Luis Castellanos
Luis Castellanos at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Luis Castellanos

Sales Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
528 Reviews
5.0

528 Reviews

Write a Review

528 Reviews of Luis Castellanos

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a long process but everything worked out very well thank you Nelson and all the support staff, we'll keep coming back and sending you customers. More

by AALVARE9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou, Mike Good

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George and Luis were awesome and helped us with getting into our 2023 kia k5. I fully recommend talking to George if you are looking for a car. More

by familytassallo
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service and service. I look forward to working with George again on my next car More

by Charles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan, Perry Richter

Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Charles, thank you for sharing your appreciation for our team member George!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff! Very helpful and extremely nice. Best prices around. Bought 3 cars from then now. More

by Cpeffers51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're delighted to hear our team is always so helpful -- thanks!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is the best Kia dealer around. From St. Pete. To Crystal River! I keep going back to them because they are Not pushy and Very polite and helpful. More

by Cpeffers51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for making us your go-to dealership!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was extremely helpful, genuine, and welcoming. So so thankful to Fidel, Luis, and Noah for their help in buying my first car! I will definitely be coming back here, the service is unmat More

by Mk22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greez, Fidel Alfonso

Aug 23, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're happy to hear our team was so helpful -- thanks!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees at Kia of Wesley Chapel were incredibly kind and helpful. They provided plenty of information about the car options they were getting and let me test drive. They kept us updated throughout More

by jc_lli
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan, Starlin Montero

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made the car buying experience easy and stress free. Worked with us on trade in value. More

by bgg4768
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the best experience purchasing this Kia Sportage that I’ve been wanting before it even came out! The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate all that helped me with this purchase! More

by agebhardt98
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, made life easy buying a new car ! ! Thank you so much guys !! Thank you again ! Stephen Jackson and Luis Castellanos… More

by Lizardi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greez, Stephen Jackson

1
...
1 - 10 of 528 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $50,818
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,499
2021 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,366
2021 Ram 1500
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $32,709
2017 Volvo XC90
used
Crystal White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,899
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive