Back

Kia of Wesley Chapel

Wesley Chapel, FL

4.9
3,532 Reviews
Kia of Wesley Chapel offers a wide variety of services to our visitors. Everything starts with our new and used inventories, but Kia of Wesley Chapel offers much more than that. Once you find the car you like in our inventory, our finance department will help you get behind the wheel at the best rate possible. After you take home your new Kia, return to Kia of Wesley Chapel for all of your service needs. Our service center is staffed by a team of highly-trained technicians that specialize in the Kia lineup. We will service and repair your vehicle using only the best OEM parts and components and help make sure it will continue to take excellent care of you on every journey.
Contact Dealership

28555 State Rd 54

Wesley Chapel, FL

33543

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,532 reviews

September 05, 2015

Couldn't ask for a better car! John Mastropasqua was the best salesman I could ask for. He took time out of his day to help get me my Optima! Spent hours to make sure I drove out of More

by crissymarie17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mastropasqua
September 05, 2015

Fantastic experience! Went to this dealership with an open mind but wanted something specific for my new business. When I arrived there, John Mastropasqua approached us in More

by Roninewt33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mastropasqua
September 05, 2015

Amazing customer service! Bruce Simon is a great Salesman! My daughter loves her new Kia Soul (2015) Brand new. Bruce Simon beyond his excellent customer service skills and got the job done. I was so happy tha More

by sweetnsassy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Simon is an AMAZING GUY! :-)
August 22, 2015

Like Walking Into A Three-Ring Circus WOW ... total disappoint ... First of all, I have to comment on the total chaos and overwhelming presence of sale people there are when you first walk More

by deckleedge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Too many to name.
August 21, 2015

Dealership that makes you hate car salesmen Do not trust the TV ads. When I pulled into the lot I shouldnhave turned around and left. The sales guys are all sitting outside like a flock of vultu More

by Carlover1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan
August 08, 2015

New owners, even worse service I had an appointment to install four new tires and do an alignment. It took 3 hours and 40 minutes to get done (for a job that takes no more than an More

by SoclJustice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
July 31, 2015

I don't know who these other reviewers are but I totally dis agree. My daughter and I have been shopping for a small to mid size vehicle at several dealerships around the Tampa Bay Area. This dealership caught m More

by valricosam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 29, 2015

Beware Wesley Chapel I live near their Cape Coral FL dealership and have a KIA I took it in to have a recall notice taken care of. After 1 1/2 hours they came back said More

by BadFuccillos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maureen
July 21, 2015

nasty Called and was told price match on new vehicle purchase price on a 2015 Forte .... extremely difficult time that cost me thousands... they refuse to a More

by dd2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Manager
April 01, 2015

It was a Pleasure! Dear Mr. Hamilton Just a note to say THANK YOU for your patience, persistence and professionalism towards us when we came in to purchase the Kia So More

by citababy69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hamilton
...
351
...