Back

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica

Santa Monica, CA

4.4
53 Reviews
We opened the doors to Land Rover Santa Monica in 2006. Over our first decade of business we have cemented ourselves as the go-to Land Rover dealer in the Los Angeles region, and we look forward to many more decades of serving our loyal customers. As the only franchised Land Rover dealership in Santa Monica, we believe it’s our duty to uphold the Land Rover reputation for excellence and luxury. As such, we have committed ourselves to providing drivers with a one-stop destination for all their Land Rover needs. We strive to provide our customers with a convenient, comfortable, and high-quality experience every day. We designed every aspect of the Land Rover Santa Monica experience to put you at ease and give you a taste of what you can expect from your Land Rover vehicle. Browse our extensive inventory of Land Rover vehicles while relaxing on your couch. Then, come into our showroom to get a real taste of that Land Rover power and luxury — We provide drivers with off-road tests so they can see how well their future Land Rover truly performs. We’re proud to say we work with our customers to ensure their financial needs are met; we believe everyone should have access to the Land Rover experience. Our certified-pre-owned vehicles promise the same high-quality as other vehicles, and we offer auto financing to ensure luxury is within your reach. Once you have the Land Rover of your dreams, you want to maintain it so you can enjoy it for years to come. Take advantage of our full-service dealership. Schedule repair appointments and order parts online from the comfort of your home. Rest assured that all of our technicians are trained to handle Land Rover vehicles just like yours, and all our parts are certified Land Rover parts. Put simply, we don’t cut corners, and we don’t take shortcuts. Ready to try out your new Land Rover? Call us at (424) 291-4573, fill out our contact form online, or visit our showroom at 3020 Santa Monica Blvd, Santa Monica, CA.
Contact Dealership

3020 Santa Monica Blvd

Santa Monica, CA

90404

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 53 reviews

June 01, 2022

Very accommodating! Loyal customer and would highly recommend to anyone. Jeff is the best as well as the whole team. More

by vanessa@PAULEEBODYSHOP.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi Vanessa, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We will be sure to pass your comments along to the team and Jeff. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 01, 2022

It is my 3rd Jaguar. Costly but excellent service. My nephew who drove my new Jag was very impressed and is considering to buy one. More

by MIMIHEBERT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 01, 2022

Always amazing and there to help - Armando is the greatest and always available via text or call. More

by CHRIS@CHICASTACOS.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi Chris, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Armando. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 01, 2022

Service team was difficult to reach - multiple days between callbacks. Original service rep was asked to call me back and then vanished - had to get connected with a different service rep entirely. At More

by evanscm2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Noted in comments, don't remember all names
Jun 23, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

We regret to see these sentiments, that does not meet our standards and we'll address it with the team immediately. If there's anything we can do to turn this experience around for you, please feel free to reach out to us directly at marketing@jlrsm.com. We're always working on improving and your feedback is important to us.

June 01, 2022

My experience over the years has been wonderful and my service representative, John has taken care of my car and keeps it in mint condition. More

by NTRIVES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Thank you for your review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 01, 2022

From the time I drove into the time I left, everyone was very friendly and polite. They were on time and helpful. More

by NANCYHOCHMANROSS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Nancy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 01, 2022

Great service always, very polite and honest. would highly recommend service for your Jaguar or Land Rover More

by GOLDENHAMMERLA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 31, 2022

Best car sales experience in a really long time. I would definitely recommend them. No games. Prompt friendly service. More

by danckim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 31, 2022

Everyone was helpful and accommodating. The guy who wrote up my paperwork was really friendly and nice. The whole process was quick and painless. More

by beccacontis
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Not sure the guy's name who handles paperwork, but he's great.
Jun 23, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 20, 2022

Max was attentive and worked with me to feel comfortable throughout the process. I am very happy with my experience. More

by kate.roahrig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Max. We look forward to your next visit!

11 - 20 of 53 results