About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Koeppel Ford

4.7

177 Lifetime Reviews

57-01 Northern Blvd, Woodside, New York 11377
Call (888) 405-1138

177 Reviews of Koeppel Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Great service"

- Soulspa04111987

Recently I bought Mersedes sprinter for business. It was great experience. Specially want to thank our sell-specialist Shaun. He showed us great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Bonefont
November 08, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Ciaociao

Arturo was fantastic. Very professional and helpful. Thank you! In general it was a great experience. The staff was knowledgeable, patient and well prepared. I would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Cantillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for the fantastic review and star rating. We're happy that Arturo took such great care of you. Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

November 08, 2018

"Excellent "

- Darius

I am very pleased with the service from all the staff. I was told that this was going to be the easiest buying experience ever and I fully agree.Savier my sales rep was very supportive., informative very positive he made my experience hassele free.. I would definitely recommend him toball my friends looking for cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savier Espinal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Darius! We're pleased that Savier gave you informative and hassle-free service. Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

November 07, 2018

"Rewarding"

- RTruck

Very cooperative an inviting dealership crew made our buying experience pleasant and the process convenient. As we drive our new truck home we are excited and happy... thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syriah Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Congratulations on the new truck! We're glad that we could help. Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

November 07, 2018

"No games"

- Justthefacts

I reached out via the ford price request tool. The sales manager contacted me promptly. Within 24 hours I had the vehicle of my choice at the price I was looking for. No games, no bait and switch. Pleasant experience with sales manager, sales agent, and finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syriah Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Issac Negrete
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

We appreciate you leaving this great feedback. We're happy to see that our sales team was able to take care of you in a prompt manner. Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

November 05, 2018

"Very pleasant"

- Patroit

This a very good dealership. Highly recommended. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a new car. Great services, no pressure to buy environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words. We're glad you had a great experience. Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

October 30, 2018

"Amazing!!"

- Crissy12

I will like to thank Frank for his expertise. He was very knowledgeable, answered all questions and took his time explaining the different apps the car offers.This is my second car experience with Frank. He is an amazing sales person and i highly recommend you see him when you visit Ford Woodside!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Crissy, we are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Koeppel Ford. Thank you for giving this feedback and it's great to hear that Frank was able to take such great care of you. If there's anything else you need, please let us know. Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

October 27, 2018

"Zero Stress experience"

- Sezp_1984

We had a great experience with Syriah Henry at Koeppel Ford. She was amazinng super friendly and her manager too was super straightforward which made our experience really comfortable and felt no stress whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syriah Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 29, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Syriah was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

October 26, 2018

"Excelent"

- Monica

Albert De Jesus was amazing helping me and guiding me for the best decision I will highly recommend Alberto for his services great job Alberto !!😀🙏🏻Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Dejesus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pablo Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafi Nuru
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 29, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for your great review, Monica! We're glad to have Albert on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

October 23, 2018

"Great from start to finish!"

- Tearra111

Frank was ready to greet us and was wonderful and patient with us newbies! He helped us at every step of the process and Patrick finished it off with a quick and painless closing of the deal. Would recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick
Oct 24, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for your great review, Tearra! We're glad that Frank could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results