Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jaffarian Toyota

4.9

1,810 Lifetime Reviews

600 River St , Haverhill, Massachusetts 01832
Call (978) 372-8551

1810 Reviews of Jaffarian Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2019

"Adrian is a class act!"

- HappyRav4owner

Adrian every step along the process in purchasing our Toyota was professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful! He made the experience of working with the dealership a very easy and enjoyable one. This is not always the case! He was honest and even went over and above by delivering our car to us on his day off! We would highly recommend using Adrian for your car buying needs, and we will certainly use Adrian if we have a need for another car purchase! Thank you Adrian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"Simple and Easy! Great Dealership for Toyotas!"

- Bmwi3

The process for leasing a new Toyota Tacoma couldn’t have been easier. Adrian in Sales and Tom in Finance worked everything flawlessly and quickly. A+++!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 12, 2019

"Excellent service."

- Tacoma2019

Just bought my 4th vehicle from Adrian Gonzalez at Jaffarian. Excellent service, upfront and respectful. Worth the trip from Lowell for their follow up service and maintenance of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2019

"Happy with my Highlander!"

- cbgard

Working with Chris Holder at Jaffarian Toyota has been my best car buying experience ever! Chris was on top of all aspects, respectful of my asks, and followed through on all requests. Overall, everyone I worked with at Jaffarian Toyota was helpful and courteous and willing to provide quick answers. I highly recommend working with this professional team and specifically working with Chris Holder. Thank you Jaffarian Toyota and Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2019

"Excellent service and prices"

- EricaPatuto

I’ve come to this Toyota for six years now and they will continue to have my business, indefinitely. Gavin Jaffarian is helpful and prompt in responding to any questions I’ve had. Adrian was also helpful with the delivery of my vehicle and helping me register it in New Hampshire. Considering I live an hour away, both employees have gone above and beyond for me with my most recent lease, 2019 RAV4. Both Gavin and Adrian were professional, courteous and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2019

"A car experience like no other "

- julialadner

I couldn't have asked for anyone better than Chris Holder. He was beyond helpful. Ive always pictured car buying and financing stressful, but it wasn't stressful at all. Chris communicated every little bit of information that got me where I needed to be. I came into Jaffarian Toyota as a first time customer, with also no intentions of financing a vehicle. Chris had great information and really helped me make the right decision which at the end of the day was financing an SUV that I am absolutely pleased with! He was very genuine and honest, and thats exactly what I was looking for. Thank you for making my car buying experience complete. Couldn't have done it without you! You were the best for not only communicating with me but my Mom too. I will forever recommend you to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2019

"Very Good Experience at Jaffarian"

- David Coleman

My sales person Ricky was very professional, honest and helpful. His knowledge of Toyota is remarkable, He explained each and every thing to my Father to make sure he is familiarize with all the safety features, Ricky was very patient and helpful in all the expects. This is our third vehicle from him We enjoyed working with and will recommend him to all my co-workers and friends. I am surprise why I don't see his picture on this web. He is a Great Sales Person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICKY ARORA
May 06, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- GoRedSox

I started with an online inquiry about a Sienna, with the intention of purchasing a new car within a couple months. I promptly received a reply with plenty of information, including a very fair price for the vehicle. Periodically, the sales team followed up with me, but did not pressure me in any way. The experience was so good that we decided to make the purchase within a few weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nunzio DiBenedetto
May 05, 2019

"AMAZING HASTLE FREE EXPERIENCE! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED "

- C_potter

This was my first time going to Jaffarian Toyota and I had the best experience by far from other dealers. Chris Holder was my Toyota Sales Expert. He did a phenomenal job at breaking down numbers and the time I spent at Jaffarian Toyota. I immediately knew I was in good hands at the time before signing for my 2018 Toyota Camry. Chris and Tom made my visit as smoothly as possible and helped me get the right options without any hassle at all. Hands down the best dealership I will ever visit and I will recommend anyone to visit this dealership. 10 star rating in my opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2019

"Serice"

- Volvo S90

Carlos, Jim, And Rene are very helpful car drive perfect now. got my front and rear roaters and my brake pads. the shakiness is gone now i'm very happy with Volvo service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Jim, And Rene.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,810 results