Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Castellanos.
Luis Castellanos
Luis Castellanos at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
5.0

Luis Castellanos

Sales Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

416 Reviews of Luis Castellanos

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm happy with the new car I'm leasing today. Savir Diclo..."

- Marbarlow12

I'm happy with the new car I'm leasing today. Savir Diclo was very helpful in getting me all set to get a very nice, new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson was a great salesman. He worked hard to get me in..."

- Rsunderwood1967

Nelson was a great salesman. He worked hard to get me in this vehicle. I appreciate him and the entire staff at Kia Wesley Chapel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson was very kind and patient with me during the..."

- KIMBERLY.S.SURENTO

Nelson was very kind and patient with me during the buying process. He was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. I am extremely satisfied with his efforts to ensure that I had everything I needed and knew all about the awesome new features of my new Sportage! I even forgot my parking permit in the vehicle that I traded in until after I had already left, and he luckily saw it and removed it from my trade in. He kept it for me until the next day when I could return to pick it up!! AMAZING service Nelson!! Thank you so much!! I would highly recommend Nelson if you're looking at purchasing a vehicle from Kia of Wesley Chapel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience... I went in just to see but ended up..."

- Cheryl H

Great experience... I went in just to see but ended up leaving with a beautiful used car. Luis and George were fantastic! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan, Savir Diclo

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muchas gracias a Savir Diclo por su ayuda en la compra de..."

- espinalbenjamin14

Muchas gracias a Savir Diclo por su ayuda en la compra de mi Cadenza 2017, me mostró todas las funciones del carro y respondió todas mis preguntas sin apresurarme. Si visitas Kia of Wesley Chapel pregunta por Savir, excelente servicio. 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo, Noah Greez

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional, Gentlemen & Very Patient. Answered all..."

- grandmadomenicakos

Very Professional, Gentlemen & Very Patient. Answered all my questions with a smile 😀. I will recommend George to all my friends & Family! Took Time to make sure I was satisfied with my decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We knew we wanted a Telluride since the day they were..."

- Hoda

We knew we wanted a Telluride since the day they were released. As my family began to grow, we knew it was time to make the jump. After visiting Wesley Chapel Kia, and speaking with Savir, we were sold. We ordered our new Telluride and couldn’t wait for it to come in. Savir, Luis, and everyone we encountered along the way were incredibly patient and understanding with your circumstances and they kept our car in prestige condition until we were ready to buy. Couldn’t be happier with our experience throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was great, pointed me in the right direction...."

- agarbev88

Michael was great, pointed me in the right direction. Price was reasonable, and the package was not oversold. Hoping to do business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch, Sal Criscione

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William was exceptional! He walked us through the entire..."

- mrs.carrasquillo.jc

William was exceptional! He walked us through the entire process and helped us find the perfect car to fit our family! Knowledgeable and professional team here! They worked with us every step of the way and even delivered my car an hour away! There are so many functions to the Telluride, William set everything up and made sure I was comfortable and familiar with all of the features. Even after already driving an hour out of his way he was in no rush to make sure I knew everything I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willian Blanco

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into Kia after a bad experience at a local..."

- Avflorez2010

I came into Kia after a bad experience at a local competitor and Shawn was super helpful and made sure to educate me on all levels during the process. Manager Luis was also very knowledgeable and made me really comfortable. Overall, an enjoyable experience. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, Shawn Dreese

1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,800

2021 Kia Seltos

$26,800

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,090

2021 Kia Seltos

$27,090

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,952

2021 Kia Forte

$21,952

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,512

2021 Kia K5

$31,512