About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Koeppel Ford

4.6

101 Lifetime Reviews

57-15 Northern Blvd, Woodside, New York 11377
Call (888) 405-1138

101 Reviews of Koeppel Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2018

"No Issues "

- Bmn11040

Had two phone calls and two days at the dealership which includes picking up my 2018 Sport. Everyone was professional and extremely helpful. Was a pleasure and would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Syriah Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Issac Negrete
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Thanks for choosing Koeppel Ford. We're glad everything went well. Enjoy your new car and please keep us in mind for all your service needs. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Koeppel Ford

July 12, 2018

"Easy quick process, good truck."

- Mk1111

Traced an f150 with the specs i wantes to koeppel. Quick test drive. Sales rep Syriah was helpful. Nothing to complain about - everything went smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syriah Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

July 11, 2018

"Five star all the way!!"

- Hannah79

This dealership is excellent everything was top notch I couldn't of asked for better service Arturo was great he was very patient with me and explained in great detail how everything worked Navigation XM Radio ect.. What a wonderful experience I love my new Ford Explorer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Cantillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Frazier
Jul 12, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Arturo and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new Ford Explorer. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

July 11, 2018

"Excited! "

- AMarsha3

Arturo (sales consultant) was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks for your patience Arturo and your hard work well done! I’m very pleased with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Cantillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Thanks so much for your purchase and your feedback. Enjoy your new car and please keep us in mind for future service. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Koeppel Ford

July 07, 2018

"Excellent overall experience "

- luiza123

Especially appreciated Mr. Cantillo’s courtesy, availability, patience. He is thoroughly knowledgeable and professional! We were well taken care of and felt very comfortable during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Cantillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Thanks so much for your business and taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. We are glad that all your expectations were met. We look forward to seeing you in the future an hope you enjoy your new car. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Koeppel Ford

June 23, 2018

"My first brand new car"

- Olgard

Our experience was amazing. Shaquille was wonderful. We would definitely recommend this place to our friends and family. He took us through the process step-by-step and we had a wonderful experience. Thank you guys for everything !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Cantillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 23, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Thanks so much for your business and your valuable feedback. We're glad everything went well and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Enjoy your new car. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Koeppel Ford

June 22, 2018

"Great car - great team"

- Bbhicks

We found the perfect car at Koeppel and they were able to offer it to us for the right price. The salesperson Syriah Henry was wonderful in giving us the information we needed and moving the process forward without pressuring us to buy. The after sales customer experience has also been really positive. We had to take off a star because the purchase took us over 5 hours and we weren’t ultimately able to take the car home that day as we were given incorrect information by the manager for registering the car in NJ. The dealership did however lend us a loaner car for a weekend and we were able to pick up our car the following week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syriah Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Frazier
Jun 23, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Glad everything worked out. Please enjoy the new car and feel free to let us know if we can assist you in any way going forward. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Koeppel Ford

June 20, 2018

"Amazing! "

- Lovetheescape

I recieved the best customer service help ever. Savier was very helpful, he made sure every question we had got answered, honestly couldn’t have asked for a better sales employee :).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savier Espinal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for the feedback! Savier is a vital member of our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments you left him. If there's anything else we can help you with in regard to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

June 20, 2018

"Good experience "

- Grobles2629

Walked into dealer Syriah helped me what I was looking for gave it to me for online price.Shes great next purchase Would definitely pass by again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syriah Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! Syriah is a valuable member of our team and she will be grateful to read the nice comments you left her. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

June 20, 2018

"Buying a new car"

- Dave163

From the moment we walked into the showroom we were treated with respect by both the salesperson and all others we came in contact with. Our intent was to purchase a car we had seen in line at another dealer and the salesperson immediately went to work to both secure the car we wanted and to offer us a reasonable price for the vehicle. My wife and I both felt that by the end of our visit we had accomplished our goal and we were both very pleased with our experience at Koeppel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Engin Cetin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Syriah Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2018 -

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at our store. It is great to know that we were able to provide you and your wife with a pleasant time purchasing a new car. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results