Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hudson Honda In West New York

4.5

1,346 Lifetime Reviews

6608 John F. Kennedy Blvd W, West New York, New Jersey 07093
Call (855) 897-2723

1346 Reviews of Hudson Honda In West New York

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2019

"Amazing staff"

- lcarrasquillo

Yirko and Luis were, by far, the best sales people I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with. From beginning to end they made the process smooth and didn’t make me feel pressured in any way. They gave me an awesome deal and I will definitely be recommending every single person I know to them. Awesome and keep up the great and honest work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2019 -

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to call. Have a great day!

June 13, 2019

"Excellent."

- Josepadilla4141@gmail.com

Beacuse i like the way they treated me in Hudson honda they very professional they help you get a good choice of car and I like that is very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2019 -

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to call. Have a great day!

June 12, 2019

"Good but pricey "

- ANDREWSCEASAR

Excellent personal but prices are high compared to other dealers in the area. Customer service rep was very responsive and the pick up and drop off service was a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Valet driver was very courteous. Can’t recall his name.
June 12, 2019

"2019 Honda Accord Lease "

- Nella21

Manny Tejada and Anthony Lazo were amazing. worked out the numbers and made sure it was affordable. delivered the exact car and color i requested. hassle free. thank you to Hudson Honda for there continued service and great work ethics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us. Please don't hesitate to call us if you need anything else. Have a great day!

June 10, 2019

"Great experience, professional staff"

- rsb

The staff were good in communicating and letting me know when the service was completed. Staff were approachable and had good manners. Great service! Good work ethic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019 -

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

June 10, 2019

"Perfect customer service "

- DONNACOLANDRO96

They are amazing at helping you find exactly what you came for. Their service in take is scheduled and give you proper waiting times. 5 star experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019 -

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for the kinds words! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

June 10, 2019

"Luis was the ideal dealer"

- newcarwoo

Buying a car is normally very stressful, but that wasn't the case with Luis. He was very warm, patient, and genuine - definitely NOT the stereotypical scummy dealer everyone is afraid of getting stuck with. Definitely could tell that helping you out was a main priority for him. If I'm ever in the market for another car, I'd go to Luis again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2019 -

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for the kinds words! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

June 09, 2019

"Transmission Oil Change"

- aneudyperez

Took accord in for service of transmission oil change. Job was done well and quickly. Customer service was great. Price was also extremely reasonable. Would go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2019 -

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for the kinds words! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

June 08, 2019

"As always,pleasant with no stress"

- prek104

I have been coming to this dealership for over 30 years. I love my Honda cars. I have been dealing with Henry Mercado for over 10 years and have loved dealing with him so much that I always send people to Henry. Henry is very easy to deal with and he never makes you feel pressured. I give him my budget and he always does his best to stay within my budget. This dealership has never failed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2019 -

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for the kinds words! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

June 08, 2019

"Top Notch Dealership"

- lifesbane1

The people there were all cool. The salespeople and finance negotiated well. The dealership is great for a non luxury dealership. The detail crew was awesome. Good place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2019 -

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for the kinds words! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,346 results