Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kearns Motor Car Co.

Johnson Creek, WI

4.7
794 Reviews
Kearns Motor Car specializes in high quality late model, slightly pre-owned vehicles. We're located in Johnson Creek, WI and offer a huge selection of pre-owned vehicles. Our vehicles go through a thorough safety inspection and professional detailing before sale. Kearns also offers: Shipping to the Lower 48 States, Competitive Financing, Trade-In Valuations, Vehicle Locating, Full Service Department.

777 Wright Rd

Johnson Creek, WI

53038

Directions

By Type

Showing 794 reviews

July 22, 2021

"The guys at Kearns where very nice. Tommy Shafer and..."

- Jarneilm47

The guys at Kearns where very nice. Tommy Shafer and Gunner Green made purchasing a vehicle from another state easy. Had the best experience with these guys would definitely recommend them to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gunner Green
Jul 23, 2021 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

July 21, 2021

"My sales person Danny, was very knowledgeable about every..."

- K19jfps

My sales person Danny, was very knowledgeable about every car we test drove. He really answered all of my questions and put me at ease with out high pressure sales. Working with Gunner the buying process was efficient. They make a great team at Kearns at Johnson Creek. I am happy with my car and the buying experience at Kearns.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

July 15, 2021

"The deal we made was in my price range and they did what..."

- dddteam3x@ yahoo.com

The deal we made was in my price range and they did what the could to make it work! They were nice people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

thanks for the review.

July 12, 2021

"PHIL WAS AMAZING! I live in Colorado and found my dream..."

- kgrimshaw

PHIL WAS AMAZING! I live in Colorado and found my dream car at Kearns Motor Car in WI. After 1 call with Phil, the car was held for me, we did the paperwork that day and it was in my driveway 3 days later! I could not believe it. Phil sent me pictures of the car every step of the way and kept me informed throughout the process. I have bought many cars over the years, and this was hands down the BEST EXPERIENCE I have ever had! Thanks, Phil!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your car!

July 12, 2021

"They are always willing to work with their customers and..."

- Aingalls2019

They are always willing to work with their customers and spend the time that is needed! Both of our purchases have been painless, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

July 12, 2021

"Amos was great to work with and very helpful in arranging..."

- Rdgiannotti

Amos was great to work with and very helpful in arranging the sale of our new car. It was a pleasure doing business with Kearns.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

July 06, 2021

"Steve Kearns is honest, upfront and transparent. He and..."

- Firthhome2

Steve Kearns is honest, upfront and transparent. He and Tommy helped my wife and I purchase two cars in two days! A 2021 Infinity and a 2020 Jag SVR....love them! The buying experience is top notch and the people are even better. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy. your SVR!

July 05, 2021

"The service at Kearns is second to none. The attention to..."

- Hartman684

The service at Kearns is second to none. The attention to detail and broad depth of knowledge made the whole buying experience seamless. Thanks to Steve, Travis, Phil, Gunner, Alan and the rest of the Kearns team for making the process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

July 05, 2021

"Everything was great until after the wire transfer. The..."

- Ckeating80

Everything was great until after the wire transfer. The vehicle was not delivered as described. I called my salesman right away and sent an email explaining the problems and he told me he would pass it on to his sales manager. They told me they would fix all problems and have there service manager contact me to schedule repairs. It has been almost 2 weeks and after numerous calls I still can not get a response from them to schedule repairs. On top of all that I was told that the title would be mailed to me in 3-5 business days. It’s been 2 weeks and I have not received anything. I would give them 5 stars but the follow up is absolutely horrible! 20+ years of being in business, if I treated my customers like this I would be out of business!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"This was the best car experience of our lives. Danny took..."

- cudahyte85

This was the best car experience of our lives. Danny took great care of us and has a customer for life. The dealership is top notch from start to finish. I’ve already recommended Kearns to everyone I’ve talked to since buying my latest vehicle from them. Keep up the great work everyone! You’re all awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 794 results