Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lake Chevrolet

Milwaukee, WI

4.6
3,464 Reviews
See our response to COVID-19 below https://youtu.be/eLs-3Xm56Ls Lake Chevrolet has been serving Milwaukee and the surrounding communities since 1923! Our goal is to ensure that every visit to our website or showroom is the absolute best experience possible! Thank you for thinking of Lake Chevrolet!

4100 South 27th Street

Milwaukee, WI

53221

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,464 reviews

August 05, 2021

"These guys kbow how to treat their customers. Steve will..."

- cmz1968

These guys kbow how to treat their customers. Steve will fix any car you have and make sure it is right. If they do not have the car you want, Bob will find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"I’ve always had very good service here. The team is..."

- ajbrown2539

I’ve always had very good service here. The team is friendly and knowledgeable. They are quick and efficient and would highly recommend their service team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Sandman
August 03, 2021

"Great people, knowledgeable service technicians. Very..."

- uwphotog

Great people, knowledgeable service technicians. Very friendly and hospitable. Service is done right the first time. Highly recommended for either buying a car or for service.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Amazing service center! Super clean environment and the..."

- Tony

Amazing service center! Super clean environment and the staff was extremely courteous. And they were very mindful of explaining everything to me in layman’s terms before I made any decisions. Plus I felt it to be reasonably priced for that of a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Check engine light came on and Steve at Lake Chevrolet..."

- deannafinner

Check engine light came on and Steve at Lake Chevrolet was awesome in getting me in right away to see what was going on with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I thank you guys. You never disappoint because you always..."

- jonskatie

I thank you guys. You never disappoint because you always find a way to take care of me. I love you guys. Thank you very very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2021

"Josh was great. Knew the ins and outs of the Tahoe and..."

- NICK@GOIK.BUILD

Josh was great. Knew the ins and outs of the Tahoe and just cares in general. No pressure sale or add-on’s. Quick and painless buying experience. Fair trade in price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"The service associate is nice. The mechanics left our new..."

- angsamman

The service associate is nice. The mechanics left our new vehicle dirty on the new mats that we purchased and left the carpet with rust colored marks on the driver and passenger sides of the vehicle. Did not use protective covering to ensure cleanliness. I should not have to clean this up in my new vehicle that I purchased there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Steve was very friendly and very helpful. The shop was..."

- laurajfed4

Steve was very friendly and very helpful. The shop was super clean. I waited for my oil change it took about an hour and I enjoyed my time there. Super helpful and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Very prompt and courteous , coffee available in waiting..."

- jn_peterson

Very prompt and courteous , coffee available in waiting room, very friendly setting , no pressure sales men when looking at new vehicles. Over all great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad Sandman
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,464 results