Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Island Toyota

Staten Island, NY

4.3
367 Reviews
Welcome to Island Toyota, Staten Island’s only Toyota dealer. Island Toyota is located at 1591 Hylan Blvd, near the Rab’s Bowling Alley in Island, NY. Customers from Brooklyn, Queens, Island, Manhattan, and NJ choose us for their sales, service, parts, accessories and body shop needs.

1591 Hylan Blvd

Staten Island, NY

10305

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 367 reviews

December 31, 2021

Very professional and courteous. Florian and his staff are awesome. Very helpful in every way. Would definitely recommend. More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2021

I’ve been going to Island Toyota for years. I cannot say enough nice things about Priamo Perez. Any time I’ve had to go to get my car serviced he always speaks to me like a person not a “salesman “. Always More

by Heather B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2021

Another Great visit. I had some extra time yesterday and figured I'd reach out to Priamo about getting my NYS inspection done. He said it would take an hour or so, so I decided to head over. He had th More

by jomc82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2021

Besa was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and kind. She immediately addressed any concern I had regarding my vehicle and made the maintenance process quick and easy. More

by Jay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2021

Bess was wonderful she handled my service promptly and kept me informed as to what was happening with the car when more work was needed she gave me an option and then had car fix per my request and inform More

by Happy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2021

I had several awful experiences with Island Toyota, and will never be returning. It started out with Kris, the sales manager in 2019. He lied to my face, and claimed he could not offer a better deal on a More

by Shaolin Off-Roader
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2021

Besa was such a pleasure to work with great personality Besa was such a pleasure to work with great personality there should be more workers like Bess .she .ales the client feel comfortable leaves per@o More

by Gladiola46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2021

, it was the first time bringing my car in for service. , it was the first time bringing my car in for service. Besa was knowledgeable, and patient. I will be returning when I should need service More

by Mariekapet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2021

Priamo Perez at Island toyota Service center is a real one, look for him if you go there. More

by snad23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2021

Phenomenal! She was very helpful and attended me quickly. I am very grateful she attended me today and she deserves a promotion! Great manager work! More

by Isaac Caldero
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results