Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lake Chevrolet

Milwaukee, WI

4.6
3,521 Reviews
See our response to COVID-19 below https://youtu.be/eLs-3Xm56Ls Lake Chevrolet has been serving Milwaukee and the surrounding communities since 1923! Our goal is to ensure that every visit to our website or showroom is the absolute best experience possible! Thank you for thinking of Lake Chevrolet!

4100 South 27th Street

Milwaukee, WI

53221

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,522 reviews

September 27, 2021

"Collision department did a great job, super friendly..."

- bobbicomparin

Collision department did a great job, super friendly staff and kept me updated. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry
September 26, 2021

"They always do good quality work at a reasonable price...."

- thomasr66

They always do good quality work at a reasonable price. The staff is knowledgeable and very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2021

"I love my experience on this dealership miguel the sell..."

- nboricura6

I love my experience on this dealership miguel the sell man help me out a lot make me feel comfortable buying my car I recommend any buyer who want to buy a car to go to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2021

"Overall good experience. It would be nice if you had ride..."

- steverbehl1

Overall good experience. It would be nice if you had ride service to and from home when repairs take over 4 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2021

"They are usually great when we bring our vehicles in. And..."

- smr1279

They are usually great when we bring our vehicles in. And most times let us know when we have upcoming work on cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2021

"Matt K is awesome, he has help me with my last 4 cars,..."

- lisaslivingthedream

Matt K is awesome, he has help me with my last 4 cars, and I would recommend him over and over to all my friends🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2021

"Have bought 90% of my cars from Braeger/Lake Chevrolet...."

- janetkomassa24

Have bought 90% of my cars from Braeger/Lake Chevrolet. My only concern is the expense of maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2021

"Excellent customer service. The wait was long but they..."

- margaretbowen3

Excellent customer service. The wait was long but they had a lot to do so I’m ok with that .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2021

"Excellent communication and fast process, help arrange..."

- Kelvin

Excellent communication and fast process, help arrange shipping to where I live, also a very good price and no hidden fees added. Will recommend to other people!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2021

"Great service and friendly staff very knowledgeable and..."

- Sharon Hazel

Great service and friendly staff very knowledgeable and they answered any questions I had towards my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,522 results