Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honolulu Ford

Honolulu, HI

4.4
1,084 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1370 N King St

Honolulu, HI

96817

Directions

1,084 Reviews of Honolulu Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"Thank you Shaqueta and Fey. I appreciate your hard work...."

- larryloveme36

Thank you Shaqueta and Fey. I appreciate your hard work. Best team ever! I called to schedule and they got me in right away and help me with 2017 Escape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaqueta and Fey
February 28, 2021

"Thank you Malia, Thomas and Jason for an awesome..."

- george.aczon

Thank you Malia, Thomas and Jason for an awesome experience! You guys stayed with from the beginning until I get the car. I feel no pressure. Thank you. Aloha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Garcia
5.0
Thomas Kondo
5.0
Charlo Cabahit
5.0
Edy Chang
5.0
Chris Jackson
5.0
Paul Salsedo
5.0
Mar 03, 2021 -

Honolulu Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, George! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

December 03, 2020

"Thank you John and the entire service staff for honest,..."

- DT

Thank you John and the entire service staff for honest, professional work through the entire process! You've more than earned our trust and we will return for any future needs with our truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Dec 08, 2020 -

Honolulu Ford responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with John and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, John Le- Service Manager

November 19, 2020

"Thank you Mario for your help and trying to get us in..."

- CF

Thank you Mario for your help and trying to get us in something we wanted. He was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend him to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
Nov 24, 2020 -

Honolulu Ford responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

October 09, 2020

"We searched the lot for and found a few cars we liked. We..."

- zackbolda

We searched the lot for and found a few cars we liked. We went home and decided on the 2020 Ecosport. After that we had nothing but a great experience. The Honolulu (Lithia) Ford website was super easy to navigate. Eric contacted us and we had everything pre filled out so when we arrived the process was SUPER easy. Nothing but professional customer service the entire time. Eric was helpful, knowledgable and took great care of us throughout the entire process explaining everything about the features and functions of the vehicle. We had a great experience. When it came to signing the papers Rhett was great. He found us a better interest rate helping make our payments lower, super friendly and helpful. The process of buying a car with Honolulu Ford was the easiest and most enjoyable car buying process we have ever had. I would recommend Honolulu Ford to anyone looking on buying a vehicle. Thanks for the great service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Rhett
Oct 14, 2020 -

Honolulu Ford responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Honolulu Ford and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

October 08, 2020

"Akira was awesome to work with! He never kept us waiting..."

- J East

Akira was awesome to work with! He never kept us waiting around, and moved our paperwork quickly. After all our paperwork was complete, he then walked us out to our vehicle to make sure all of our questions were answered, and he helped us set up some of the features in our Explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akira Wood
Oct 09, 2020 -

Honolulu Ford responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Akira and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Sincerely, John Le- Service Manager

September 18, 2020

"Honolulu Ford has provided me with an exceptional..."

- Stuart

Honolulu Ford has provided me with an exceptional experience. I have a Toyota but my Ford service contract has taken care of all my repairs and even takes care of a rental if I need to leave my truck at the shop. Thank you for providing a seamless purchase experience and providing me with excellent service ever since!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Alsup
5.0
Jason Garcia
5.0
Thomas Kondo
5.0
Isaac Magofna
5.0
Angel Miguel Mendias
5.0
Art Tsukamoto
5.0
Josh Nelson
5.0
Angela Wong
5.0
Sep 21, 2020 -

Honolulu Ford responded

Stuart, congratulations on your new purchase! I hope you are continuing to enjoy your new vehicle! It's wonderful to know you feel confident in your decision to choose Honolulu Ford as your dealer as it is imperative we make the car-buying experience as seamless and efficient as possible. Take care! Sincerely, John Le- Service Manager

August 25, 2020

"Eric was friendly and very knowledgeable about the..."

- FAATILIGAJACK

Eric was friendly and very knowledgeable about the product. He greeted me with a smile and he never hesitated to answer any of my questions. He was very professional and well liked by my family and I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Nelson
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Blazek
Aug 28, 2020 -

Honolulu Ford responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Eric and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, John Le- Service Manager

August 21, 2020

"Great customer service by Mya & Lui. Mya was very helpful..."

- Shalom

Great customer service by Mya & Lui. Mya was very helpful throughout the whole process of getting our car in for service and checking the problem. I have requested Lui to work on car & Mya made sure of it and Lui did and awesome job in fixing the problem with our car. We were told we would have to wait a couple hours, in which we didn't mind, but it was less than that. The problem was resolved & a big relief to us, y'all have no idea. Thank you guys, we really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lui Savali , Mya
Aug 26, 2020 -

Honolulu Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our service department. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to locate and fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner. Thank you for your loyalty to us here at Honolulu Ford and we look forward to your continued business! Sincerely, John Le- Service Manager

August 20, 2020

"Best experience in buying a vehicle to date! Thomas Kondo..."

- johnholy

Best experience in buying a vehicle to date! Thomas Kondo and Stewart in financing were great! The experience was quick and easy from negotiations on-line to leaving with the new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Kondo
5.0
Aug 25, 2020 -

Honolulu Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your vehicle purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Angela Deocampo- General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,084 results