Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hughes Honda

4.8

1,106 Lifetime Reviews

2260 Moody Rd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
Call (478) 449-3939

1,106 Reviews of Hughes Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Honda Experience"

- Randi42

I made an appointment for my two Honda's and they were ready at the time they were promised. Hughes Honda's customer service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Robert and the staff were extremely nice and helpful with..."

- Hanna28

Robert and the staff were extremely nice and helpful with helping me. I appreciate their service with my purchase. The wait was too long that was great! I am truly satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Sales staff was excellent the finance staff was excellent..."

- Ron

Sales staff was excellent the finance staff was excellent we were briefed on every aspect of the car operation warranty lease agreements could not have been better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Chris at the service desk was great! Service department..."

- Redseth_15@yahoo.com

Chris at the service desk was great! Service department rocks. I also had a call back, forgot his name, he helped me reset my oil percentage. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris
October 01, 2019

"Service"

- Debbie

I had an excellent experience with a my service appointment with K.D. Davis. She was excellent and very friendly. She had me in and out within 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Awesome deal with no stress - great car buying experience!"

- GSC

The folks at Hughes Honda just couldn't be nicer. We discussed the vehicle, options for terms, and total ownership cost. Everyone I dealt with was straight-forward, honest, and not pushy at all. I had done my homework and I was impressed at how fair their initial proposal was. They took a great deal of time to ensure my wife and I understood how everything worked so we could begin enjoying our new Pilot right away. I look forward to dealing with them again one day (not too soon!) and I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Fantastic customer service"

- CCC

Hughes Honda gave excellent customer service. They had the paper wooden in a timely manner & were willing to meet us at a time convenient to us to finalize the deal. Their representative took time to set up our phones in Apple Car play & even set our radio stations for us on both Sirius & the FM channel. It was definitely a great experience and we love our new Honda Pilot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Truck maintainence and repair"

- Ford F150

My truck work was handled in a courteous and timely fashion. This is a busy service center that handles numerous customers in a similar fashion. I received a phone call followup on my service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Fast Vehicle Service"

- Master G EE

Started my morning with a dead battery. After jump starting the Odyssey, I drove straight to the dealership. I was 7th in the service line, but the service department had me on way in around 30 minute with a new battery installed. The price of the battery, including installation was basically the same as I would of paid at any auto parts store, and the Honda battery has a 100 month prorated warranty. Thanks to my super awesome friendly service rep K. Davis for accommodating a customer with no appointment in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2019

"Service"

- Paul D

I have been going to Hughes Honda for years. My service advisory KD was very helpful and knowledgeable. i would recommend using Hughes and hope you get KD as your advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,106 results