Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Ousley.
Tim Ousley
Tim Ousley at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Ousley

General Sales Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

418 Reviews of Tim Ousley

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson was a great salesman. He worked hard to get me in..."

- Rsunderwood1967

Nelson was a great salesman. He worked hard to get me in this vehicle. I appreciate him and the entire staff at Kia Wesley Chapel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio desde que lleguamos el vendedor Savir..."

- Lugieabreu86

Excelente servicio desde que lleguamos el vendedor Savir Dicio nos atendió como si nos conociera de siempre bien atentó y amable el y su manager me ayudaron y hoy me llevo mi carro nuevo Gracias Savir por tu ayuda ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo, Noah Greez , Starlin Montero

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan was a pleasure dealing with today when purchasing my..."

- ashleyowens0729

Juan was a pleasure dealing with today when purchasing my 2018 Toyota Corolla XLE. He went over everything with me and had patience in explaining everything . I would highly recommend going to WC Kia! Thank you for everything !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Diaz, Michael Najuch

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded my current kia turbo soul for a new turbo soul and..."

- D_bruno_v

Traded my current kia turbo soul for a new turbo soul and got a good deal .Thanks Shawn Dreese and Tim from finance for getting me ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelso Ramirez, Shawn Dreese

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for oil change and ended up getting a k5...."

- LINDAG

Came in for oil change and ended up getting a k5. Everyone we worked with were very friendly, even though process took very long to conclude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in knowing what I was looking. Ed (slesman) very..."

- Anthony Calandra

Came in knowing what I was looking. Ed (slesman) very politely came over and greeted me. We sat down and talked for a bit and Ed went to work. Explained my price point, car I was interested in and all of the details needed. Test drive went well and the team was more than friendly. My deal was a tough one to get done but the team was not pushy, didn't get any sort of way. We spoke and the team made it happen. Incredible experience and all of the staff were mote than helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Sandoval, John Mastropasqua

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that was involved in the process was great. They..."

- morganbowden250

Everyone that was involved in the process was great. They did everything they could to get me into a car. The only thing I will say is that I walked in at 9:30am and didn’t get to leave until 6:00 pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to say a huge thank you to Juan Diaz Gonzalez who..."

- Sylviafrancosantana

I want to say a huge thank you to Juan Diaz Gonzalez who sold me my 2020 Kia S . He was super friendly and was the very first to greet me at the door which I appreciated greatly. He was more than helpful in meeting my requests. I also want to recognize Tim for explaining the contract terms thoroughly! I highly recommend to see Juan Diaz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Diaz

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Best car buying experience we've ever..."

- jamiej1977

Great experience! Best car buying experience we've ever had! Max was fantastic! We will remain loyal to Kia of Wesley Chapel! We'll be back to buy again and again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Currier, Max Gergis , Tim from Charlotte,NC and the gal in insurance.

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente ser humano. En todo momento supo como tratar..."

- kathia.y.matos89

Excelente ser humano. En todo momento supo como tratar mis necesidades como nueva compradora. Un servicio Brutal en todo momento. Fui muy exigente con el y cumplió con cada uno de mis pedidos. Muy atento con mi familia. Te mereces el cielo. RECOMENDADO FULL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willian Blanco

1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,800

2021 Kia Seltos

$26,800

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,501

2021 Kia K5

$24,501

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,913

2021 Kia K5

$24,913

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,090

2021 Kia Seltos

$27,090