Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Cleveland

Cleveland, GA

4.7
261 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Cleveland, we've dedicated ourselves to serving the automotive needs of RAM, Jeep, Chrysler and Dodge drivers around Cleveland. We always go the extra mile to assure that you enjoy a great deal on your next car and that it remains safely on our roads for many years to come. Of course, we make sure to provide legendary customer service with a smile to each driver that sets foot in our showroom! Speaking of new RAM 3500 Chassis, RAM 1500, Jeep Renegade, Chrysler Pacifica and Dodge Challenger models, you have got your pick of the litter with the ones in our showroom. Whether you're window shopping or looking for a test drive, you can rest assured that you won't be disappointed here at Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Cleveland. If there are any questions you have that needs answering, the automotive experts on our staff are here to cater to your every automotive need. Interested in a pre-owned model instead? Well Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Cleveland has you taken care of as well. We know that top-of-the-line quality and reliability are key selling-points for any automotive purchase, new or used. With that in mind, we work tirelessly to ensure all of our used cars measure up to our stringent standards before they make it onto our lot.

2840 US 129

Cleveland, GA

30528

Directions

By Type

Showing 261 reviews

September 19, 2020

"These guys are the real deal! They are more about..."

- John

These guys are the real deal! They are more about building a relationship with a long time customer than a quick sale. Example - I bought a 2019 Ram Limited from them. About 90 days later the A/C compressor went out. I was out of warranty and they had every right to refuse to help. My Lee (sales) and Mr AJ (GM) went to bat for me. They did the work for about half of what another dealership wanted, then split the cost 50/50 with me, and also leant me a loaner to drive while they fixed my truck! I’m very grateful to these folks for their help. They do business the right way and I would drive from SC down to do business with them again. Sincerely - John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2020

"Highly Recommended Dealership"

- Tim

So refreshing to work with a group of people that value your business! We had looked at several different dealerships for the right vehicle with little luck. From the minute we walked into their door, the folks at Jacky Jones CDJR were a breath of fresh air. They were willing to work with us and went above and beyond to earn our business. Carol Greenwood is such a joy! I could sit and talk with her for hours. Thank you so much for a pleasant vehicle buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2020

"I had the pleasure of working with Don for years. One of..."

- robert_bradley2002

I had the pleasure of working with Don for years. One of the finest people I have worked with. If you are in the market for a car,see Don.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2020

"Excellent customer service!"

- M

I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. They've helped us on multiple times. My 3 year old vehicle had a dead battery yesterday morning. I called the service department to ask them if they thought it might just be a dead battery. Josh (service manager) offered to have them come out and jump my car for free! I then drove to the dealership and they were more than helpful with replacing my battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harrison
January 31, 2020

"excellent"

- jljkeen

RC and Bobby in sales were very helpful in finding the truck we wanted, Mackenzie in service was very helpful in servicing our old truck and getting it ready for resale, (we didn't use it for trade in.) always very satisfied with this dealership, have been return customer for many years due to their excellent sense of customer service. I always know I can count on them if I have a problem with my vehicle, they will always make sure it is taken care of. thank you for the excellent customer service it far exceeds the competitors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"Finding a new 2019 Jeep Renegade colored Orange."

- michaelandadele

This is our first time to have a Sales Representative, namely, Jimmy Fults, drive us to 2 competitive dealerships to assist us in finding a specific Jeep requested by my wife. From Cleveland Ga, Jimmy drove us to Lawrenceville Ga some 40 miles from Cleveland, and then to Cummings Ga some 25 miles from Lawrenceville, and back to Cleveland an additional 25 miles to Cleveland. We did find a new 2019 Jeep Renegade colored Orange, in Cummings which we purchased thanks to Jimmy Fults.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"Recent Service Visit"

- dsmazurk

Excellent service, people who relate well to customers, They went to extra lengths to try to diagnose the cause of my problem. Ultimately replaced what was needed and we were good to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"Excellent Sales Department"

- sucipe-uga

It has been a pleasure, everyone was very friendly, happy and helpful.Their goal was happy customers, I was completely satisfied with the used vehicle sales and service. Excellent !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance, Harrison
January 21, 2020

"Very friendly people. We drove from SC to look at truck...."

- ttritt24

Very friendly people. We drove from SC to look at truck. They had it up front for us to look at. Made sure we were comfortable while waiting on finance officer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"I love the staff at Jacky Jones! They treat you like..."

- gillhampatriciaann35

I love the staff at Jacky Jones! They treat you like family! In my case, better than family. I will never even consider another dealership. Can't thank y'all enough for the warm, personal, yet Professional job you do!!Thank u, thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results