Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Dublin, GA

4.7
407 Reviews
We are offering Premium delivery services and apt based sanitized vehicle experience reach out to us for more details!! When you're shopping for a new vehicle, we believe you need a comfortable ambience, dynamic selection of vehicles, competitive options for financing and high-quality service to feel confident and stress-free throughout the car-buying process. At Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram you will find just that: a great selection of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, and a team that will make the process as smooth as possible. A big bonus to the new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM lineup is options. Models like the Jeep Cherokee, Compass, RAM 1500, Dodge Challenger and Chrysler 300 each feature unique features that truly set them apart from the bunch. Yet they all find common ground with their well-crafted and high-quality design. Have we sparked your curiosity? Satisfy it with a test drive of a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM model that piques your interest, here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Dublin. If you're seeking a more cost-effective option, then we have the perfect alternative for value-seeking drivers throughout Dublin, Milledgeville, Sandersville, Warner Robins and McRae GA. In addition to our new vehicles, we maintain comprehensive selection of top-quality Certified Pre-Owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models and used cars for you to choose from! That gives you the chance to save money on your next car without compromising safety, quality or performance.

2054 US-441

Dublin, GA

31021

Directions

By Type

Showing 407 reviews

August 02, 2021

"I had an awesome experience with all of the staff at..."

- arichardson578

I had an awesome experience with all of the staff at Jimmy Britt. They were very helpful in getting me in a new ride. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Fair deal. Great sakes person Willie. Good service shop...."

- Foruahom

Fair deal. Great sakes person Willie. Good service shop. Would shop there again. Just a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"I’m always met with curiosity and professionalism. My..."

- LEECREW2

I’m always met with curiosity and professionalism. My visit is always a pleasure. The wait was short and I’m always asked if there’s anything else they can do for me or explain anything I may have questions about. They even told me that tire rotation is good to do with each oil change, so I did. I love my visits , I feel I am in good hands! Thank you to the team at Jimmy Britt Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"J.T at Jimmy Britt in Dublin G.A went above and beyond..."

- bates_jana

J.T at Jimmy Britt in Dublin G.A went above and beyond our expectations. He made the car buying experience a breeze, and answered any questions we had. I would definitely use Jimmy Britt again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Very easy process purchasing my new truck. I was in and..."

- kzwicke23

Very easy process purchasing my new truck. I was in and out in under and hour. I Will definitely work with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Gifferd Lee & Jon Adkins are professional, courteous, fun..."

- Kyle Hall

Gifferd Lee & Jon Adkins are professional, courteous, fun & fast. Best experience we've had at any dealership!! We'll definitely be coming back to Jimmy Britt Dodge in Dublin, Ga for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jon Adkins
July 29, 2021

"Great dealership with an excellent staff to meet all your..."

- Kedge6041

Great dealership with an excellent staff to meet all your needs. The service department as went above and beyond each visit to help me! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"I had a good experience working with everyone at the..."

- r_lucero209

I had a good experience working with everyone at the dealership. The buying process was easy from beginning to end. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"The salesman was very professional and very informative..."

- toolehillbert

The salesman was very professional and very informative as to what I was looking for in a vehicle.The finance department was professional yet he explained everything that I was signing.Overall it was a great experience I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jermaine in finance department.
July 24, 2021

"Fantastic dealership to work with, great service and..."

- VUNIT76

Fantastic dealership to work with, great service and professionalism! Blake and Seth were both terrific to deal with, always answering my questions in a timely manner and explaining everything very clearly...definitely recommend doing business with these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Seth Newsome
1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results