Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Larson Cadillac

Fife, WA

3.4
24 Reviews

6411 20th Street East

Fife, WA

98424

Directions

24 Reviews of Larson Cadillac

Sort by
April 08, 2021

"Took car in for airbag recall, supposedly told work was..."

- Red

Took car in for airbag recall, supposedly told work was done. All the airbag warning lights are still on. I questioned this before I even left and was told for the lights to be addressed it would require additional diagnosis...and charges, of course! I have went through this very same recall process with my Lexus and like magic all the airbag warnings were gone after recall service was completed.. I call BS and the service from Cadillac nowhere near compares to the level of Lexus. No loaner car, was expected to pay a deposit towards rental car if needed. Lexus gave me a loaner on the spot, no deposit, no issues. Just proof I was licensed and insured. I think I will be contacting the Attorney General. I will definitely not settle for this poor service. I had requested an additional diagnostic service and asked to be called regarding findings. No call ever came. I am livid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
Apr 09, 2021 -

Larson Cadillac responded

We thank you for your business and taking the time to post your review. Your 2007 Escalade Airbag recall was completed. If you would like to us to address the rest of the lights which are lit up on your dashboard please contact our Service Manager, Ian at 253-474-9424. We would be happy to go over the list of services you declined again.

Apr 09, 2021 -

Red responded

First off, I did not identify my specific vehicle in my review and you have no right to do so either. The services declined DO NOT relate to the airbag, so I believe I will need to find a different Cadillac dealer to work with from this point forward as your dealership will not receive any more money from me. I have a personal mechanic that is able to do alot of this work and alot more reasonably. I just acquired this car so I am well aware of things that need to be done. There is very little that has to be done by an actual dealer. You have treated me as though I am stupid and I assure you I am nowhere near such. You were authorized to diagnose what I asked for and I did not ask for you to entirely go over my vehicle. You also did not communicate as asked. So again, I am not pleased whatsoever

December 23, 2020

"Bought new Range Rover from Emily and Kyle in sales had a..."

- george

Bought new Range Rover from Emily and Kyle in sales had a great experience I will recommend them to anyone looking for new Car or SUV!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle and Emily
December 01, 2020

"The saving grace to this dealership is Luke. His..."

- Ian B

The saving grace to this dealership is Luke. His expertise and knowledge of the CTS-V is amazing! He’s a wealth of knowledge and takes amazing care of your car as if it were his own. He kept me informed on everything with my V so it wasn’t a surprise when I got the break down! Will bring it back to him every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke
October 22, 2020

"If you choose to purchase here, go over every detail 2-3..."

- Tribunal

If you choose to purchase here, go over every detail 2-3 times. You have to watch and verify everything they do. They just want to make a sell and try to rush you through, so any deviation from the norm, they will screw up. Record them and get it in writing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy
Oct 23, 2020 -

Larson Cadillac responded

Tribunal, Thank you for posting your review and comments. We are not happy you had a rushed experience and would like to look into your comments. Please email us at customerservice@looklarson.com with our contact details so we can connect and make things right. Best Regards, Larson Cadillac

Oct 23, 2020 -

Tribunal responded

Dealing with you has already been nothing but hassle, I just bought the car 2 months ago. You guys are about your hussle, I saw that from the beginning. You screwed up and sent my extended warranty refund to my auto finance company, which I paid for outright. Which I spoke to multiple people to make sure I goes back to me. Now they took 6000$ from me that they won’t give back. You’re idiots and you don’t care. All about making the sale. I’ve already had to deal with shady people one step above carneys. Every chance I get, will make it known

March 05, 2020

"Work for the customer"

- sass2020

We really liked working with Cadillac of Larson. They treated us like Cadillac customers even though we bought a Honda Pilot from them. We drove away happy customers. They really helped us and made sure the car was thoroughly reviewed and updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Hansen
November 22, 2019

"***THEFT AT LARSON CADILLAC*** I have taken my car to..."

- Spencjc12

***THEFT AT LARSON CADILLAC*** I have taken my car to this repair shop 5-6 times And each time they have told me the car was fixed. Each time the car has the same issues that it had before I went in. On my last visit I dropped off my car and they had the car for 2 weeks. When I called to ask about the car, I was told that I would get a call back. Amazingly I get a call back saying the car is complete. Which seems great, but For the last three times I brought it miraculously the day I called was the day it was done. This time when I go to pick up the car I see that my sunglasses case which was full when I dropped it off, is now completely empty(about 3k worth). As well as all my belongings that were in the trunk where opened and tossed to the side. Why they would need to open anything is beyond me.The case holds 8 pairs and I had two with me. When I went in to speak to the manager (Carl) he said he would look into and call me back. When I got home I realized not only were my things missing, but they had not closed up where they did the work, reset my oil gauge, changed the sticker, and had put 45 miles on my car. I called the next day and was told to bring it back again. When I came back to drop it off I asked about everything as well as my sunglasses, I was told that insurance would not pay for it, and the manager didn’t want to push it up the chain to ask. so if any one had to pay he would pay have to pay out of his own pocket. Which I was surprised to hear but understood. But never actually expected. During this time I had told Carl some personal things that happen with me that let me know that my car had been gone through as well. A few days later I called and spoke to Carl again to see what was going to happen with my sunglasses. He informed me at that time that he wasn’t going to pay (which I actually understand it’s a lot) but he said one of the reasons why is because of the personal things I told him about essentially throwing my past mistakes into my face calling me a liar, but not only was he willing to insult me, but also was not going to ask anyone about the situation, would not go to the insurance to see if they would cover it. Or do anything for that matter to help the situation. I tried calling the GM and was ignored and never received a call back, I have emailed have not gotten a response, I have done everything I can to get to get something outside of being essentially called a piece of sh%t, and ignored. Save your money go to Bellevue, or really anywhere else...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carl
Dec 02, 2019 -

Larson Cadillac responded

It was a pleasure having you and your CT6 in to our facility. I know we recently spoke in person about your case. I am sorry to hear that there was a misunderstanding with your service visit. Your feedback is appreciated and will be used to improve our processes.

September 05, 2018

"Carl did a great job "

- Bhall36071

Carl, the service manager, did a great job helping me resolve the various problems with my Cadillac Escalade. He is very service oriented. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
February 12, 2017

"Great Service!"

- GregS

I have been using this facility since it's last location in Tacoma. Mike Krone and Terry were excellent in their service. My vehicle was ready and clean upon my arrival. They went through many details regarding the new equipment and made sure that I was satisfied prior to driving home. Great team of professionals here. Also, the store was immaculate and very modern .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Krone and Terry
February 04, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Eden H.

Was pleasantly surprised by how informative and personable our salesman Mike Krone showed himself to be. Best car dealer experience yet and would definitely want to deal with Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Krone
November 13, 2016

"Great Service"

- Suzette Dickerson

I bought a vehicle from Michael Shearman. He was awesome to work with. He will definitely treat you right. I will always refer friends and family his way. Thank you Michael for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shearman
1
1 - 10 of 24 results