Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kia of Wesley Chapel

Wesley Chapel, FL

4.9
3,185 Reviews
Kia of Wesley Chapel offers a wide variety of services to our visitors. Everything starts with our new and used inventories, but Kia of Wesley Chapel offers much more than that. Once you find the car you like in our inventory, our finance department will help you get behind the wheel at the best rate possible. After you take home your new Kia, return to Kia of Wesley Chapel for all of your service needs. Our service center is staffed by a team of highly-trained technicians that specialize in the Kia lineup. We will service and repair your vehicle using only the best OEM parts and components and help make sure it will continue to take excellent care of you on every journey.

28555 State Rd 54

Wesley Chapel, FL

33543

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,185 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Amazing experience, no tricks or games. Just a great..."

- Rob Raymond

Amazing experience, no tricks or games. Just a great experience. Johnathan my salesman and Noah my finance manager were both amazing. Thank you both, truly amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan from the sales dept was an amazing salesman
July 23, 2021

"Despite being under construction and not having the most..."

- MN7

Despite being under construction and not having the most comfortable setting at the moment, the people that I dealt with completely made up for the lack of a flashy showroom. That really says a lot to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Excelente servicio, super contentos con las atenciones de..."

- cabarayeni29

Excelente servicio, super contentos con las atenciones de Savir Diclo y Luis Castellanos nuestro 2022 Carnival LXS 100% recomendó 5 estrellas para Savir y Luis

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"We never had any pressure put on us. We stopped by to see..."

- Billy Jones

We never had any pressure put on us. We stopped by to see the new Sorento. Our 2019 only had 22,000 miles but we liked the new body style. George was great and never got pushy on us making a decision. When we decided to buy the new one we left to clean out our car and everything was ready for us when we got back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Absolutely AMAZING customer service. Ray was honest,..."

- Shawntavia F

Absolutely AMAZING customer service. Ray was honest, helpful and was there until the very end. I can’t thank him enough! Visit Wesley Chapel Kia! I also have to commend my finance guy who was super patient and helpful too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"They were on point and made sure I understood everything..."

- nickchechile2

They were on point and made sure I understood everything that was going on . Never went back on there word. Hard to come by these days

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Very kind, super nice people. Made me feel at home!..."

- brancarp27

Very kind, super nice people. Made me feel at home! Currently the dealership is under construction, but that did not make a difference in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"This was my first time buying my own car and from the..."

- katielamaeschmidt

This was my first time buying my own car and from the second we walked in there Nelson and Luis were such a great help! They took the time to explain everything to me in great detail and they even stayed after hours to make sure we got me my car. As a first time buyer I wasn’t knowledgeable about everything that goes into buying a car, but Nelson explained everything to me from the car itself to ways I can improve my credit to set me up for my future. I cried after everything was signed and they both were so happy for me and hugs were shared all around! I recommend coming here and working with them because it was the best first experience I could have ever asked for! I will definitely be returning when I need a new car and I’ll tell all of my friends and family to come see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"My wife and I were very pleased to have Nelson Bou as our..."

- ALLENWING93

My wife and I were very pleased to have Nelson Bou as our sales advisor. He is a very personable man. He was extremely informative regarding the features of the new vehicle. I recommend anyone looking to purchase a new Kia contact Nelson at Kia of Wesley Chapel. Especially if you are not usually impressed with auto salesman, Nelson will make the process a lot more comfortable. Great job Nelson!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Any comment won’t be enough for the kind of service we..."

- carlosbayarres

Any comment won’t be enough for the kind of service we got from Savir , Luis from sales and Chris from finance. They went above and beyond meeting our family needs . Thank you guys you’re the best!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,185 results