About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

557 Lifetime Reviews

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, Florida 33607
Call (813) 872-6645

557 Reviews of Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

"Stunning Service"

- unclekippy

The service department at Jerry on Dodge is second to none. I have owned every brand of car imaginable and have been blown away by the level of service provided to me by my service agent carlos but Teas The service department at Jerry on Dodge is second to none. I have owned every brand of car imaginable and have been blown away by the level of service provided to me by my service agent Carlos Batista. I had a check engine light come on which turned out to be a very bizarre fuel evaporation tube. He went out of his way to get the car done by days end while providing me with any rent a car from enterprise so that I would not be inconvenienced and have to wait a couple of hours. I could not be more supportive of this dealership if I tried

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Batista
June 13, 2018

"Very pleasant "

- SUSDIPOLITO

The service on my Jeep was done in a timely manner and the staff were great! I would definitely recommend this dealership and service department to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Perez
June 13, 2018

"They try"

- crzykerry

Jim works on helping me out. This time the shop foreman came along for a ride to hopefully fix my tire problem. For a car that’s only 2 years old it sure does have a lot of problems. I’m beginning to wonder if the 3 “suggested “ items really need to be done. I mean they are the ones that failed to rotate my tires when I paid for it. Why should I fork out money tires it wasn’t my negligence it was JUlm express lane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
June 13, 2018

"Great team, credit to Martin Gero"

- MICHAELM8

Our sale was a bit complicated but Martin went out of his way to help us. A++++ Only issue was we were told the car had 34 miles in the clock but actually had 330. Seems it was a loaner car - paperwork was left in the glove box!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danny FD - great guy
June 13, 2018

"Just amazing!!"

- davidlupis

Dale's person Dave Lupis combines with sales manager Mike gero were honest and fair. I got a Great car at a great price. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Lupis
June 13, 2018

"Best experience buying a car yet!"

- CJEVANS731

Got the exact vehicle I wanted for the best price I could have asked for. Staff and management treated me well. Highly reccomend for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Monroe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Burton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Al Gomez,Johnathon Bryant
June 13, 2018

"Great Service "

- CHARLIE6016

I came to this dealership with the car and price already in mind and Luis did everything he could to make sure I left with the car I wanted at the price I wanted I couldn’t be more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Arevalo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Service of 2016 weangler"

- ttelese

My visit for service was a very positive one. The service advisors were very friendly and professional. They kept me updated and gave recommendations as to what else was needed to keep the jeep in top condition. Service was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen
June 12, 2018

"Replace tires"

- milagrosschmier

Service agent, Alex was great had my tires order car got done right away. Very pleasant to deal with kept me informed, called me when car was done. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wieland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Burton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Smetana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Great service and communication "

- erikschoell

The service team is great...did not bs me or give unneeded work...very patient and knowledgeable and always got back to me promptly...thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Batista
51 - 60 of 557 results