Back

INFINITI of Kansas City

Merriam, KS

4.8
385 Reviews
Infiniti of Kansas City in Kansas City, MO, also serving St Louis, MO and Omaha, NE is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Infiniti of Kansas City has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Infiniti or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! You can trust that Infiniti of Kansas City will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Infiniti of Kansas City has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Infiniti of Kansas City offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 262-1306 if you have any questions or comments.
Contact Dealership

6960 W Frontage Rd (I-35 & 67th St)

Merriam, KS

66203

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 385 reviews

June 30, 2022

Love this dealership, they always take care of my ridiculous requests with a smile. Brendan always answers my emails which saves me a phone call which I love. More

by russtoleum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2022 -

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review of Brendan and our service department. We appreciate it and appreciate your business.

June 20, 2022

Easy to work with! There were zero games in getting business done! Will recommend to those looking for a new car! More

by Corrina2103
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2022 -

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Corrina. Thank you for taking time to leave us a review of Joe and our dealership. We really appreciate it and appreciate your business. Enjoy your new vehicle.

June 06, 2022

This is a great place to do business with. They have a very professional atmosphere and an incredible waiting area. More

by marksala2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2022 -

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of our dealership and service department. We really appreciate it and appreciate your business.

June 05, 2022

The best service from sales, service and finance department. Every person we worked with was awesome. More

by Debbyrwalter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ethan and Steve. Bought a 2022 Nissan Sentra
Jun 06, 2022 -

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of our dealership. We really appreciate it and appreciate your business.

June 04, 2022

Wonderful and accommodating dealership. Very clean with a great staff and the service department waiting room is top notch! More

by DDunoski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2022 -

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of our dealership. We really appreciate it and appreciate your business.

May 23, 2022

Very professional and helpful in choosing my car and in financing. Would definitely go back More

by nf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rich Duvall
May 25, 2022 -

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business.

May 22, 2022

I have been a loyal customer for the past seven years. By far, the best dealer and service center I have ever experienced. More

by Amanda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Russell
May 25, 2022 -

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Amanda. Thank you for being a loyal customer and taking the time to leave us a review of your most recent experience at our dealership with or service department. We appreciate your business.

May 20, 2022

I have purchased several cars from this dealership. Always an easy process and great service. More

by Bmeiers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Redmond
May 21, 2022 -

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it and appreciate your business.

May 18, 2022

The team was friendly and easy to work with. We worked through a buy/sell in about 90 minutes. More

by ryan.thurlow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Beal
May 21, 2022 -

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Ryan. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of Todd and our dealership. We really appreciate your business.

May 16, 2022

After searching through every brand of vehicle, my husband and I landed at Infiniti of KC. Currently, QX60’s are very hard to come by and over the course of a month+, Todd worked very hard by coming More

by DDunoski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd Beal
May 16, 2022 -

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that Todd and our team were able to find the vehicle you want. We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results