About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jaffarian Toyota

4.9

1,769 Lifetime Reviews

600 River St , Haverhill, Massachusetts 01832
Call (978) 372-8551

1769 Reviews of Jaffarian Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Great experience"

- Kaynikki5

This was my second car I bought from Jaffarian and I couldn’t have been happier. Customer service and sales attitude was great. They were nothing but helpful and I walked out with a car that same day. Will be coming back for future car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Harut Yesayann
January 16, 2019

"Great attention and very easy "

- Carperson24

When we went in we got a quote and no going back and forth. When they got the cars in they called us and we drove and they answered all our questions, not typical salesmen just straight talk. We leased a Volvo S60

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Page
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Blanchette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gavin Jaffarian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"My new Honda CRV!"

- khbucco

I did my research before I walked in to Jaffarian and knew exactly what car I wanted and how much I wanted to spend. Ricky was listed as the sales person for the car. I was headed to Honda North the next day if Jaffarian did not make it work for me. I drove out of the lot that night with my new car with half of the miles as the one at Honda North. I even have a sunroof!! Ricky and Tom were nothing but professional and I would recommend this dealership, and in fact I did and will in the future, to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Blanchette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ricky Arora
January 15, 2019

"Excited about our new RAV4 from Jaffarian!"

- VTdriving

Brendan coordinated a very smooth experience. Tom thoroughly explained all financial info. Chris was friendly and made sure we got the perfect car for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Holder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Blanchette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brendan Conner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"An easy used minivan buying experience."

- Used Sienna owner

Pretty much settled upon a low mileage used Sienna. After quite a bit of "on-line" research and shopping and then visiting other dealerships, decided that Jaffarian was the best and logical choice. My experience with the sales rep, Adrian Gonzalez, was a very significant positive factor in that decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Blanchette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"40000 mile service"

- Gilbert

Called for appointment for 40000 mile service. I got a convenient time. I was greeted promptly. Car was ready when promised. Car has had 0 problems so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Defrancesco
January 11, 2019

"Loved Maggie! Love my new Camry!"

- evamontibello

I had a few minutes to spare so I was wondering around the showroom knowing that I was loving the new style of the Toyota Camry. Maggie saw me looking at a particular vehicle and asked if I had any questions and then in about five minutes, Maggie told me everything that I needed to know about the Camry. Within a few minutes we started up the paperwork and I had it delivered the next day! Great service, Maggie explained everything I needed to know about the car, and I have to admit - she was ZERO pressure and 100% helpful! Love Jaffarian Volvo Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Paulino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Blanchette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Jaffarian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience EV-AH!"

- Sealioness4

Gary Jaffarian, the Man the Myth and the Legend at Jaffarian Toyota, was the number one guy my friend Heidi Conlon referred me to when trying to find a new vehicle after my last one got sabotaged by a collective effort of termites that caused a tree to fall on my 2 month old FJ. I loved my FJ, and was truly attached to finding another one just like it, but the facts of life finding another one with same deal unfortunately was sparse and few between. Gary, and I believe his guy Frank, took the necessary time to listen to my predicament, my lifestyle, and what I was looking for. Although I was able to find another FJ, Gary suggested the 2019 Toyota Tacoma Off-Road for me, and felt it was more suit for my lifestyle and needs. Even after sharing a significant amount of time listening attentively, talking with me about options, answering questions and breaking down the details so I could understand why it might be a good fit he still supported me in wanting to continue with the FJ route. He sent one of the best upright standing sales guys, Adrian, over to continue helping me find what I was looking for. Not once did I feel pressured, rushed, or undermined. I was treated with respect, sincerity and professionalism with the best of the best. Adrian was able to answer all my questions, his charisma made me feel comfortable and heard and cared for, and he went out of his way to break down all the various components of the vehicle I ended up choosing and not once made me feel uncomfortable, naive, or undervalued. I felt like I was buying a car from a family member, or a long time friend. He answered questions for me that I didn't even know to ask and was truly genuine and professional and knowledgeable in every way. He went above and beyond and I was truly satisfied with his service amongst the rest whom helped that I crossed paths with. I am not a fan of car salesmen and actually my last experience at a place in West Springfield truly bruised my opinion of going to a dealership again. My experience at Jaffarian Toyota truly outdid them all and I feel reassured knowing I can depend on them 100%. I ended up taking Gary's advice, because Gary did know best, and Adrian was the leading man whom helped confirm it to me that the leasing the 2019 Toyota Tacoma Off-Road was the best fit for my lifestyle and needs. I am truly blown away and grateful for all their support, patience and hospitality. The key guy was the man too. Jaffarian Toyota truly reassures me there are good people in this world that do care. For that I am truly grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Jaffarian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Review"

- Toyota

Great service and friendly people. Gave a very good price on our purchase. Accommodating to us and our price point. I will certainly recommend my friends to Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Holder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gavin Jaffarian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Best Toyota Sales Employee"

- Ashley

I like to express my feeling, how I felt car buying at Jaffarin Toyota. Year and half ago I was there but never bought a vehicle from. Just because they way I was treated. Being a Woman and age I was always ignored by sales staff and a Manager. This time I went with my Daughter who recently leased a New Rav4. Asked me to go with her. She Introduced me to a nice sales person, who sold a Rav4 to my daughter. I went to test drive with him New Rav4, I had Honda CR-V before. This time whole experience was far better. He was very polite, he understood my needs, The good thing about him, he listens. Always willing to help no matter what the circumstances are. He turned around the whole experience. Thank you Mr.Ricky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICKY
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,769 results