John Mekhiel
John Mekhiel at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills
Refer Me

John Mekhiel

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

415 E Ogden Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Contact Me
5.0
117 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of John Mekhiel

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased my second car from this Dealership and John was absolutely the best! He made sure I completely satisfied and was very helpful. The finance team was great as well. I truly recommen More

by Antonette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Lubinski

Aug 08, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Antonette, thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words regarding our sales staff! Thank you for the recommendation, we appreciate your thoughtful feedback. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. Please let us know if you need anything further!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, these people are awesome! From the moment my family and I stepped out into the parking lot all the way until I drove out with the car we wanted. John Mekhiel and Jacob Lubinsk More

by SergioB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Lubinski

Aug 04, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your awesome review! We are so happy to hear that our staff was friendly and knowledgeable and was able to create an enjoyable experience for you and your whole family. Thank you for the recommendation, we appreciate you! Please let us know if you need anything!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2016 Infiniti QX50 and love it! Was available with low miles, options and color I was looking for in a newer car. Have had two Infiniti GX37 and been very happy with reliability and More

by deena.zymm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. Thank you for the recommendation, we look forward to a long-lasting business relationship with you! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. Come see us again soon!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seen a vehicle I was interested in purchasing and called the dealership. I was assigned to John and I am glad I was. I was up front with him about my needs and concerns. He was professional, honest and effi More

by Shawn.W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Korallus, Jacob Lubinski

May 31, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Shawn, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you had a quick and easy car buying experience! Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff, we appreciate your honest feedback. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles! Please reach out to us if you need anything further, thanks again!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Infinity Clarendon Hills dealership has the best customer service, professionalism and overall positive experience. Of course it goes without saying the product is amazing since this is my third Inf More

by mjmcam2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! Thank you for your continued business, we hope you love and enjoy your third Infiniti for many miles! Come see us again soon!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Mekhiel is an excellent experienced sales person. He has taken care of me for years and I appreciate the lack of hassle you typically get from a dealer. The fact they they are up front about pricing More

by dferguson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harlow

May 18, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. Thank you for your continued business, it makes us so happy to hear that you have had nothing but enjoyable experiences at our dealership. Thank you for your trust and loyalty. We hope to serve you for many more years to come!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice place but Not When come to Numbers And these Guys want To make every single unit a win win deal No matter What ..it was a good experience dealing with john Mekhiel and Andreia ,,so when you in car sa More

by Jammo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Belmonte, Andrea Ramirez

May 12, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the feedback about your recent experience at our store. Some of our clients that consider themselves expert negotiators like yourself do not like our aggressive up-front and transparent pricing model. The data is very clear that buyers DO NOT want pricing games, long negotiations, and cryptic advertising practices. You even agreed that our deal was the most attractive in the market and the only reason you wanted a better deal was due to affordability. It is hard for us to accept this as you stated that you just left a Honda dealer several days ago prepared to pay thousands more for a vehicle that your wife ultimately didn't like. Also, you claimed that the reason you can't pay the additional $1,750 was due to overspending to the tune of $10,000 on an upcoming family vacation. We always try to work with local clients that have affordability issues to make the deal work. Those clients are typically in need of lower cost transportation and require financing, not a cash purchase to the tune of nearly $50,000. Finally, we are also the only local dealer you went to that didn't add to the advertised sales price by including products like paint/fabric protection, VIN etch, lot fee, reconditioning fee, certified fee, and covid fee's, ect. We are still very interested in your business should you change your mind about our best in market offer for the exact vehicle you are looking to acquire.

May 12, 2022

Jammo responded

I see here you are talking to much about my private life I want you to delete this ASAP This is not a public matter it’s my privacy I’m contacting with my attorney about what you put on line about my private,you are crossing RED line here I know can tell you are Not a professional AT All and look like you are full of hate against me due to deal falls short of what you want I don’t know what kind of management is there letting you respond like this way I promise you a legal action will be taken for the way you talking about me and All I can say is be A professional in your jop Don’t be A hater,,

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience with John Mekhiel, I highly recommend anyone work with him. Everyone is so helpful. I love my new car!!! More

by Mina George
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Belmonte, Joe Fruzyna

May 09, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Mina, thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. We are pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new car for many miles! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean. .welcoming..attentive..no pressure applied to make purchase. Follow up calls and texts I appreciated. Made my buying experience comfortable. More

by Bukhosibrian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreas Korallus

May 06, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are happy to hear that our staff made you feel so comfortable! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful car buying experience at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. Love this dealership! Lisa Krop was a pleasure to work with and was so helpful finding me exactly the car I wanted. Joe Belmonte did a great More

by Esbrutto111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating! It brings us such joy to hear that our staff was able to find you your perfect car at the perfect price! We are glad that you had such an excellent experience! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, please let us know if you need anything further! Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,560
2015 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $72,480
2022 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $39,916
2020 INFINITI QX50
used
Graphite Shadow exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $67,580
2022 INFINITI QX60
new
Grand Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $39,729
2018 Audi A5
used
Monsoon Gray Metallic w/ Black Roof exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $69,310
2022 INFINITI QX60
new
Grand Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive