Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda of Tenafly

4.9

2,023 Lifetime Reviews

28 County Road, Tenafly, New Jersey 07670
Call (855) 815-6417

2023 Reviews of Honda of Tenafly

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2019

"New Car"

- brent

Matt was great, the process took a few hours but he handled everything, insurance, registartion and plates. Great deal on trade-in and overall a fast efficient and stress free experience, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"A very good experience"

- r.d.goodman.nyc

Frank LaRocca is great! A very good experience overall. I would definitely recommend to others. Couldn’t beat in terms of service, courtesy and price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"My second good experience with Honda Tenafly "

- Emerson Barroso

Excellent service and really I’m very happy and satisfied with my new pre-owned certified car. Thank you for all the Honda Tenafly team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Amazing"

- wheo1

The dealership at Honda of Tenafly made the entire leasing process easy. Mr. Hee Chung specifically guided me through the entire process and made it as stress-free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Pilot purchase"

- Peter

Great service. No pressure process. Mr Ching was patient as my wife and I considered purchase of this car. Once we made the decision, he came in on his day off to meet my schedule. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"I knew what I wanted."

- petertilgner

I knew what I wanted and got what I wanted (CRV EX Blue). This is my second vehicle from Honda of Tenafly. Frank LaRocca made my hassle free purchasing experience possible. Pete Tilgner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Leasing a Civic Su"

- matt.mirabito

The staff was knowledgeable and helpful in providing a enjoyable and positive leasing experience. The staff was kind and professional as well. Highly recommend Honda of Tenafly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Very Welcoming"

- Levg2398

The team works really well together, even other team members along with the owner, walk around to ensure everyone is being taken care of. Great quality of service and a comfortable place to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Easy process . Professional staff "

- aramsahai1

Very friendly staff . The coffee is not bad . And those masage chairs are great . But seriously , I got a great deal . Looking for a car call Honda of Yenafly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Number 1 👍👍 services!!!"

- graceromy

Our salesperson Bruno was such a warm hearted, caring, honest, just wonderful person. One of the easiest experiences of purchasing a new car. He was very knowledgeable when helping us to explaining about Honda vehicles. We picked our first new CRV and out of the dealer in no time. Highly recommend Tenafly Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,023 results