Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Tenafly

Tenafly, NJ

4.9
2,970 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Honda of Tenafly REAL Benefits and REAL Value to our customers. 1) Security - The Security of our "DRIVE & DECIDE"tm 10 Day Risk-Free Used Car Money Back Guarantee & our "DRIVE & DECIDE"tm 48 Hr. Risk-Free New Car Money Back Guarantee. Exclusively available ONLY at Honda of Tenafly. 5) VALUE - Our competative pricing structure offers our customers real values you can trust. We don't "Hook" you with false cheap price quotes just to "REEL" you in and then surprise you with additional hidden fees. 1) EXPERIENCE - D&C Auto Group is family-owned since 1932. We are the first Honda dealer in New Jersey. Our experience helps us understand your needs better. 2) TRUST - Over 70% of our business is repeat and referral customers. That's twice the national average for car dealers. Our customers know we are straight-forward with no highway games or tricks. 3) EASY - Our low-pressure, no-nonsense business ethic ensures our customers a faster, more pleasant experience without the fuss. 4) PEOPLE - Any business is only as good as its people. Honda of Tenafly is fortunate to attract and keep some of the best people in the business. Our employees have worked here an average of 12 years, some as long as 30 years. Customers get better service from people that know them and care! "Welcome to your Comfort Zone!"

28 County Road

Tenafly, NJ

07670

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,970 reviews

April 11, 2021

"Quality and effecient agent service had been extended..."

- yongerzfern

Quality and effecient agent service had been extended while negotiating for the end of lease and start of lease. Everything was done with full convenience and very happy to be back doing business with HONDA OF TENAFLY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 11, 2021 -

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your nice feedback for our team at Honda of Tenafly. We appreciate knowing about the positive experience you had from start to finish and we welcome you again!

April 10, 2021

"The staff and salesman are excellent in given assistance..."

- Rommel

The staff and salesman are excellent in given assistance to the customer..highly recommended honda dealer. It like everybody is all your relatives to make you comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Honda of Tenafly responded

Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! We are delighted to know that you had a 5-star experience with us and we appreciate you recommending us!

April 10, 2021

"What a pleasure doing business with this family owned..."

- Rbuell

What a pleasure doing business with this family owned dealership!!! Everyone was so friendly and attentive to all our needs. We can't thank you enough for all your help and I was able to drive away in the car I truly wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department, and we hope that you will continue to visit us. Welcome you to the Honda of Tenafly family!

April 10, 2021

"Thank you for the excellent service. Especially I like..."

- dongkyp2

Thank you for the excellent service. Especially I like Mr. Bang's service. He listened what the customer wanted. I have a long time relationship with Honda Tenafly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 11, 2021 -

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your nice feedback for our team at Honda of Tenafly. We are happy to know you were provided yet again with an excellent service experience. Thank you again for your loyal business and see you again next time!

April 09, 2021

"I recently brought a car from Honda of Tenafly..."

- Akshay Pokharkar

I recently brought a car from Honda of Tenafly (04/09/2021). Excellent customer service from Nelson Santiago. He is a great guy, provided all the information very nicely & took good care of us. I highly recommend him to anybody who wishes to purchase cars from Honda of Tenafly. I am very happy that I purchased car from Honda of Tenafly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 11, 2021 -

Honda of Tenafly responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase at Honda of Tenafly! We're thrilled to see you are happy with your experience. Feel free to reach out if we can do anything else for you, Akshay!

April 07, 2021

"Excellent customer service !! Mr . Hee is very..."

- Jon

Excellent customer service !! Mr . Hee is very accommodating and helpful with the customer’s needs. I got my car with the price I wanted. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the great review, Jon. We will be sure to thank Hee for providing you with an accommodating experience. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family and we look forward to working with you again.

April 05, 2021

"I visited many places trying to find a good choice and..."

- Dnunezcapellan

I visited many places trying to find a good choice and someone to help me make the right decision to buy my first car, and finally I found Herbie at Tenafly Honda. Excellent customer services, I felt at home. Thank you so much, I’m very happy and I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We’re thrilled to hear you were pleased with the high level of customer service with Herbie. We appreciate the positive feedback, and we are looking forward to seeing you in the future at Honda of Tenafly!

April 05, 2021

"Took his time and made sure to take care of 2 old..."

- hckyal30

Took his time and made sure to take care of 2 old customers. Good job Arnold Good job by finance dept explaining other options thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Finance Department, and we welcome you to the Honda of Tenafly family.

April 02, 2021

"I had a really Great experience 👍. The workers were very..."

- Bhood110

I had a really Great experience 👍. The workers were very friendly helpful environment. Fast and reliable workers great customer service will recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 04, 2021 -

Honda of Tenafly responded

We're happy we could exceed your expectations! If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future!

March 31, 2021

"Friendly, efficient, and professional staff. This is my..."

- tmb

Friendly, efficient, and professional staff. This is my fourth car from Honda of Tenafly, always a great experience Mr Chung made the sale pleasant and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021 -

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your shout-out and feedback about our Sales Team at Honda of Tenafly. We definitely have a special place in our hearts for our returning customers and, more, appreciated your all-around five-star rating. When you're ready for your fifth car, we'll be here!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,970 results