Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Kansas City

Merriam, KS

4.7
264 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Infiniti of Kansas City in Kansas City, MO, also serving St Louis, MO and Omaha, NE is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Infiniti of Kansas City has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Infiniti or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! You can trust that Infiniti of Kansas City will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Infiniti of Kansas City has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Infiniti of Kansas City offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 262-1306 if you have any questions or comments.
Contact Dealership

6960 W Frontage Rd (I-35 & 67th St)

Merriam, KS

66203

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 265 reviews

January 25, 2021

"My salesman, Ramzi, was great to work with. He got me a..."

- hickeymeg

My salesman, Ramzi, was great to work with. He got me a deal on a 2020 Nissan Rogue that I couldn’t walk away from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramzi Almawi
January 21, 2021

"Bought vehicle here.couldn’t be more impressed. All..."

- Joe.gay.comboy

Bought vehicle here.couldn’t be more impressed. All personal very knowledgeable, personable, polite and efficient. Possibly the best dealership i have ever been involved with. Sincerely Joe & Gay Comboy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"This dealership is amazing! This is our second purchase..."

- Kerstfamily5

This dealership is amazing! This is our second purchase with this dealership and we will definitely be back. They make everything so comfortable. We worked to several different people here and all are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"Randy Robinson and Mark Redmond are great people to work..."

- Jason Dunn

Randy Robinson and Mark Redmond are great people to work with whether you are leasing or buying. They are honest brokers that speak from experience, and wont just tell you what you want to hear, which is refreshing in a car buying experience. I got a great deal on a new QX50, and couldn't be happier. Great job guys, you've created another longtime Infiniti customer. Also, shout out to John in the Finance Department - who was also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review Jason. We really appreciate it.

December 31, 2020

"Randy was very friendly and displayed awesome customer..."

- BH

Randy was very friendly and displayed awesome customer service. Dealership was great to work with; everyone was very friendly and answered any questions I had in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and really appreciate you.

December 29, 2020

"Reggie was very helpful and great to work with. We came..."

- Shelli

Reggie was very helpful and great to work with. We came from out of state and everyone stayed late to help us finish the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Reggie
Jan 11, 2021 -

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review Shelli. We really appreciate it.

December 24, 2020

"The service team is exceptional. I bought another..."

- Cherron

The service team is exceptional. I bought another Infinity because of the service provided by Dave, Spence and Brenda. They are friendly, knowledgeable and customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review Cherron. We appreciate your business.

December 14, 2020

"Very friendly and understandable. Highly recommended they..."

- Zeek1996

Very friendly and understandable. Highly recommended they took care of me and gave me a very good deal that I am happy with. Left with a brand new 2020 car very cool

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business.

December 07, 2020

"Randy Robinson everyone - go see him. We were just..."

- ed

Randy Robinson everyone - go see him. We were just looking, not ready to trade and he changed that. We left with a new QX80 and he made the whole process a great time. His personality is the size of their building and you won't regret working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review Ed. We really appreciate it.

December 05, 2020

"Very pleased with the service and communication as this..."

- Jhoskins

Very pleased with the service and communication as this was my first real experience with Infinity KC. The price was very reasonable as well imo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results