anyone She's Great

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Heritage GMC Buick responded

Thank you for this great feedback! It's always great to hear our team is providing this level of service and care to our customers. Take care!

December 20, 2020

"Amazing experience buying from Alfredo at Heritage GMC...."

- Bill Cabaj

Amazing experience buying from Alfredo at Heritage GMC. Fantastic vehicle at a great price and amazing finance terms. It was more than worth the drive. It was truly a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2020 -

Heritage GMC Buick responded

Thanks for making the trip to Heritage Buick GMC, Bill! We're glad to hear we met your expectations. We look forward to working with you again.

September 02, 2020

"Doug and the team at Heritage go out of their way to..."

- Sheri

Doug and the team at Heritage go out of their way to make sure you have the easiest and most stress free time buying a car. I went in on a Saturday and was completely done and driving home in 2 hours....that even was with a test drive. I would highly recommend this dealership !!!! 5 stars all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2020

"everything has been great from the start was a pleasant..."

- Bryan Todd

everything has been great from the start was a pleasant experience. we were allowed plenty of time to look and test drive different vehicles before settling on the Acadia we purchased

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results