Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Elijah Walker
Elijah Walker at Hyundai of Asheville
Refer Me

Elijah Walker

Finance Manager

Hyundai of Asheville

860 Tunnel Road
Asheville, NC 28805

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Elijah Walker

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We stopped by the dealership just to look and ask..."

- nia.colorado.girl

We stopped by the dealership just to look and ask questions and turned out buying our dream car! Bobby helped us and literally found us the perfect car on the first try! Wonderful service and very friendly people! Thank you soooooo much Bobby for being patient, fun and kind with us ! All of the staff at Hyundai of Asheville are fantastic! Definitely recommending to everyone we know!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Winkler

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is it amazing place was very friendly staff. Everyone is..."

- Devon

Is it amazing place was very friendly staff. Everyone is very professional and time efficient. I will holler recommend anyone bring their car here to get service or to purchase a car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Eli!"

- Martin Gutierrez IV

FANTASTIC customer service! Hyundai of Asheville is the only place I will buy a car! These guys make sure you're taken care of and do whatever the can to make sure you get exactly what you want. Eli is the BEST salesman you could ask for, great guy, great attitude, and really knows his stuff, refuse to buy a car from anyone but him! Big thank you to Marty as well a great manager with the goal of making you happy getting you the car you want. If you're looking for the perfect car for you or your family, go to Hyundai of Asheville and ask for Eli, I promise you will leave happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Nelson

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a 2019 SantaFe"

- Linds Brummer

Eli was my sales person which was a pleasant experience. I have dealt with Kathy for all the paper work. She is amazing. She is very professional, always calls you back, does everything she says she is going to do, and answers all your questions in a very kind manner. I feel the dealership is very honest and they work hard to make sure you are satisfied.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They didn’t want my business"

- jenben1@

Horrible Service! I went to look at a Sedona and they wanted to show me everything but the Car I wanted to see. They made me feel like a fool in front of my family, and that is unacceptable. Me and my wife are school teachers and are definitely going to let everyone know how we were treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Hill, Cassie Bevill, Rick Anderson, Manny Hollifield, John Palmer

Mar 13, 2019

Hyundai of Asheville responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We always want to do our best to help our customers accomplish what they came in to do to the best of our abilities. Unfortunately, the Sedona you originally wanted to see had been sold earlier in the day and wasn't available to be shown at the time you came by. So we tried to find something as close to what you had said you wanted as possible. We are sorry if that wasn't the car for you and that we were unable to help you. Hopefully we can help you in the future, we apologize for your experience.

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car"

- meganm1202 Verified Customer

Overall experience was a good one, they did all they could to work with me, knowing they still had to make money I think I got a pretty good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Hill

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I Love My 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe"

- mudface313 Verified Customer

The Best Family Wagon, We had 2015, Traded that had more safety features on it, We plaining to buy a Santa Cruz the First Hyundai Truck. when they hit the market. L. Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience"

- juwancanady Verified Customer

Eli was a great help, and one of the best car salesmen I've ever met anywhere period. Definitely will be referring more customers to go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Elijah for great Experience"

- kibotos Verified Customer

Excellent experience and found everyone friendly and helpful. My questions were answered and the car I chose was a perfect fit for my particular needs and my dogs needs as well. I am very happy with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Nazionale , Allison very helpful in Service area

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,991
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $9,746
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Black Forest Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,089
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $30,443
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
used
Ion Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota Prius Plug-in car, priced at $14,845
2013 Toyota Prius Plug-in
used
Sea Glass Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive