Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala

Ocala, FL

4.8
3,559 Reviews
First and foremost, we want you to know that we value the health and safety of our customers and staff. As a business, Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala is taking the extra steps necessary to maintain a healthy and sanitary workplace while still meeting our customers’ needs. We continue to monitor information from state health authorities and the CDC for their guidance and recommendations on how we can help to prevent the spread of this virus. Our steps include: Thorough cleanings of all dealership facilities daily Sanitizing gel and foam stations available on-site Providing our staff with specific instructions on hand washing and the importance of staying home if they are not feeling well Adhering to the recommended six feet of social distance from other staff and customers We will be adjusting schedules and operations for some of our staff to ensure that we stay well and can continue serving our customers efficiently. These schedule adjustments should have minimal impact on our in-store operations. Our website is a helpful resource for shopping and researching vehicles, finding service and parts information, and communicating directly with the dealership. We will also continue to offer vehicle pick-up and delivery services. No matter the department you're looking to reach, we have staff available to answer your questions and assist with your needs. You can connect with a member of our team by phone, email or through our website. Together, we can maintain a healthy environment and combat the spread of COVID-19. On behalf of our dealership, thank you for being a loyal customer. Please don't hesitate to reach out as we remain dedicated to serving you for all of your automotive needs through this challenging time. Jenkins Hyundai in Ocala, Florida is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors in Ocala over 10 years ago, Jenkins Hyundai has maintained our commitment to our customers. We will always make an effort to offer a wide selection of vehicles and have a knowledgeable staff to help make your purchase quick, comfortable and enjoyable. Whether you are in the market for a new Hyundai or a full range of pre-owned vehicles including certified pre-owned Hyundai's we have you covered. If you have financing needs we have a finance department dedicated to provide assistance to the customer regardless of their personal credit.

1602 SW College Rd

Ocala, FL

34471

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,560 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Everyone is always friendly and very helpful.The lobby is..."

- Krystrdrg

Everyone is always friendly and very helpful.The lobby is very clean.And they are good at letting you know updates throughout the service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Very timely and professional service. Attentive..."

- Don

Very timely and professional service. Attentive employees, comfortable waiting area. Don't have to much more to say. 25 words is a little to much to come up with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Don, thank you for your five-star review and your positive feedback! We appreciate your patronage of Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala!

July 23, 2021

"I was very pleased with Nick helping me with my new car..."

- SARAHSAGARO

I was very pleased with Nick helping me with my new car purchase. Nick, Selena and Mark made everything easy and timely so I could get back to Orlando before dark.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you with any future automotive needs!

July 23, 2021

"Very happy with the Jenkins Hyundai. This is my 6th..."

- KDPJ31741

Very happy with the Jenkins Hyundai. This is my 6th vehicle that I have purchased. I'm very happy. The Dearership is clean and everyone is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We appreciate your purchase from Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala and look forward to assisting you with all your automotive needs.

July 23, 2021

"GOT THE SERVICE THAT WAS DUE ALSO HAD A SLOW LEAK TIRE..."

- lporschien

GOT THE SERVICE THAT WAS DUE ALSO HAD A SLOW LEAK TIRE REPAIRED. READ ACOUPLE OF MAGS WHILE WAITING VERY COMFORTABLE, GOT A CAR WASH. FRIENDLY AND EASY. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your patronage of Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala!

July 23, 2021

"The Dealership and my service advisor as always was very..."

- Mike H

The Dealership and my service advisor as always was very courteous and professional. They saw to it that my vehicle got serviced in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Calhoun
Jul 23, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Mike, thank you for your five-star review! We appreciate your kind words regarding your experience, and look forward to assisting you with all your automotive needs.

July 20, 2021

"MICHAEL WAS GREAT, EVERYONE WAS GREAT, DEALERSHIP IS..."

- whosoever2222

MICHAEL WAS GREAT, EVERYONE WAS GREAT, DEALERSHIP IS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.ALWAYS A PLESANT EXPERIENCE . A DEALERSHIP I PLAN TO CONTINUE DOING BUSINESS WITH. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT I WAS NEVER NOTIFIED WHEN THE PART FOR MY RECALL CAME IN AFTER BEING ASSURED THAT I DIDNT NEED TO CALL AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for your patronage and feedback! We appreciate your business and apologize that our communication did not exceed your expectations. We will surely review this to ensure we provide our customers with excellent service!

July 19, 2021

"Jenkins Hyundai is hands down the best in Ocala! Nico was..."

- Ginger Juarbe

Jenkins Hyundai is hands down the best in Ocala! Nico was absolutely amazing and made my car buying experience fun and exciting. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and was genuinely sincere about getting me into the car I would love. He was not pushy at all and remained honest and straightforward throughout the entire process. Haley in finance was a dream. She was so helpful and wasn't quick to guilt us into all the extra warranties. We got just the ones we needed. Besides, Hyundai makes a great product and offers the best factory warranties around. After this car buying experience, I will never look anywhere else. Jenkins Hyundai has my business for life! Thank you, Nico!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Ginger, Thank you for your positive review of your car buying experience! We are excited to hear that we exceeded your expectations!

July 16, 2021

"I think my service advisor, Michael is the best, he..."

- Erin

I think my service advisor, Michael is the best, he listens to the problem and does his best to get it fixed. He keeps me informed of the progress and that’s what keeps me coming back. I don’t like the practice of sales people that don’t listen when I say I’m not interested in purchasing another car and continue to try to sell me a new one while I waiting for my car maintenance. My husband has purchased three Hyundai’s and this is my first. I’m not sure that I would purchase another one due to the sales team I worked with but I would definitely continue to use service department with Michael there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Erin, Thank you for your review! We strive to exceed our customer's expectations!

July 16, 2021

"Rocky and Nicholas product knowledge is excellent, their..."

- JELB48

Rocky and Nicholas product knowledge is excellent, their professionalism and Sincerity kindness makes the car purchasing much easier. We have sold for Jenkins Hyundai Ocala 15 cars.We are extremely pleased with our 2021 Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2021 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,560 results