Search
Back

Jackie Cooper Imports - Service Center

4.8

272 Lifetime Service Reviews

9393 S Memorial Drive, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133

272 Reviews of Jackie Cooper Imports - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2018

"Service Recall"

- pedrocardich

The part was not in when my car was serviced but the service advisor called me and let me know about it. She was very nice, professional and friendly. I had a loaner so it was not an inconvenient to me at all. Overall very good experience as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie Harrill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 04, 2018

"Helped me out "

- Wasup

I live out of state and I picked up a nail in my brand new Turbo , even though they were already booked , they took care of me on a Saturday. Couldn’t be happier ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Keeton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Awesome service "

- bibethv

Cliff Jones is the best there is! Jackie Cooper provided an excellent customer service the way I’m expecting it. They went above and beyond to make sure that my car is in excellent condition when it was returned to me. I even left a box of chocolates at the back of my loaner car and they returned it to me. Thank you for a top notch service to my porsche. I can definitely trust them with my vehicle. Special shout out to Sarah as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Keeton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cliff Jones
July 02, 2018

"Very good"

- you4me2008@gmail.com

Service is always great. I would be recommend these services to friends who have Nercedes. The snacks and beverages are satisfying. The environment is pkeasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kayser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"Follow up service"

- stevejennings

Had a problem that showed back up after we thought it was solved. All runs great now. Most important part, they communicate well along the way. Thanks to John, my service rep...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Taylor
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"Annual maintenance of smart"

- cmljmorgan

Efficient and courteous. Good communication. Received a thorough report about what was done and why. Appreciated the prompt and courteous shuttle service to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael President
July 01, 2018

"Yes it was great"

- imendoza0

Wonderful service mike was exceptional and very kind. He explained everything and helped us with a smile. Kept us in the loop with all the updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kayser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"10k service"

- tritchie0

Great service as always! Work was done quickly and loaner car was very nice. Always so friendly and helpful. I was taken care of and on my way in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"911 Service"

- ORLANDO4

Great work and timely service. Would recommend to my clients and friends. Great work and timely service. Would recommend to my clients and friends. Great work and timely service. Would recommend to my clients and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Keeton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Smart car maintenance "

- BCASWELL620

Fantastic customer service. Everything was explained well and the follow through was very professional. Mr. Michael President went above and beyond taking care of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael President
21 - 30 of 272 results