About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Island Toyota

4.7

213 Lifetime Reviews

1591 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, New York 10305
Call (877) 749-3038

213 Reviews of Island Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Anthony was Great"

- cyoung1208

Anthony was such an amazing help. My mother & I came to the dealership not even 5 minutes after he introduced himself, and he started to give me options on what I can get. It didn’t take long for me to decide, started the paperwork for the car. I was out of there within a hour & half. I thank him so much for getting me into a new car that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Raucci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Rim replacement "

- Merola711

Saw me there standing in the cold, helped me out immediately. Great service. Would recommend. Price was fair. No complaints. Replaced rim quickly. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priamo Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Excellent very professional staff"

- Maria

Very professional answered all my questions 2nd time with this salesperson will reccomend him to all my family and friends. Al goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied before you walk out of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al McKie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Easy, fast and painless"

- Sal

I highly recommend going in and talking to Chris K. He helped me get the best deal for my new Highlander. Everyone at the dealership is kind and professional. I am telling all of my family and friends to go and check out Island Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Khalil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Riccardone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Toyota Island Camry XSE 2019 Red Sonic"

- Mamata

Brought a Toyota Camry XSE 2019 Sonic Red fro these dealer. The whole process of buying right from selection to final step was smooth and hassle free. Salesperson and financing guided us well. Would recommend this dealer to buy as pricing is best in all the tristate toyota dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al McKie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Island Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a positive review, Mamata. We strive to make your experience with us an unforgettable one! It is our goal to leave our customers happy and satisfied with our services. We are happy to hear that you feel the same way, and if there is anything else that we can do for you, don't hesitate to let us know! -Island Toyota 844-677-3638

January 05, 2019

"Purchasing new car"

- Cherry

Very helpful and very patience and good personality And we got the good the good deal that we want and al mckie was very nice guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al McKie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Island Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Cherry! We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a positive review. Our team does their best to make sure every customer leaves happy. If there is anything more we could do for you, let us know! -Island Toyota 844-677-3638

January 05, 2019

"Toyota "

- Chaggy01

Primo was very helpful, answer all questions that i had and helped me to understand my car warranty better, i will be recommending him to my friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priamo Perez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Island Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fabulous review, Chaggy01! We are thrilled to have had the pleasure of working with you! It's always great to hear back from our customers and know that they felt taken care of, and were able to get what they were looking for! We truly hope to see you again in the future! Thanks again! -Island Toyota 844-677-3638

January 04, 2019

"No Nonsense lease experience "

- Dan

Ive leased my previous Camry from Island Toyota and glad I went back again. NO haggling, No Good Cop Bad Cop. What Matt said he would do He did it including helping me with my Toyota Loyalty Reward and Military discount thru my Sodier Son. Kudos also to Angelo Sciascia, GM, Tim the FandI guy. (I can t remember the last tme I got out so quick) and Tyler Rivera.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Riccardone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Island Toyota responded

We are happy to hear about your all around pleasant experience at Island Toyota! Enjoy your new car and if you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to contact us! -Island Toyota 844-677-3638

January 04, 2019

"Great Experience!!!"

- Toyota/Jeep ❤

Second purchase within a year. Friendly, professional and honest. Jimmy, George and Anthony are AWESOME. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Raucci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Island Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We appreciate you going out of your way to do business with us it was a pleasure getting to know you and working with you! Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future! -Island Toyota 844-677-3638

December 31, 2018

"Great service"

- Jen8910

Ever since I bought my car. I have'nt gone anywere else. I have always received very good and accurate service. Very highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priamo Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Island Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a five-star rating, Jen! We are thrilled to hear that you recommend our dealership! We strive to work with our customers and help them make their car buying/service experience as simple as possible! Thank you for being such a pleasure to work with! -Island Toyota 844-677-3638

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results