Back

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Dublin, GA

4.7
726 Reviews
The Jimmy Britt Automotive Family has received multiple Dealer of the Year awards in the state of Georgia. (Just a short drive from the greater Macon area.) Why choose Jimmy Britt? We were awarded the Customer Satisfaction Award through DealerRater! How? Because we have created a top-tier sales and management team that focus on one thing: Caring for you, our guest. We will provide you emails, pictures, and a video of any vehicle you are interested in, along with an upfront quote on any vehicle - and with our exclusive Jimmy Britt Premium Delivery Program, you can buy this vehicle entirely from home (paperwork and all) for your convenience.
Contact Dealership

2054 US-441

Dublin, GA

31021

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 727 reviews

August 09, 2022

Make trading/buying easy and stress free. Awesome group of people to work with. Second vehicle purchased from them and would recommend to family and friends. More

by hrabun9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Collins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Philpott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 09, 2022

Very intelligent mechanics and diligent workers. Great service and great people. Happy they are always so easy to work with getting my truck fixed. More

by chris_tyree
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Wright
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mitch Poole
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 06, 2022

Awesome people from my salesman , Preston to the Sales Mgr's to the Finance guy . Smooth , laid back , just an all around great experience . They shot me straight and was fair on my trade . Will definitel More

by chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Clayton , Managers at the tower , Finance mgr
Aug 09, 2022 -

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello Chris, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 05, 2022

Mr Willie is a great salesman. I recommend him and Jimmy Britt Chrysler to anyone. More

by pittmansandra70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Fountain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mr. Willie here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

August 01, 2022

Great dealership. Our salesmen were great. The entire process was smooth. Great experience. No pressure. More

by wardselectrical
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Tompkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ricardrick
Aug 04, 2022 -

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 31, 2022

They were very friendly and accommodating. I felt like I was buying a car from a friend. Very honest and compassionate. It was probably my best car buying experience ever. More

by whitneyreiter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Tompkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2022 -

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 30, 2022

Hands down the best dealership and nicest people! Took us several months to finally choose something and they were very patient with us! More

by brownt1991
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Wright
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Artemus Sanders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2022 -

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 29, 2022

No hassle in negotiations. Very curious and gave documents on trade in. No pressure and friendly. More

by davidcromie.27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Fountain
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Austin Padgett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Blake Bush
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 29, 2022

Excellent customer service. The whole experience was the best I’ve ever encountered at any dealership . More

by pamotts2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Poulton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 29, 2022

Every part of the process was very smooth and pleasant. Thanks to Kenny for going above and beyond. More

by John L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Snelgrove
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello John, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 727 results