Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kearns Motor Car Co.

4.7

405 Lifetime Reviews

777 Wright Rd, Johnson Creek, Wisconsin 53038
Call (920) 674-6777

405 Reviews of Kearns Motor Car Co.

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2019

"Wonderful!!"

- harleybabe0424

Tommy Shafer and EVERYONE at Kearns were AWESOME, Helpful, thorough, Professional. Definitely will come back when Fiancé needs a new Truck. Thank you so all much. Sherri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review and hope to see you again!

June 08, 2019

"Good experience "

- Justmovin1

We did not feel pressured to purchase a vehicle or extras. We also felt we were given enough information to make a good decision before purchasing. Friendly clean place. Great job Jacob and Gunner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2019 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the nice review! Glad you felt comfortable and enjoy your vehicle!!!

June 08, 2019

"Very pleased with the buying experience "

- Toto3750

My salesman Amos Fiocchi was just great to work with. He listened to what i wanted without pressuring me at all. He was courteous and professional. I would also extend the complement to the management staff. A great bunch of people. I will definitely be a repeat client and will recommend my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2019 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your kind words and are happy we were able to sell you such a great car! Hope to see you and the TT RS soon!!!

June 08, 2019

"Great so far. "

- kirktscott

Just bought an Explorer from Jeff Green at Kearns yesterday. It was probably the best car purchase experience I’ve ever had. Jeff was helpful and friendly with no pushy sales approach. The vehicle was really clean and priced appropriately. They promised a high level of ongoing service and support. Will see how the vehicle works and hopefully won’t need much of either. I financed it and got a great rate and had a really good experience with Patrick as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2019 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review. Enjoy your new Explorer!

June 08, 2019

"Really good experience!!!"

- jkopecky55

My son and I had a great experience at your dealership on Friday June 7th. Tommy and Gunner were professional and great to work with to put car deal together. 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2019 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! Glad we could help you and your son!

June 06, 2019

"Called Ahead"

- patrick.c.whaley.sr

And the car was washed / ready and in front, ready for us to check-out, upon arrival. Scott was very knowledgeable about the car and its history, left us feeling very confident as to the quality and value. We were impressed by the dealerships commitment to quality generally, helped to close the deal, and after a brief negotiation bought the car on the spot. Thrilled with the car and the service we received at Kearns. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott, and a young gentleman I don't recall his name..
Jun 06, 2019 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business!

June 04, 2019

"Great "

- xrsguy12

Everyone was friendly and nice to my family. 1st time there and great experience. Judy, Jeff, and Patrick were great. Will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2019 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! Glad everything went smooth! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 04, 2019

"Amazing experience!!"

- jeffkoenig27

By far one of the best car buying experiences of my life. Found the RS3 at Kearns Motorcar in Wisconsin . Exchanged a few emails, couple of phone calls and pictures of my car and a deal was struck. Steve Kearns personally delivered my vehicle in an enclosed trailer with his cache of bodyguards to protect my precious cargo lol. Excellent group of people to work with. I will definitely purchase from Kearns again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Austin Kearns
Jun 04, 2019 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business! Glad we got the vehicle to you safe! We look forward to doing more business with you in the future!

June 02, 2019

"Kearns staff were wonderful people with whom to work."

- ehedberg70

Kearns Motor Car Co, offered me the best trade in for my Porsche Panamera by far. They were great in keeping me posted as to the progress of the purchase of a new vehicle. They provided transportation of the vehicles to Alabama exaclty on time. The service could not have been more professional and pleasant. Eric Hedberg, M.D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Both of the Kearns brothers
Jun 03, 2019 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy that great Porsche down in Alabama! If there is anything you need, please let us know!

May 24, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- MeganB

When I arrived at Kearns, it was at the end of several long days spent looking for a new truck. Jacob was outside when I pulled up, with a big smile on his face. From the moment I walked in the front door, I could tell this dealership was different! After getting an idea of what I was looking for, Jacob happily let me test drive several Ford F150s, and even stayed past the posted closing time so I could take my time and not feel rushed. I came back the next day to test out one more truck, and finally decided to purchase a 2017 Ford F150 XLT. Jacob is down to earth and personable, and he went the extra mile to make sure I was happy. I then worked with Gunner when it came time to deal with financing, and he made the whole process quick and enjoyable! The guys in the service department made sure my truck was spotless before I drove it off the lot. I have never had such a wonderful experience when buying a vehicle! I can't sing the praises of this dealership enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2019 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

This is great to hear! So happy we made the experience a great one! Enjoy your truck and let us know of anything we can do in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results