About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jaffarian Toyota

4.8

1,667 Lifetime Reviews

600 River St , Haverhill, Massachusetts 01832
Call (978) 372-8551

1667 Reviews of Jaffarian Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2018

"High Levels Of Commitment "

- Adennis920

The people here welcome you with a smile and are highly committed to giving their customers the best service. Israel came in on his day off to deliver my car for me. I can’t tell him how happy I was to know he was willing to do that for me! Not to mention the car he helped me with is amazing!! He’s got a great sense of humor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Weeden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Old lady buys sports car"

- Natasha

Israel was patient and has a good sense of humor and never pressured or pushed me, but was able to show me a variety of cars, but I had immediately fallen in love with the used sports lexus parked in front of the building. We drove it, we looked at other cars, and even though he probably didn't think it was the greatest or most practical decision, he was helpful and supportive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service as always!"

- T and J VOLO

We went to Jaffarian Toyota Service and are commending Mark DeFrancesco for his GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! We bought a full sized spare tire and wheel for our Toyota RAV4. When we came to the service department we were promptly greeted and tended. As usual, the service was completed in an efficient and timely manner. As many times we have had service done at this service department we have never been disappointed. We always feel as though we are treated and valued as important customers. Once again, I would definitely recommend this dealership and service department and continue to do business here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark DeFrancesco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Purchase a car with ease"

- Pink

Great salesperson! Smart, no pressure and on the ball! I would go back to him in a heartbeat! This guy knew my questions before I asked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Dsw396

I have given this rating based on the exceptional service accorded me by Maggie throughout the process of purchasing our used Toyota Venza. She was very thorough and answered all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Holder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maggie Paulino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Blanchette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 04, 2018

""Very Happy Customer I am ""

- totokos

My husband I went to see some options if we could pay less then paying currently on my 2016 Rav4 and save some money. I was greeted by Mr. Ricky Arora at the dealership. He was not only helpful, he was totally honest, respectful to us. I think we were very lucky to have him as our sales person. He explained every thing before we sign papers to make sure we are clear. Mr. Ricky Arora is a great sales person, he helped my husband I all the new options in my new Rav4 and drove the New Rav4 same day. We are very pleased with me and will definately recommend to every body who is looking for new or used car to see only Mr. Ricky Arora. Thank you Mr. Ricky Arora making our car buying experience very memorable. We wish the Good Luck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Arora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Smooth and easy purchase"

- Hylander

Pleased with my new suv and all the safety features our salesman was genuine and funny. He handled everything start to finish and explained all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"Ricky"

- Gabby

Ricky our sales person was very friendly and very knowledgable. He helped us with all aspects of purchasing our vehicle and learning how to use all the variable electronics in our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Arora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Weeden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Big solo 9162

My total experience with Jaffarian Toyota was amazing!! Chris and all the other staff I met were professional throughout the entire process. Thank you to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Holder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Jaffarian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kimberly , Richard Defusco
June 23, 2018

"It was awesome experience "

- Luis Molina

I would recommend this dealership to anyone because everybody is so helpful and they are there to help you buy a car not to sell you one Great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Bertrand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Blanchette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,667 results