Back

Kenny Ross Subaru

North Huntingdon, PA

4.8
2,429 Reviews
While providing you with new and used cars, along with parts and service is our focus, at Kenny Ross Subaru we strive for much more. We want to give those in North Huntingdon and others we serve in Irwin PA, Jeanette, McKeesport an enjoyable and positive experience every time you come to visit us whether it's to buy, or service your Subaru model. We take great pride in it and demonstrate it by offering the highest levels of care and customer service.
Contact Dealership

11299 Lincoln Hwy

North Huntingdon, PA

15642

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,429 reviews

May 27, 2024

Wonderful place to buy a car and get your car service. We’ve been there since 2013 and have zero complaints. More

by 400DONNIEJ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Boughter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steven Runion
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bryan Hastings
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Siefers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

The staff was very kind and friendly and they did my service well. The price wasn’t terrible either. More

by MICALADYER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Runion
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

My service was completed quickly while I waited at the dealership. I appreciate that my time is valued when at the service department. More

by BECKABRAMS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Hastings
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

I was waited on as soon as I entered the service area. Within an hour I was out the door. Very pleased with the service team. More

by HOOTOWL108
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Hanan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

My experience with the staff at Kenny Ross has always been professional, courteous, and required a minimum of my time. I have always been impressed with their courtesy, the cleanliness of the NEW facili More

by MARYERODMAN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Siefers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sherry Hanan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024

absolute the best service dept i have ever worked with there is really nothing bad i can say More

by krg3pga
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Runion
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tracy Schultz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jake Cavlovich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024 -

Kenny Ross Subaru responded

Awesome endorsement! Very happy to hear that the core values implemented by the team pay off for our family of customers. Enjoy the day.

May 23, 2024

The service department was quick and efficient when I took my Ascent for state inspection, an oil change, and tire rotation. More

by AADREIER4
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Runion
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024 -

Kenny Ross Subaru responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 23, 2024

Steven is one of the reasons that we continue to return to Kenny Ross. He always gives good advice and explanations, is courteous and helpful. More

by WEBER.CAROLYN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Runion
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024 -

Kenny Ross Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

May 23, 2024

Michael Siefers from service department was absolutely professional, polite and prompt. He took care of whatever the issues were. Something which recurred was taken care of promptly. He deserves commendat More

by SJVYAS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Siefers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024 -

Kenny Ross Subaru responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

May 23, 2024

I felt like they did a good job and are honest about what is needed. More

by KEVINKNAUS115
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
May 24, 2024 -

Kenny Ross Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers who have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

1
...