Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda of Bartlesville

4.9

954 Lifetime Reviews

3210 SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, Oklahoma 74006
Call (918) 333-3333

956 Reviews of Honda of Bartlesville

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Above & beyond service"

- Bruce K

Had a self-inflicted problem after getting my wife's car serviced at Honda of Bartlesville and after I had picked it up. Later that afternoon, my wife's car wouldn't start. It was 5pm but my service rep Mathew Baxter was still at work. He tried troubleshooting the issue over the phone, which I thought was a steering wheel lock issue, but we were unsuccessful. Since I couldn't move the car without having it towed, Matthew offered to drive to where I was, about 15 minutes away even though it was well after his work shift. When Matthew arrived, he realized I was using the wrong car key, my car key, not the key to my wife's car that I was driving that day. And of course, if you put the right key in the right lock, the Honda started right up. Like I said, this was a self-inflicted issue. But think about what would had happened if Matthew had NOT come to my rescue. I would have had to arrange for my car to be towed, my wife would have had to drive 45 miles to pick me up and another 45 miles to get us home. The tow truck driver would have figured it out too but that might have been another hour before they showed up (and my wife probably would have arrived to take me home by then). Thanks to Matthew, we were spared a possible towing charge and over an hour of unneeded driving time. Matthew, as always, was gracious about my mistake. I also appreciated that they proactively notified me of a warranty issue that we were not aware of and had already ordered the replacement part. Thanks Matthew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"THE BEST AROUND!!"

- NICKI

DAVE IS THE FRIENDLIEST IN THE SERVICE DEPT AND MOST HELPFUL. HE ALWAYS GREETS ME WITH A SMILE AND VERY NICE MAN.....WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DAVID HUGHBANKS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Service"

- Heatwave.wayne

Great Service! always would recommend Honda of Bartlesville! I have been dealing with them for years and they have never failed to provide great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Friendly, attentive to my needs, quality work done"

- flsimila

It is always a pleasure to have Matt or David greet meet at the service area. I know my care will have the proper care and quality service I need done. They always inform me of items found that may need attention and give me the option to repair that day. Thank you to everyone for doing a great job at customer service, I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Easy and Fast"

- Darci

This dealership has easy service access with minimal wait time. Service guys are very friendly, very satisfied with the service provided. The dealership offered some discounts that made the price very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Matt did a great job!"

- MartyO

I had a really strange problem with my car, but Matt got his team right on it, they figured out what was wrong with it, and got it fixed in no time! They’re a great service department!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Aug 2019 Service"

- KelS

Great service. Besides doing the work on the vehicle, thought is given to customer concerns. Ride was provided to and from restaurant as work extended over mealtime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Great Responsive Service"

- LNWHoB

Couldn't ask for better service! Dave never misses an opportunity to provide the best service for my Ridgeline. I feel comfortable entrusting my vehicle to Dave and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"AAAAAA+ Service"

- dgerdau

Matt Baxter was a very professional service advisor for my visit with Honda of Bartlesville. I was advised of what maintenance needed performed and what to prepare for on my next visit. The service was completed in a timely manner and the car was returned to me washed and vacuumed. Great service department. Thank you Matt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Maintenance "

- Happy

Matt Baxter assisted me in setting up my maintenance needs in a professional manner and was most kind. Everything was done promptly and my CRV was clean and tidy when I left. I would also add that the cashier was kind as well. I am thankful to have this dealership near me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 956 results