Back

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet

White Marsh, MD

4.7
1,116 Reviews
Welcome to Koons White Marsh Chevrolet of White Marsh, Maryland. We are a well-established, longstanding dealership among the residents of White Marsh, providing only the best new and preowned Chevrolet vehicles in the area. We have been a favorite destination for car shopping in the Baltimore area for more than four decades, and with good reason, too. More than 3 million happy customers have provided positive reviews of their car-buying experience with us. A dedicated sales team makes Koons White Marsh Chevrolet the place to buy a new vehicle, sell or trade in a preowned vehicle, or use our vehicle maintenance and repair services. BUY NEW OR USED VEHICLES With Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, you can buy a new vehicle or sell or trade in your existing vehicle. Take advantage of the many services we provide if and when your vehicle needs them. Our dedicated Chevrolet Owner Center allows customers who've purchased a Chevrolet vehicle from us to view vehicle service records and download owners' manuals. Our trained service personnel can help you view your vehicle's warranty status, assist with the vehicle's technology, and shop for specialist Chevrolet accessories to personalize your vehicle. Discover brand-new vehicles, such as the 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer, the 2021 Chevrolet Trax, the 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe, and the 2021 Chevrolet Traverse. Explore preowned vehicles that include the Chevrolet Camaro, the Chevrolet Colorado, and the Chevrolet Cruze. We have a Chevrolet vehicle to suit every taste, preference, and lifestyle. Find out why our team members dedicate themselves to providing residents in the White Marsh area with a range of Chevrolet vehicles. At Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, you'll find the Chevrolet vehicle you desire. If you can't find a vehicle you love after browsing our website, use our CarFinder feature and get notified when your preferred vehicle comes into our dealership.
Contact Dealership

10207 Philadelphia Road

White Marsh, MD

21162

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,116 reviews

July 17, 2024

Staff was quite friendly and courteous, they took care of all the necessary work that was needed More

by markbeckford59
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Krause
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 13, 2024

Everyone at koons is very nice and professional. They helped me in every way possible! More

by Madi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Price
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Strozier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 15, 2024 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to see your positive review! The Koons White Marsh Chevrolet team looks forward to your next visit with us. Take care, Madi!

July 13, 2024

I was very satisfied with my service. Courtney gave me an estimated time that I would be waiting and it was done before that time. More

by mamh53
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Krause
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 15, 2024 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We're delighted to hear that Courtney and the team at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet exceeded your expectations with timely service. Thanks for sharing your positive experience!

July 11, 2024

Sale went very smoothly. Car was not exactly as described on the web site. No sun roof and other accessories More

by Bheygster
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Price
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 11, 2024 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear the sale went smoothly, We would love to hear more about the specific situation regarding the description online. We strive to give accurate details for every vehicle in our inventory and if something is off we would love to review and see where the breakdown happened. If there's anything we can do to address this or assist further, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Thank you, Christian Stark - Customer Relations Manager - 410-931-8600 x1120

Jul 11, 2024 -

Bheygster responded

Check your on line inventory of used cars. The one I purchase clearly stated a sun/ moon roof. The car does not have this feature. Very disappointing.. the sale with Buddy went smoothly. We dealt with him before and he always does a nice job. Frankly I’ve never had a great experience at a dealership so probably my expectations were low Sorry

Jul 11, 2024 -

Bheygster responded

See my prior response

July 09, 2024

Finance manager refused to listen to my repeated requests to not sell me additional products. Also, he forced me to join (pay $20) a credit union in order to finance with them. Why was I forced to join a c More

by cpollitt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick- sales
July 04, 2024

Smooth experience from test drive to financing. Buddy was very knowledgeable, friendly and did not push to make a sale. More

by ZorroBms1001
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Price
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Strozier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2024 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Buddy and the team at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet! We're glad to hear everything went smoothly from test drive to financing. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 04, 2024

Great price on a new vehicle! Buddy, my sales rep, got me in and out very quickly. Great buying experience! More

by Ryan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Paris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Buddy Price
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2024 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Ryan, we're delighted to hear Buddy provided a smooth and efficient buying experience at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 03, 2024

The experience with buying our car was a very enjoyable time thanks Buddy very great More

by Davidevans4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Price
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2024 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thanks for being an awesome Koons White Marsh Chevrolet customer, David! Buddy will appreciate your kind words.

June 29, 2024

Buddy Price was an exceptional salesmen. Finance manager was pushy but was acceptable. Had an issue with our credit union check that was supplied by our credit union and the manager of the d More

by ericwharton22
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hamilton
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Buddy Price
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 01, 2024 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Eric, thanks for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear Buddy provided exceptional service and that our team at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet could assist with the credit union check issue. Safe travels in your new car!

June 25, 2024

Koons is definitely a great dealership because of the polite and hard work its employees put forth great experience! More

by levi13015
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Paris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cindy Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Cowan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Dellaterza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kathy Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Schneider
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chloe Orcutt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lacie Hildebrand
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Schenck
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Floyd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 26, 2024 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We're delighted to hear you had a great experience with our team at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet! Thanks for the positive feedback and support.

1
...