Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaffarian Toyota

Haverhill, MA

4.7
1,921 Reviews
The Jaffarian family has been part of the Merrimack Valley community for decades as the 4th generation of our family is now part of the business. Over these years, our commitment to delivering quality customer service remains our focus to our loyal customers. For over 60 years, we have been the local, family owned Toyota dealership serving the Boston's North Shore, Merrimack Valley, Woburn and Southern New Hampshire, including Newburyport, Salisbury Beach, Haverhill and Woburn MA, Plaistow and Salem NH. We are the oldest original Toyota dealership in New England. Our "family" runs deeper as we consider our entire team working at Jaffarian Toyota and Scion to be our extended family. Loyal customers who return to our showrooms and service departments year after year, car after car is proof of how hard we work to earn your business. We recognize and appreciate the investment involved in owning an automobile which is why we place great value on our long-standing reputation of offering a great experience and some of the best deals in new and used cars. Jaffarian Toyota holds our customers in the highest regard and values the support from the communities we serve. Come experience the Jaffarian Way. Our Toyota dealer proudly serves Woburn & Boston. From our family to yours, we look forward to serving you!

600 River St

Haverhill, MA

01832

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,921 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Ronnie is good at what he does. He was welcoming right..."

- RMJ

Ronnie is good at what he does. He was welcoming right from the start. Kind, courteous throughout the purchase. Explained everything in the vehicle. He made me feel comfortable during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"I recently leased a 2021 RAV-4 from Jaffarian Toyota. I..."

- Crashcash

I recently leased a 2021 RAV-4 from Jaffarian Toyota. I came back to Jaffarian because of the sales and service and the way they treated their customers. In the past, I have leased vehicles from two other Toyota dealerships. The way I was treated forced my hand to look elsewhere. I have not been disappointed. This recent visit was to lease and the sales department was awesome. I worked with Taylor Silver. She was so professional and treated me the way a customer wants to be treated. She's articulate, friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and kept in constant contact to make sure I was happy with the lease. She answered every question I had, and if she couldn't, she would find the answer and get right back to me. Gary Jaffarian is lucky to have her. If you're looking to purchase or lease from Jaffarian, ask for her specifically. You won't be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Silver
July 07, 2021

"I put a deposit on a car unseen purchased by the list of..."

- Michele Giovenelli

I put a deposit on a car unseen purchased by the list of accessories on a 2021 Toyota Rav-4 Prime, The manager Skip was great on the phone when ordering the car. Once the car arrived and I went into the office, Skip and the salesman Dave were very uninterested, handed me the keys and never discussed the options. I asked how the Prime feature worked and I was told by Skip that's your salesman's job. The salesman knows nothing about the Prime features. No one ever reviewed the sterio options or the internet abilities. Spending $50k, I received no sevice from this location. I previously puuurchased and leased vehicles from Jafferian but will never go back!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Skip Turgeon,
June 16, 2021

"Service was good. I was kept informed throughout the..."

- drum38

Service was good. I was kept informed throughout the service visit. An unplanned repair came up during the visit. Myranda did a great job of keeping me informed. She helped to expedite the repair and get me on the road as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myranda
June 10, 2021

"Quick and painless. The Service team booked an..."

- dkucker

Quick and painless. The Service team booked an appointment around my schedule and had me in and out with a new sticker in less than 40 minutes. Well-oiled machine over at Jaffarian, from Sales to Service. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"This is the second car I lease from Jaffarian with..."

- robles363

This is the second car I lease from Jaffarian with Ronnie, and yet again, he went above and beyond! Ronnie listened and was attentive to my every need. I never once felt pressured or rushed throughout the process. He made sure the process was easy and clearly communicated with me without changing the final price! I am very pleased with my service. Thank you so much, Ronnie!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"I have never had a better buying experience. Ronnie was..."

- dkucker

I have never had a better buying experience. Ronnie was committed to understanding my schedule, buying timeline, wants and needs, and wasted none of my time haggling and pushing me back to other dealerships. He assured me I wouldn't need to go anywhere else and we would figure out what makes the most sense for me, immediately. He was spot-on. I was confident in less than an hour I was being taken care of--and not sold. Ronnie did everything in his power to make sure I was satisfied with the purchase and made all financial and service requirements a breeze. Top-notch Manager. Thanks Ronnie!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"Thanks so much to Damien on the Toyota side, He is a..."

- exitdavidl

Thanks so much to Damien on the Toyota side, He is a standup guy with great morals. I would trust him for anything, buy a car from him, you will NOT be disappointed!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien
April 21, 2021

"Scott went above and beyond to assist me in my purchase...."

- bdrfly75

Scott went above and beyond to assist me in my purchase. He was kind,polite and answered all my questions. It was refreshing to have a salesman that was a nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hettler
April 07, 2021

"When I visited Jaffarian Toyota about the missing remote..."

- k.rachida

When I visited Jaffarian Toyota about the missing remote starter in my car, the person who helped me scheduled the installation right away. I didn't even have to take my car to the dealership. They sent someone right to my house to do the installation. The installation of the remote starter was prompt and professional. The person who did the installation was very polite and professional. Sorry I didn't get his name, but he showed me how to use the remote starter and gave me a card with instructions and customer service number. Excellent! Also, when I bought my car back in November, I got a great deal, and the service was great. I am very happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Columna
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,921 results