Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Kearns Motor Car Co.

Johnson Creek, WI

4.7
688 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Kearns Motor Car specializes in high quality late model, slightly pre-owned vehicles. We're located in Johnson Creek, WI and offer a huge selection of pre-owned vehicles. Our vehicles go through a thorough safety inspection and professional detailing before sale. Kearns also offers: Shipping to the Lower 48 States, Competitive Financing, Trade-In Valuations, Vehicle Locating, Full Service Department.

777 Wright Rd

Johnson Creek, WI

53038

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 688 reviews

November 24, 2020

"Kearns Very fast on getting the paperwork involved in..."

- Dherheim

Kearns Very fast on getting the paperwork involved in buying a car. Everyone was very friendly. I will be comming back when I buy a new car again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate it! Enjoy your vehicle!

November 24, 2020

"Our experience was amazing and painless! I have been to..."

- Gaganfamily1

Our experience was amazing and painless! I have been to dealerships where the buying process has been exhausting and given misinformation but not at Kerns!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

November 24, 2020

"Amos and Kearns are the greatest! What an amazing car..."

- Salbritton0261

Amos and Kearns are the greatest! What an amazing car buying experience. Amos was incredibly helpful. He was polite and prompt, followed through on every single thing that he said he would. Patrick made the financing incredibly easy. I absolutely loath thinking of even purchasing a car as it is usually so long and difficult, this was truly a pleasure. I found the car online, within 24hours I was having it shipped to me in Atlanta. The car arrived early and looked amazing. Amos followed up to make sure everything went as expected. Truly painless and cannot wait to buy here again Thank you Amos!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it! Enjoy your vehicle!

November 23, 2020

"I had a great experience there. My salesman, Gaston was..."

- dphillips1959com

I had a great experience there. My salesman, Gaston was very helpful. Took a test drive and decided I liked the Cadillac CTS and the finance team made it happen . They even delivered it to me because I was able to leave my patient alone to go to the store to sign papers. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it! Enjoy your vehicle!

November 23, 2020

"Kearns has a great updated website that I was able to..."

- Cjrj2012

Kearns has a great updated website that I was able to find the car I wanted right away. We stopped in and Gaston was so helpful and did not pressure us at all. Easy and fast process and everyone there is so friendly. I will definitely be going back for any future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it! Enjoy your vehicle!

November 15, 2020

"Greg and I had a great experience at Kearns. We told..."

- Mary

Greg and I had a great experience at Kearns. We told told Tommy what we were looking for and he found the perfect vehicle for us. We highly recommend working with Tommy for your perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review Mary! We appreciate you sharing your experience! Enjoy your vehicle!

November 14, 2020

"Working with Kearns Motor Car was a pleasure. Amos was..."

- Haze96

Working with Kearns Motor Car was a pleasure. Amos was extremely kind and helpful and made trading in my car easier than ever. They are truly the best dealer I have worked with and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review Haze! We appreciate you sharing your experience! Enjoy your vehicle!

November 14, 2020

"I went on line to find a red Audi S4. Amos Fiocchi was..."

- springermom70

I went on line to find a red Audi S4. Amos Fiocchi was great to work with and the car was delivered to my home and transaction was quickly handled online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you sharing your experience! Enjoy your vehicle!

November 13, 2020

"Jeff was very co operative, so was other team members....."

- Javed Bhojani

Jeff was very co operative, so was other team members.. Help faciliate third party inspection so I am satisfied before purchasing. Finance department was fair and quick. Every thing was in time and as promised. Thank you guys for delivering. 5 🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2020 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We apprecaite the kind words and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

November 13, 2020

"Another great experience with Kearns. When it was time..."

- Tim and Deena

Another great experience with Kearns. When it was time to start looking for a car, we immediately contacted Danny Williams. He even came in on his day off for us. Way more than we expected from him! Gunner Green took care of the financing for us and found a better deal than we did on our own for financing. Both of them treated us with kindness and respect. You will not be disappointed shopping at Kearns. I highly recommend it. Ask for Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2020 -

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We apprecaite the kind words and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 688 results