Back

Hudson Honda In West New York

West New York, NJ

4.4
3,448 Reviews
Hudson Honda is conveniently located on Kennedy Blvd in West New York. We are a neighborhood store catering to both New Jersey and New York Honda lovers. With the George Washington bridge north of our location and the Lincoln Tunnel just south, customers can conveniently travel to our facility in 25 minutes or less from anywhere in New York City! We offer valet parking to all of our patrons. While other dealerships pitch lower prices and bigger inventories, we like to stress the importance of building a long-term relationship with each one of our customers. This is why we have consistantly kept our customer satisfaction above the factory district average. We hope that our ratings on this site help you choose us as your Honda Dealer of choice. Come on down and truly enjoy buying your next vehicle. Expect Everything-Enjoy the WOW We proudly serve the local communities of West New York, North Bergen, Gutenberg, Jersey City, Kearney, all of Hudson County and Bergen County. We are also competitively priced for buyers coming from New York City, the 5 boroughs, and Westchester County.
Contact Dealership

6608 John F. Kennedy Blvd W

West New York, NJ

07093

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,448 reviews

October 05, 2022

Oscar was very helpful and straightforward with the whole process. Will definitely return in the future for more business. More

by BROADWATERPAUL93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Tejeda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Emmanuel Cuevas
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Magda Silva
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Oscar 5+ Stars
October 05, 2022

Very professional and pleasant made me feel comfortable in the long process of buying a car. More

by tiradolily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giancarlo Mallma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mo was my sales person. Excellent experience
October 05, 2022

No me resolvieron mi problema, me siento estafado, esto no puede volver a pasar, gracias More

by Luis Miguel Caicedo Gutierrez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roberto
October 05, 2022

As always, the service was efficient and reasonable priced and the staff was very helpful. I've recommended to others and they felt the same way. More

by WARNeRCORN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Sutich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Benjamin Uquillas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2022

Excellent customer service ,el vendedor muy amable y muy conocedor. limpio ,organizado y muy buen compañerismo. More

by REYES.CANO74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Vargas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2022

They were able to complete the service that I needed in a timely and appropriate manner! More

by JESSICAMELENDEZ001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Sutich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Miguel Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Benjamin Uquillas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Silva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2022

El servicio es excelente y tratan de resolver el problema de todas maneras por esa razón es mi calificación More

by clau_castro2002
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2022

Very helpful ,fast pace, customer service is immaculate, made sure the job is done right . More

by MRALEXCOLEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2022

They have done a good job of informing me of upcoming needed maintenance without pushing the sale. More

by MichaelMann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Uquillas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 04, 2022

Everything I have an issue I bring my car there, nothing is ever found even when I show them pictures and videos... but they always want to sell me a different service More

by JTITKAMASON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Uquillas
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,448 results