Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jenkins Kia of Gainesville

Gainesville, FL

4.7
251 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Jenkins Kia of Gainesville is here to help you throughout the car-buying and -servicing process. Visit our Kia dealership in Gainesville, FL, to lease new Kia, buy a used car or for Kia service!

2810 N. Main St.

Gainesville, FL

32609

Directions

By Type

Showing 252 reviews

April 01, 2021

"Good job with my Kia Sportage. Done with great care and..."

- Kia sportage 2020

Good job with my Kia Sportage. Done with great care and on time when it was promised. Joseph Cofer did a great job explaining what was being replaced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"Joe in the service center was great! He took the time to..."

- Bonnie

Joe in the service center was great! He took the time to explain everything I needed done on my car. Very nice young man on your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"The personnel at this dealership are very professional...."

- staceythomas112

The personnel at this dealership are very professional. They greet you when you walk in and immediately ask how they can help. They keep you updated on the progress of your vehicle and are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"Very fast and great service. Friendly and polite though..."

- rickylee3690

Very fast and great service. Friendly and polite though the whole process. In and out in one day with no problems. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
March 22, 2021

"The OUTSTANDING Service Center was truly a SERVICE..."

- kennethlucy

The OUTSTANDING Service Center was truly a SERVICE Center! They stayed late to replace the light bulb on my front driver's side light!! They kept me apprised on each & every step needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2021

"Joe in the service center was great he took care of..."

- tiggerpooh9195

Joe in the service center was great he took care of everything I needed for my car. I wish all service people were like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Thanks to the sales team and Antonio Carranza for the..."

- sandeepshukla2004

Thanks to the sales team and Antonio Carranza for the excellence in customer service. My new car purchase of 2021 Kia Sorento went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2021

"I just bought my first KIA (but my second Hybrid). I have..."

- N Murphy

I just bought my first KIA (but my second Hybrid). I have 3500 miles on it, not quite time for its first check up, but it was making funny noises when I started it up after work. I called Melissa OShea at the Service Desk in Gainesville wand she said, “ Come right over and let us check it out”!! I did. They couldn’t find anything wrong. Perhaps I had caught a stick and drug it?? They washed it anyway and had me in by 5:15 and out by 6:00pm!!! I was amazed!! Great dealership and people to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2021

"Malisa always presents herself in a personal and friendly..."

- Jbshulersr

Malisa always presents herself in a personal and friendly manner and keeps me updated with needs to my car. Thanks Malisa for all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2021

"I have no comment to make at this times. I have no..."

- Don't seen me any emails!!!

I have no comment to make at this times. I have no comment to make at this times. I have no comment to make at this times. I have no comment to make at this times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 252 results