Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Korallus.
Peter Korallus
Peter Korallus at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills
Refer Me
4.6

Peter Korallus

Executive Manager

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

415 Ogden Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Contact Me

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

91 Reviews of Peter Korallus

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional purchase experience by Bill Mullarkey and the..."

- Rojocamp

Exceptional purchase experience by Bill Mullarkey and the entire Infiniti of Clarendon Hills team. Great communication and the most efficient personalized delivery process anyone could expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your awesome review. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to provide you with a smooth and personal car buying experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many miles!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great one stop buying experience, treated like VIP!..."

- dcameron659

Great one stop buying experience, treated like VIP! Amazing tag team work😊 Bill Mullarky great guy making sure you understand vehicle and process to SALE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that our staff was transparent and knowledgeable throughout your entire experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hade a wonderful experience at infiniti of clarendon..."

- gill-knight

Hade a wonderful experience at infiniti of clarendon hills. Excellent stall. Very professional and would buy again and would refer all my friends and family Thank you Bill mullarkey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mullarkey, Joe Belmonte

Mar 31, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to make your experience so great! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills and for the awesome referral. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 3 vehicles from Infiniti of Clarendon..."

- Richie Rich

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Infiniti of Clarendon Hills and Bill Mullarkey and would highly recommend them! Bill has been a pleasure to work with throughout the years and has made the car buying experience much less painful than other dealerships I've dealt with in the past! I will continue to purchase and lease vehicles from Bill Mullarkey and Infiniti of Clarendon Hills for the reasons mentioned above. I've also had a great experience working with the finance and management, all great people. Sincerely, Rich Pietroske

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Rich, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experiences at our dealership. Thank you for your continued business and dedication to our brand. We appreciate you putting such trust in us. We are so pleased to hear that you have received topnotch customer service every time you come see us. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we hope to serve you for years to come!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Mullarkey is the ultimate professional. When you..."

- Uncle Cash

Bill Mullarkey is the ultimate professional. When you arrive at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills he treats you like an honored guest in his home. And why not he practically owns the place . I have been buying vehicles from him for about 22 years. No matter which location he has been at he will do anything to make you have had the best experience and most fun you will ever have purchasing a vehicle. T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your continued business and we appreciate you putting such trust in us for the past 22 years. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business! We hope to serve you for many more years to come!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s the most beautiful Friendliness Dealership on Ogden..."

- j.flo79

It’s the most beautiful Friendliness Dealership on Ogden Ave . Everyone there is exceptionally nice . It’s a warm and welcoming environment. Will definitely recommend .It is always great going back to see Pete , My Sales Bill M. The cashier Julie is very nice and professional .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you felt so at home at our dealership. Thank you for the recommendation and for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Infiniti of Clarendon Hills and Bill mullarkey are..."

- Embaldwin5

Infiniti of Clarendon Hills and Bill mullarkey are fantastic,they provided me with exceptional service. I will definitely be coming back to lease another car from Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mullarkey

Mar 15, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words. We are so happy to hear that our staff was able to provide you with an awesome leasing experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Clarendon Hills Infiniti dealer is easy to get to and..."

- Songco

The Clarendon Hills Infiniti dealer is easy to get to and has ample parking for customers. The facility was Spacious, clean and followed proper Covid19 guidelines. Our sales consultant was Andreas Korallus and he was very pleasant, professional and patient with our endless questions and requests. He was a great person to know as well! All of the people we met at the dealership were professional and very friendly most especially Mr Peter Korallus, Bob Kauke and Jacob Lubinski. It will definitely make us an Infinity Clarendon Hills customer again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are pleased to hear that our staff was friendly and professional throughout your experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We look forward to your next visit!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased several cars from Bill Mullarkey and I..."

- Mkramer73

I have purchased several cars from Bill Mullarkey and I have worked with Tony Bonifizi and Mike Harlow in service many times with exceptional customer service. I have recommended my family and friends who have also purchased cars. The entire staff could not be more professional, courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating. This is a no pressure comfortable setting. I plan on purchasing a new vehicle again this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. Thank you for your continued business, we appreciate you putting such trust in us. We are so happy to hear that our staff always provides you with topnotch service! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we look forward to your next visit!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John is so cool , knowledgeable, and invitingly friendly!..."

- rebelflower122

John is so cool , knowledgeable, and invitingly friendly! He offered me water, acknowledeged my kid, and treated me with respect. That, is what I look for in people and I felt safe and happy to work with John. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your thoughtful feedback. We are so happy to hear that our staff made you feel welcome and comfortable at our dealership. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,738
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,556
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $71,184
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,738
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,621
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,511
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD