Back

Lehigh Valley Honda

Emmaus, PA

4.6
1,857 Reviews
Lehigh Valley Honda has been serving the Lehigh Valley area of Eastern PA and Western NJ for over 25 years. We specialize Honda new and Certified Pre Owned vehicle sales, service, parts and collision repair. We are a multi-year winner of Honda's President's award for excellence in customer satisfaction. Stop and visit us on the Lehigh Street Automile in Emmaus, PA just minutes from Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Nazareth, Reading, Doylestown and Quakertown.
Contact Dealership

675 State Avenue

Emmaus, PA

18049

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,857 reviews

February 07, 2023

They were very friendly. They have really great service and they take care of your needs. More

by Kenya
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Mancini
February 04, 2023

Over priced. I got 2 more estimates after I left there and I could not believe how much u charge. Will not be returning there for anything. Rip off at Dealership More

by Jennb
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Margaret Jazz Bisazza
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Maggie Martino
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Azar
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 04, 2023

Had to go for a recall, scheduled appt within 48 hrs of calling and the rep, Danielle, who took care of me was great! More

by krissiebloom
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
February 04, 2023

Did an excellent job of communicating with me about immediate needs for repair and preventative repairs. Solved and repaired a slow leak tire. Jim did an excellent job as my repairs leader. More

by Tmehst
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
February 03, 2023

Easy to get appointment . Good service in a timely manner . Prices relatively high. Would be nice to have loaner cars available More

by Adam’s rib
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Azar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2023

Run, don’t walk away from this place. Horrible and shoddy car service techs, overpriced repairs and just a very negative experience for us. We had to go back 2x because the 1st time they More

by Lori D
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Azar
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Javon Clinton
Feb 07, 2023 -

Lehigh Valley Honda responded

Lori, We would love to address your concerns and take care of them with corrective action. Please accept our sincerest apologies for your frustration. That is certainly not how we want you to feel when doing business with us. We don't have full contact information on this review to reach out to you directly. If you are open to a conversation with our service director, please give Dan a call at 610-965-1583.

February 01, 2023

Best dealership ever. every one is courteous & friendly and as far as Sam Azar he's the best a 100 % man to deal& I must say Dino is right along side of him thanks for all More

by Faziopat100
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Azar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

Faziopat100 responded

Ok

Feb 01, 2023 -

Faziopat100 responded

Ok

Feb 01, 2023 -

Faziopat100 responded

Ok

Feb 01, 2023 -

Faziopat100 responded

Ok

Feb 01, 2023 -

Faziopat100 responded

Ok

Feb 01, 2023 -

Faziopat100 responded

Ok

February 01, 2023

Great service! . Everyone was nice and the job is done quickly and appropriately. I’ll be back in the future. More

by TonyB
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iad Antonios
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Azar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 30, 2023

I do not always purchase my vehicles at Lehigh Valley Honda. However, the service department is always on the ball. Sam is outstanding! More

by Rockfreemont
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Azar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 28, 2023

Always great service. Keep you up to date about service. Answers any question you might have More

by Hopestove
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Azar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...