Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala

Ocala, FL

4.8
3,228 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
First and foremost, we want you to know that we value the health and safety of our customers and staff. As a business, Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala is taking the extra steps necessary to maintain a healthy and sanitary workplace while still meeting our customers’ needs. We continue to monitor information from state health authorities and the CDC for their guidance and recommendations on how we can help to prevent the spread of this virus. Our steps include: Thorough cleanings of all dealership facilities daily Sanitizing gel and foam stations available on-site Providing our staff with specific instructions on hand washing and the importance of staying home if they are not feeling well Adhering to the recommended six feet of social distance from other staff and customers We will be adjusting schedules and operations for some of our staff to ensure that we stay well and can continue serving our customers efficiently. These schedule adjustments should have minimal impact on our in-store operations. Our website is a helpful resource for shopping and researching vehicles, finding service and parts information, and communicating directly with the dealership. We will also continue to offer vehicle pick-up and delivery services. No matter the department you're looking to reach, we have staff available to answer your questions and assist with your needs. You can connect with a member of our team by phone, email or through our website. Together, we can maintain a healthy environment and combat the spread of COVID-19. On behalf of our dealership, thank you for being a loyal customer. Please don't hesitate to reach out as we remain dedicated to serving you for all of your automotive needs through this challenging time. Jenkins Hyundai in Ocala, Florida is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors in Ocala over 10 years ago, Jenkins Hyundai has maintained our commitment to our customers. We will always make an effort to offer a wide selection of vehicles and have a knowledgeable staff to help make your purchase quick, comfortable and enjoyable. Whether you are in the market for a new Hyundai or a full range of pre-owned vehicles including certified pre-owned Hyundai's we have you covered. If you have financing needs we have a finance department dedicated to provide assistance to the customer regardless of their personal credit.

1602 SW College Rd

Ocala, FL

34471

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,228 reviews

December 03, 2020

"Great job once again! Kirstie is the best, professional..."

- jdw41

Great job once again! Kirstie is the best, professional all the way, I hope you keep her there always!!! The mechanics always do great work in a timely fashion & for a dealership your prices are fair, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2020

"My favorite dealership. Carolyn Davis is the only person..."

- P. Bailey

My favorite dealership. Carolyn Davis is the only person I will buy a car from. Have been a customer of Jenkins for a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 03, 2020

"Awesome time at the dealership. Was helped right away..."

- remy

Awesome time at the dealership. Was helped right away when I got to the dealership. And they had many options of what I was looking for so I could find the perfect vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2020

"The Service Department did a amazing job, and a..."

- zpeytonf250

The Service Department did a amazing job, and a tremendous Favor. We was out of State Traveling for Thanksgiving. During our Travels on 75 South, We became the victim of a careless, reckless pickup truck. He cut us off which we avoided that accident, he then ran over a large piece of tire that he threw into the air and we was not able to miss. Phillis was our service Writer. She was very helpful and understanding, she gave us the upmost attention and pushed to get us out and back on the road. She kept me updated on the entire process, and worked first hand with our insurance adjuster and her Technician Chris. The effort and dedication to make Our vehicle a priority so we could avoid missing our departure was absolutely over the top. The inventory of parts they had on hand was far beyond any other dealership I have dealt with. The only negative thing I experienced was the from a Salesman by the Name of Nick. He talked fast and continued to try and upsale me to a new vehicle that is higher up in the line up. he said the same vehicle was not available and continued to push the upsale. I received a phone call the following day, From a second Salesman who told me they had the exact same Vehicle all the way down to the tires only Brand new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phyllis, Chris
Dec 03, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience!

December 02, 2020

"Check in for service was quick and Kirsti is always very..."

- Bigjimretired

Check in for service was quick and Kirsti is always very friendly and effecient. The car was back in a reasonable amount of time given that Service was busier than I have ever seen it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

We appreciate the acknowledgment of a job well done by our team. Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and rate us five stars. We truly value your loyalty and business!

December 02, 2020

"Phyllis, my advisor, was great as usual. I am glad she..."

- ed

Phyllis, my advisor, was great as usual. I am glad she is back. She is very thorough and answers all my silly car questions. She is a very patient lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for your patronage and your awesome review! We will commend Phyllis for her efforts!

December 02, 2020

"Arrived at my appt time, was attended rapidly, then Allen..."

- israelbori

Arrived at my appt time, was attended rapidly, then Allen Strait, service advisor got everything i came in for and very professional got it done, it was in and out. great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Strait
Dec 02, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Customer satisfaction is our top priority! Thank you for the kind words and the five-star review!

December 01, 2020

"allen strait was very good at getting me signed in and..."

- johnny3

allen strait was very good at getting me signed in and getting my car serviced fast. the whole service department was very efficient. I would definitely service my hyundai there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate your business and we are glad that Allen provided you with excellent service!

November 28, 2020

"kristie was very nice , professional and kept you..."

- guscarlson

kristie was very nice , professional and kept you informed. The nice lady at the Cafe was a pleasure. I felt your prices were reasonable and appreciate the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your service visit! We appreciate your business!

November 27, 2020

"Matt was our salesman. Very knowledgeable and very..."

- Rbourgetgras

Matt was our salesman. Very knowledgeable and very service oriented. He went above and beyond even driving us to our bank. We loved our experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate your business and we are glad that Matt provided you with excellent service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,228 results