Back

Jaffarian Toyota

Haverhill, MA

4.7
1,969 Reviews
The Jaffarian family has been part of the Merrimack Valley community for decades as the 4th generation of our family is now part of the business. Over these years, our commitment to delivering quality customer service remains our focus to our loyal customers. For over 60 years, we have been the local, family owned Toyota dealership serving the Boston's North Shore, Merrimack Valley, Woburn and Southern New Hampshire, including Newburyport, Salisbury Beach, Haverhill and Woburn MA, Plaistow and Salem NH. We are the oldest original Toyota dealership in New England. Our "family" runs deeper as we consider our entire team working at Jaffarian Toyota and Scion to be our extended family. Loyal customers who return to our showrooms and service departments year after year, car after car is proof of how hard we work to earn your business. We recognize and appreciate the investment involved in owning an automobile which is why we place great value on our long-standing reputation of offering a great experience and some of the best deals in new and used cars. Jaffarian Toyota holds our customers in the highest regard and values the support from the communities we serve. Come experience the Jaffarian Way. Our Toyota dealer proudly serves Woburn & Boston. From our family to yours, we look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

600 River St

Haverhill, MA

01832

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,969 reviews

December 01, 2022

An easy an honest buying experience. Bill did an amazing job and I highly recommend visiting him for a new vehicle. The process was so smooth and I had no stress at all. More

by toleary103
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Eichel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 10, 2022

Jeff and Adrian were great I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car More

by markfrancismurphy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 31, 2022

We just leased another Volvo XC60 from Jaffarian Volvo. This is our second XC60 and we could not be happier. Hunter, yet again, was such a pleasure to work with. He already had two options for us to look a More

by M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We bought a Volvo not a Toyota. So Hunter, Mo (in finance) and everyone else at Volvo.
October 19, 2022

We just bought a new vehicle from Jaffarian Toyota. Bill was so funny and professional. Thank you so much, Bill, for giving us such a great buying experience!!! My husband and I highly recommend Bil More

by sim.ryu.som8811
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Eichel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 19, 2022

Hunter Bahr was a fantastic resource during my search for a new vehicle. He acted as more of a consultant, not a sales person. He was well versed on the vehicles and clarified a lot of questions I had as I More

by kferg.nwbypt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Bahr Bang Ong
August 22, 2022

I had an oil change done over the weekend on my 2017 Tundra Crewmax and the service was very good. I only went to Jaffarian because I received an email with a discounted oil change. Normally I will go t More

by JCONTE0
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cortega
July 25, 2022

I love new volvo XC90 and John Zak was amazing to work with. I arrived adamant I was just in for a test drive and I left a new Volvo owner! Great job by all! More

by jillhquinn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Zak
July 18, 2022

Easy and honest. Ivan and Mo made my purchase enjoyable. I was able to drive my new Tacoma off the lot the same day. I will definitely purchase another vehicle fro More

by jecammarata
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Reyes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 09, 2022

I bought my first new car, a RAV4 Hybrid, from Jaffarian Toyota. I was referred to Jaffarian Toyota be a family member in NH who runs a used car dealership. He told me they didn't charge over MSRP, which is More

by tadorney
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Purdham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fernando Columna
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 04, 2022

Working with Jaffarian Volvo was a great experience. Sales staff was very professional and friendly and made getting things done a pleasant experience. I look forward to my next purchase with Jaffarian More

by Vovlo guy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Jaffarian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Narek
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,969 results