Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hudson Honda In West New York

4.4

1,405 Lifetime Reviews

6608 John F. Kennedy Blvd W, West New York, New Jersey 07093
Call (855) 897-2723

1405 Reviews of Hudson Honda In West New York

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2019

"Excelente servicio!!!"

- ITZELLEAMI

El servicio de Wanda González fue excelente, tuvo mucha paciencia para ayudarme a elegir y explicarme todas las funciones de mi auto, estoy feliz!!! muchas gracias!!! 100% recomendado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2019

"Excelentes Atenciones y Facilidades. "

- N02

Mi primera visita en este Dealer Fue Sastifactorio. Excelente Atenciones y facilidades para el Cliente. En cuanto a Financiamiento y opciones de compra. Tienen vehículo nuevo y los usados en Perfecta condiciones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2019

"Above and beyond "

- Hmoretz7280

I went in a week ago and jetezl and victor went above and beyond to help me get a car I will be recommending Hudson Honda to everybody I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2019

"Amazing service!"

- Jsoto16

Even though I waited more than 2 hours I knew it was time needed to make sure my car has the recalls repaired. Amazing job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2019

"Best experience ever!! Highly recommend Jesus T"

- JesusFdez

At the beginning of February, I went to Hudson Honda to buy a vehicle. The person who took care of me (I felt) that was not willing to help me. I left. While looking for other dealers, I did not feel comfortable buying from them. My wife asked me to go back to Hudson Honda and try another person. This is when I met Jesus T. He was so sympathetic and empathetic. He understood our needs and helped us choose the perfect vehicle for us. He walked us through the process of finance and two week after we purchased the vehicle, he still kept in touch with us making sure we are ok and that we don’t have any questions. We would definitely recommend Jesus T at Hudson Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2019

"Recall airbag"

- RTSTEVENSON

Finally took care of a Honda recall related to the airbag on my 2009 Honda Civic. West New York Honda was closest and they did a great job from the scheduling to fitting me in when I was a little late due to traffic to the waiting area and, most importantly, the service on the car. Will consider them for future work on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2019

"Courteous clear explanations "

- LRODRIGU

Car was ready on time Review history and made/explained needed service Although we arrived during lunchtime, a worker came to obtain mileage , move car etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2019

"There for your auto needs"

- Joe N

My 2012 Honda Accord doesn’t normally need an abundance of service. Usually the normal things oil change,brake job,tire rotation,etc. The service department at Hudson Honda is there for you! They treat your car like you would treat your car. With care! Regis who I met at a recent service call was especially helpful in making sure my car was taken care of to my satisfaction. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2019

"Lease expiration & New Lease"

- ROE-TUTS

Lease expiration was very easy. New lease on 2019 Civic made even easier. Carlos Vargas is very pleasant to deal with & makes the process easy. This is my 2nd Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2019

"Best service in ENY"

- dluyando53

I am very satisfied with all the service Honda in West New York provided. I've grown to trust them andwill continue to do so for my lease and service. I've developed a relationship with some of the staff. Like Henry in sales and Benjamin in car service. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,405 results