Back

Levittown Ford

Levittown, NY

4.3
740 Reviews
Levittown Ford is Long Islands newest Ford Dealership and a proud member of the VIP Auto Group, that has a rich tradition right here on Long Island.With the purchase or lease of every New & CPOV vehicle you get the VIP+ program which includes Free Lifetime Service Loaner Vehicles, Free Lifetime NYS Inspections, Free Lifetime Oil & Filter Changes, Free Lifetime Rescue & Towing, Free Lifetime Courtesy Shuttle, and so much more. Since 1957 we have been happy to say "We Will Satisfy You!!" Come down, let us show you!!
Contact Dealership

3195 Hempstead Turnpike

Levittown, NY

11756

Directions

By Type

Showing 740 reviews

April 01, 2024

Bought a used 2021 mustang from this dealership 3 months ago with less than 15k miles on it. I dealt with Matthew Monahan, who for the most part was good...besides the fact that he lied about his knowledge More

by jwright21
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kirby
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Vila
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matthew Monahan
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 26, 2024

Zaid and Kevin were instrumental in working on a deal to get me into a new car. They were extremely accommodating and knowledgable. I know they had my best interest in mind when it came time for me to upgra More

by mumolo4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kirby
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zaid Badsha
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 01, 2024 -

Levittown Ford responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from and we are so grateful to have been chosen! It's great to hear you enjoyed dealing with Zaid. Enjoy your new vehicle1

March 15, 2024

By far the best experience getting a new, maybe 2 hrs total time there. No pressure no xx, gave them my numbers and they worked with that! Great place! More

by gpwasser
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Vila
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matthew Monahan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : KIARA
Mar 15, 2024 -

Levittown Ford responded

We always want to hear back from our guests and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 13, 2024

I came in to test drive a vehicle started by a prompt on the website after seeing a vehicle of interest. As scheduled I showed up at 10:30am and by 4pm drove out with a newly leased F-150. Salesmen Leo Kara More

by bobbymacjr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fowler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leo Karapetyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 14, 2024 -

Levittown Ford responded

Good Afternoon! Thank you for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest and are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience. Enjoy your new F-150!

March 06, 2024

From the sales department, to finance, to delivery, everyone I dealt with there was very professional and courteous More

by Seth Rosenkrantz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waiel Fawaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leo Karapetyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 07, 2024 -

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning Seth! We're so happy to hear you had a 5-star experience working with our sale's team at Levittown Ford. Please let us know if you have any questions down the road. Enjoy your new vehicle.

February 29, 2024

I had my car in for service work for items that should be covered by my extended warranty. The warranty company initially denied several items after their inspector couldn't verify the issues for the adjust More

by roberthughes
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Dervisevic
Feb 29, 2024 -

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning Robert! We're so happy to hear Elvis was able to work out some complications for you & make your experience a little less stressful. Let us know if you need anything down the road! Have a great day!

February 29, 2024

Great experience at Ford Levittown! Spencer was my salesman and was super personable, patient, and helpful. Darnel the sales manager was super accomdating and was able to help us close More

by Sara A
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fowler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Spencer Daro
Feb 29, 2024 -

Levittown Ford responded

Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience, Sara. Our Team strives to make sure our customers are comfortable through the sales process. Enjoy your new vehicle & Have a great day!

February 29, 2024

Rob made the process of getting a vehicle so easy. Such a pleasant and nice guy! If you're looking for an easy transition don't think twice about going to Levittown Ford with Rob! 5 stars. More

by Ashley R
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Krauciunas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Fowler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 29, 2024 -

Levittown Ford responded

Hello Ashley! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Rob at Levittown Ford. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a great day!

February 27, 2024

Levittown Ford was helpful and accommodating to my needs. Spencer was attentive and on top of the process keeping me informed every step of the way. I traded in my old car and Andrew in service was also just More

by dylanteits
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waiel Fawaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Keach
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Spencer Daro
Feb 27, 2024 -

Levittown Ford responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! It's great to hear that Spencer & Andrew were able to make your experience at Levittown Ford an excellent one! Thank you for the opportunity! Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 26, 2024

Rob was amazing! !! He was very efficient. He explained everything to me , making sure I understood everything . He even stayed 2 hours later to make sure everything w More

by Larry L
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Krauciunas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Fowler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 26, 2024 -

Levittown Ford responded

Hello Larry! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Rob at Levittown Ford! If there’s anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your business!

1
...