Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hughes Honda

Warner Robins, GA

4.7
1,242 Reviews
Our Honda dealership in Warner Robins, GA, provides Middle Georgia drivers with the expansive new and pre-owned Honda selection they deserve, as well as top-notch Honda service and financing. Visit Hughes Honda: Home of the Lifetime Powertrain Warranty!

2260 Moody Rd

Warner Robins, GA

31088

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,242 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Awesome, thanks so very much, very courteous, friendly..."

- Sylvia

Awesome, thanks so very much, very courteous, friendly and polite. Explained what was needed and offered solutions. Highly recommend for service. Express is the bomb, 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Bryan
Jul 23, 2021 -

Hughes Honda responded

It's our pleasure, Sylvia! Thank you for being such an awesome customer! We hope to see you again soon for your next maintenance appointment at Hughes Honda!

July 08, 2021

"Got my oil change today. Casey advised and explained..."

- ROBINS

Got my oil change today. Casey advised and explained other services due although i declined due to finacial difficulties at this time but will get done soon she is excellent and connects very well with diverse people thank you casey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mahipal singh
Jul 09, 2021 -

Hughes Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback on Casey and the Hughes Honda team. We look forward to servicing you again in the future. Take care!

July 06, 2021

"Excellent staff very helpful and polite the service..."

- Jssmith.js777

Excellent staff very helpful and polite the service department has been servicing my car since I brought it in 2017 and have taken great care of me and the vehicle’s I brought there. This is my third Honda serviced at Hughes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021 -

Hughes Honda responded

Thank you for being a Hughes Honda customer! We're so grateful for all of your support over the years, and we look forward to your next visit with us!

July 05, 2021

"Casey in the service department was excellent and is an..."

- Masonre1

Casey in the service department was excellent and is an asset to Hughes Honda! I was in and out in no time for my scheduled maintenance. A+ all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Hughes Honda responded

It's such a great feeling to hear Casey provided five-star care to you! Thank you for the awesome feedback and review! We'll see you at your next service appointment! - Hughes Honda

June 24, 2021

"The service is excellent. Everyone is so friendly and..."

- Bankie1214

The service is excellent. Everyone is so friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Hughes Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Hughes Honda, we appreciate your positive feedback!

June 14, 2021

"Hughes Honda in Warner Robins I give 5 stars. You might..."

- Mandy

Hughes Honda in Warner Robins I give 5 stars. You might have to wait some but they check on you and accommodate you during your wait. The service department is the absolute best. Professional staff that will go beyond to make you comfortable. Some people are just raised right. -Jason S.- Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Smith
Jun 15, 2021 -

Hughes Honda responded

Thanks for the five-star rating and kind words, Mandy! We're so glad we earned five stars and return business! Jason and our team look forward to seeing you again soon! - Hughes Honda

June 02, 2021

"Very courteous and professional staff. Never had an..."

- Hanson

Very courteous and professional staff. Never had an issue with the quality of the work performed. I have bought 2 vehicles with Hughes Honda and I always have all my service completed here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Hughes Honda responded

We're so happy our team could help you feel confident here! Thank you for the awesome review! – Hughes Honda

May 31, 2021

"Easy to schedule service. Everyone was very friendly,..."

- BBeckner

Easy to schedule service. Everyone was very friendly, prompt and efficient. I am very pleased, as always. Hughes Honda is an excellent dealership. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kris Duncan, Brian Willett
Jun 02, 2021 -

Hughes Honda responded

Many thanks from all of us here at Hughes Honda! We hope to see you again soon!

May 28, 2021

"Great service and very helpful service reps/technicians...."

- Jenny Thompson

Great service and very helpful service reps/technicians. Had to get additional service later in the day and the staff worked me in and had the work completed in 15 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021 -

Hughes Honda responded

Thanks for the five-star rating and kind words, Jenny! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! - Hughes Honda

May 17, 2021

"They do outstanding work at a reasonable price. They let..."

- William

They do outstanding work at a reasonable price. They let you know what type of work your car requires before they service it. The service advisors are courteous and knowledgeable. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021 -

Hughes Honda responded

William, we are so happy to hear that you had a great time at Hughes Honda! Thank you for your very kind words!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,242 results