Back

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

Clarendon Hills, IL

4.8
1,446 Reviews
INFINITI of Clarendon Hills is a Full-Service Dealership Near Lisle, Downers Grove, Oak Brook and Westmont. When you are in search of a full-service automobile dealership you can trust in the experts at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. Customers within greater Chicago area rave about the selection of new INFINITI models, including the INFINITI Q50, Q60, QX50, QX55, QX60 and QX80. If you are looking for a more affordable option that you can depend on, we also stock a comprehensive inventory of high-quality, INFINITI of Clarendon Hills-approved used cars and SUV models. With any of our used vehicles, you won’t have to sacrifice reliability and luxury for a price that won’t break the bank. A strong inventory and sales team does not complete our buying experience. Our INFINITI financing options offer affordable loan and lease plans to customers who shop with INFINITI of Clarendon Hills. Our staff will help you find the right financing plan to meet your needs and budget. We make sure all customers leave satisfied and happy with their purchases. INFINITI of Clarendon Hills isn’t just a new and used INFINITI auto dealer. We’re also bring top notch car service and maintenance to the Lisle, Downers Grove, and Elmhurst area. Whether you are in need of simple routine maintenance, or your vehicle requires a more extensive repair, our highly-skilled technicians have the knowledge and expertise to bring your vehicle back to pristine condition. Some of the services we provide include: Oil changes Filter replacements Wheel alignment Wheel balance and much more! And we’re still not done! INFINITI of Clarendon Hills also provides a number of options for those looking to tinker with their car to personalize and enhance the INFINITI driving experience. Just ask our onsite auto parts and accessories department what we mean. Our vast array of quality components makes your DIY project quick and easy. Feel free to speak with our parts staff if you have any questions about what your vehicle may require. INFINITI of Clarendon Hills truly offers the full package to customers in our area. Come check out our dealership at 415 E Ogden Ave, Clarendon Hills, IL 60514 and see just what you’re missing!
Contact Dealership

415 E Ogden Ave

Clarendon Hills, IL

60514

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,446 reviews

January 31, 2012

This was my first time to the dealership and I all I have to say is I was blown away with the level of service I received. Lance was extremely helpful and even went as far to take my luggage out of my car an More

by Rubes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Groff
Feb 06, 2012 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the positive review about your experience in the service department at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. It is especially to know that each and every member of my staff went out of their way to provide you a truly exceptional experience including Lance Groff, Service Consultant, and Mark, our cleaning guru! Please let us know if we can help you, your family, or friends and the future. Happy Driving! Peter Korallus Executive Manager

January 31, 2012

Great car shopping experience! no one likes the long process of buying car,but Bob made this a smooth and fun experience.i have already recommended this dealership to my friends.bob thanks again for ev More

by Ariel1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Polanek, Bob Polanek
Feb 06, 2012 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Ariel, Thank you for the kind words about the car shopping experienced at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. We hope you love your new Infiniti G37 and want you to know that Bob Polanek is here for you if you, your friends, and family need anything in the future. Happy Driving! Peter Korallus Executive Manager

January 31, 2012

Steve Zeiter was great to deal with, and so was the rest of the staff including the owner that I had an opportunity to meet while purchasing my car. Received a fair price on my car and developed a relation More

by robl24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Zeiter
Feb 06, 2012 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Rob, It was so nice to meet you and know that Steve Zeiter and all of my staff, provided you with an outstanding car buying experience. We want you to know that we are here for you if you need anything down the line and know that you will enjoy your new Infiniti for many years to come. Please call us for anything in the future. Peter Korallus Executive Manager

January 31, 2012

My Review of Infiniti of Lisle: Mohammed proved to be My Review of Infiniti of Lisle: Mohammed proved to be very helpful and quite knowledgeable as he had a history of selling other luxury brands previou More

by Mike Z
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammas mozizuddin, Assad Hamzeh
Feb 06, 2012 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Mike Z. Congratulations on your new Infiniti! Mohammed Moizuddin is an outstanding sales representive with years of experience selling luxury brands and I am happy to read that you recognized his commitment and professionalism. Please know that Mohammed and Assad are here for you if you need any help with your Infiniti in the future, and thank you again, for taking the time to post a 5.0 for both of them! Peter Korallus Executive Manager

January 30, 2012

The folks at the dealer accomodated me with an early appointment and provided a loaner with less than 24 hour notice which i did not expect. The staff was attentive and took care of the repair before no More

by nmagana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Groff
Jan 31, 2012 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Nazario, Thank you for the positive review of the Service Department at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. Lance Groff is one of our most experienced service consultants and prides himself on his customer's satisfaction. I am happy to hear that we accomodated you and please let us know if you need anything in the future. See you next time! Tony Bonifazi Service Department Manager

January 29, 2012

My first trip to the new Clarendon Hills location was amazing. It is a beautiful facility and the staff is so friendly and knowledgable. I know this is my new dealer of choice for Infiniti service. More

by ebdoyle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Groff
Jan 30, 2012 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Dear ebdoyle, Thank you for the kind words about the brand new Infiniti of Clarendon Hills Service Department. Our state of the art facility is only as good as our staff and I am pleased to know that Lance Groff provided outstanding service during your service visit. Please let Lance know if you need anything in the future! Peter Korallus Executive Manager

January 28, 2012

Mike Harlow is a great service writer. My wife and I worked with him when he was at Infiniti of Lisle. Nothing but great things to say about him. Professional, Great Customer Service, Informative, and More

by MJIbe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Harlow
Jan 28, 2012 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the outstanding review posted about Mike Harlow. Mike is one of our truly exceptional service writers and we are happy to have him on staff at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. Please let him know if you, your family, or friends need anything in the future. Happy Driving! Tony Bonifazi Service Department Manager

January 26, 2012

Great Experience !!!! I would definitely recommend this Great Experience !!!! I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friend. The staff was very courteous and friendly. The new showroom is a must More

by bnstata
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3, Bob Polanek
Jan 26, 2012 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Dear BNSTA, Happy to hear that your experience was Truly Exceptional and that you would happily recommend Infiniti of Clarendon Hills to your friends. Please let us know if we can help you, your family, or friends in the future. Peter Korallus Executive Manager

January 26, 2012

Mike is great. You can tell he really cares. These guys want to make sure your happy when you leave. I live in the city and will always make the effort to drive out. More

by Atobias80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike
Jan 27, 2012 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Atobias80, Thank you so much for the positive review you posted for our Service Consultant, Mike Harlow. Mike takes pride in his work and always makes sure to provide truly exceptional service to his clients. We really appreciate that you drive from the city to bring your Infiniti in for service. Please let us know if we can help you in the future. Tony Bonifazi Service Department Manager

January 25, 2012

I was very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of not only Steve Zeiter but all of the individuals I interacted with at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. I was pleased with the net pri More

by rmcallan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Zeiter
Jan 25, 2012 -

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

RmCallan, Thank you so much for the glowing review of Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. Steve Zeiter works very diligently to provide each customer with a personal and truly exceptional experience. On behalf of all of the employees, we will look forward to helping your friends and family with any future vehicle needs. A 5.0 review along with a referral for Steve Zeiter is the benchmark of outstanding customer service and once again--thank you and Happy Driving! Peter Korallus Executive Manager

1,421 - 1,430 of 1,446 results