Tim Ousley
Tim Ousley at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Tim Ousley

General Sales Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
432 Reviews
5.0

432 Reviews

Write a Review

432 Reviews of Tim Ousley

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came to Kia of Wesley Chapel after talking with a few other Kia dealerships in the area. Some laughed in our faces and others wanted a $900/ mth payment. I knew exactly what I wanted and I knew from the More

by CNance
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Súper contenta con el servicio de Savir en Kia of Wesley chapel, es el segundo carnival Que compro y usé el beneficio de $2,500 que ofrece el Wesley Chapel Advantage, es real, tuve una pérdida total en mi p More

by adrianazulema
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super contenta con el servicio y las atenciones recibidas por Savir, me hizo las peguntas necesarias para encontrar el carro que deseaba un Telluride … 100% recomendado More

by Dmariiee01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo, Starlin Montero

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was very pleasant. Everyone we met throughout the process was very nice, helpful and not “pushy” at all, which we appreciated. Lauren loves the car! More

by NSTRINGFIELD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou , Clarissa Diaz

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We enjoyed our experience at Kia of Wesley Chapel! Nelson was very helpful, professional, friendly and made the experience pleasant. He made sure to show us all the features on the car and how to use them. S More

by sldonahue3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely AMAZING customer service. Ray was honest, helpful and was there until the very end. I can’t thank him enough! Visit Wesley Chapel Kia! I also have to commend my finance guy who was super pati More

by Shawntavia F
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brun, Noah Greez , Ismael Tiburcio

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my purchase, a Brand new Kia Seltos 2022....Yey! They did the very best to find the car I was really looking for. Nelson the seller went above and beyind to put a smile on my face! The More

by Stephanie Olivero
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Holly, Starlin, Tim, and Chris are amazing! They helped me every step of the way, kept me informed, and reassured me that they would do everything they possibly can to get me in the vehicle of my choice. T More

by anitaschaumkel
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chis Stineman, Starlin Montero , Holly Lemont

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Very helpful and always getting the best deal. Second time buying a car with them. If you need a new car come to see Luis at Kia of Wesley Chapel More

by colongutierrez13
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alejandra and her team did an amazing job, and helped me find the best possible deal for my new car! She’s honest and polite! She took the time, to do everything she could, to make sure I was satisfied with More

by lzparisot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $50,818
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,366
2021 Ram 1500
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $32,443
2017 Volvo XC90
used
Crystal White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,499
2021 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,894
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Ascot Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive