Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala

4.8

2,406 Lifetime Reviews

1602 SW College Rd, Ocala, Florida 34471
Call (352) 815-2533

2406 Reviews of Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Best buying experience"

- 1944

You need to update your list of employees, the folks I dealt with are not listed. My buying experience was exceptional. I have had my new 2019 Tucson less than one week and am so glad that I updated. I've been driving Hyundai's for several years and am always pleased with any service that I receive at Jenkins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Zecco, Patrick Glavey, can't remember third person's name
Sep 18, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for your continued patronage and your glowing review! We are delighted to hear that we have continually given you great experiences at our dealership!

September 18, 2019

"It was good."

- Happy

Everyone was very helpful. And I got the car I was looking for. All my phone calls were answer and all my questions were answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We are delighted to know our team provided you with excellent service!

September 18, 2019

"Great deal "

- Debbie

We took our 2013 Santa Fe in for an oil change and were offered a deal on a 2019 we couldn’t pass up. Nick discussed the deal we were being offered and had us take a test drive with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick Glavey
Sep 18, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for allowing our team to help you find a vehicle fitting your needs at a price that fit your budget! We truly appreciate your continued business and we look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent services for many years to come!

September 17, 2019

"Quality and friendly"

- nstroer

Everything was done as requested and in a reasonable amount of time. All the people we spoke to were very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We know that you are the reason we are here!

September 17, 2019

"Friendly & Caring"

- Tay

This was my first time buying a car on my own, so naturally I was nervous. Haley and Sal made the process very easy for me. I felt comfortable and that I was in good hands. Definitely will recommend to others and come back for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you very much for your business, your kind words, and your five-star review! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we are very delighted to hear that was an easily recognizable focus during your time at our dealership! Welcome to the Jenkins' Family!

September 17, 2019

"It was a good day for all of us"

- TAZMAN6967

I was very happy with the dealer today I would recommend them thank u so much.iif I ever have to buy another one I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for your high recommendations! We truly appreciate them than we can express! We are delighted to hear that you had such an excellent purchase experience and we look forward to assisting you with any future needs you may have!

September 16, 2019

"Fantastic"

- CLEDWARDS3

Thomas and Cameron were Fantastic. I didn't feel pressured and I felt comfortable working with them. Cameron was new, but knowledgeable. He also showed me other features of the Kona that I was not familiar with. Awesome Show Great Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cameron (He gets 5 Stars too)
Sep 18, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for choosing us for your purchase! We are delighted that our team provided you with an excellent experience and we appreciate your five-star review!

September 15, 2019

"Car purchase "

- DRKIMNISBETT

Great experience when purchasing our new cars. The team took their time and was patient with us as we went through the process of buying two vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach
Sep 16, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for your review about your experience during your recent purchase! We appreciate your business and we are delighted to know that our team provided you with excellent service!

September 15, 2019

"Fun and outstanding."

- GIANTS44A

The entire experience of selecting a vehicle, test driving and finance was handled professionally every step of the way. We enjoyed working with Mark Shelley who was knowledgeable and has a wonderful personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

We are delighted to hear you had a positive experience working with Mark and the rest of our team! Thank you for choosing us!

September 13, 2019

"Haley was professional, courteous, and very helpful......"

- BOWLER4474

The staff members that I encountered were wonderful and deserve all the praise possible........Haley in particular......!! My only issue had nothing to do with the sales staff, but rather with the purchasing agent for Jenkins.....I had visited the dealership days before going in and decided on a color if a car that I would like....there were some on the lot.....the day I decided to go to the dealership, they didn't have one in that color..... consequently, I purchased an automobile that doesn't live up to what I had hoped for.....next time I will do a bit more research, because once I made up my mind to buy......I never expected the color that I wanted would be unavailable....!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that we gave you a five-star experience! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,406 results