Back

Ira Toyota of Danvers

Danvers, MA

3.2
643 Reviews

99 Andover St

Danvers, MA

01923

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 643 reviews

September 28, 2007

I have bought three cars from them. This car is a lemon. It has been problematic since the day I bought it, alignment, suspension, belts. They have not stepped up, not a once. I brought it back to the und More

by dmw1970
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
frank & gary
September 03, 2007

Just adding my voice to the slew of negative reviews for the Ira Toyota dealership (Danvers). We were subjected to outright lying: one "sales price" with "zero percent financing" quoted on the phone linked More

by cmason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Moshirfar
August 27, 2007

These people like to play the good guy salesman against the bad guy sales manager. This place jerked me and my wife around for 2 1/2 hours just to negotiate the price of a 08' Matrix. I wasn't trading an More

by cavy95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
3
August 22, 2007

First off, PLEASE NOTE: This rating is for the IRA dealership in Manchester, NH. I could not find a site like this for them. I have purchased 7 new toyota's in my lifetime. Great cars! However, please More

by chasgallo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
5
August 16, 2007

We bought a certified used car (2003 Corolla) and took it to our mechanic to check out and he said it was not only ( and I quote) a piece of crap" but it had been in a major accident and probably almost tota More

by ckc86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred, Matt and Phil
July 07, 2007

I am highly disappointed and very concerned about the service offered at IRA Toyota, Milford. I visited their shop to get a flat tire repaired. I was told specifically by their service representative tha More

by Harry007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
June 24, 2007

Worst experience I've ever had buying a car. The salesperson I dealt with was friendly enough in the beginning, but it soon became clear that he had no idea what he was talking about when it came to More

by KEMDG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
March 27, 2007

These guys are outstanding! I was very discouraged after These guys are outstanding! I was very discouraged after another MA Toyota dealer could not complete the sale of a Prius because I was from NH and it More

by jamesreale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 08, 2007

After hearing an ad on WEEI radio for a Camry for After hearing an ad on WEEI radio for a Camry for the price of a Corolla I called 'ripoff' central. This is the main number that tells you More

by bighugeone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
February 02, 2007

I recently purchased a 07 Camry from Ira Toyota, Danvers Ma. and my experience was unbelievable. The second I stepped foot out of my car I had a very professional, well dressed and polite (not pushy at all More

by MelanieCamry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve F( new car sales)
631 - 640 of 643 results