Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lewisville Volkswagen

Lewisville, TX

4.9
67 Reviews
We are excited to officially announce that Lewisville Volkswagen has joined the Boardwalk Auto Group family of dealerships. Boardwalk Auto Group is proud to be one of the premier auto groups in the United States. We have been operating VW dealerships for the past 15+ years and we are committed to giving Lewisville Volkswagen the proper facility, people, and processes, to optimize your experience with us. We also own and operate multiple franchises in different cities, that are some of the highest rated dealerships in the United States on DealerRater.
Contact Dealership

893 S Stemmons Fwy

Lewisville, TX

75067

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 67 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Great salesperson, great serviceGood selection of cars..."

- Kristeniona0000

Great salesperson, great service Good selection of cars as well, lots to choose from I would also like to commend David, there was a small misunderstanding that he cleared up quickly and with class. I would absolutely recommend this dealership for your car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kastriot
Aug 03, 2021 -

Lewisville Volkswagen responded

First off, congratulations on your new Volkswagen. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 03, 2021

"Great service! Wish it was faster but they got the job..."

- Bushwick.texan

Great service! Wish it was faster but they got the job done! I wouldn’t change anything from my visit besides the time frame but it takes time to make magic happen and he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Lewisville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with John Chapman and David Maloy at Lewisville Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

August 02, 2021

"We felt welcomed and not pressured or rushed. Customer..."

- Diazpf3

We felt welcomed and not pressured or rushed. Customer service was sincere and prompt. Everyone worked as a team to get us taken care of as quickly as possible and gave us all the options they could possibly offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Lewisville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Joe, Jason, and David, here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

August 01, 2021

"We had wonderful experience at Lewisville Volkswagen...."

- AMOsborne

We had wonderful experience at Lewisville Volkswagen. Heather was so enjoyable to work with, it was one of the absolute best car buying experiences we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Villa
Aug 02, 2021 -

Lewisville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Heather Zebrosky and our team at Lewisville Volkswagen. We appreciate you! Enjoy your new VW and let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

July 31, 2021

"Great experience from beginning to end. Highly recommend...."

- Brade1

Great experience from beginning to end. Highly recommend. We will be recommending this dealership to our friends and family. Can’t say enough about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Lewisville Volkswagen responded

Congrats on your new VW and thank you for your recommendation here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business. Please let Heather, John, and Jason, know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

July 31, 2021

"Mr. Jorge Ruiz is very professional and helpful. We..."

- Vanessa

Mr. Jorge Ruiz is very professional and helpful. We bought our car today and were very happy with it. We will definitely recommend him to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ruiz
Aug 02, 2021 -

Lewisville Volkswagen responded

Vanessa, congratulations on your VW! Thank you for sharing your experience with Jorge and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

July 31, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at Volkswagen Lewisville!..."

- Ktucker

I had a wonderful experience at Volkswagen Lewisville! Everyone was very kind and helpful. Joe was very helpful in navigating paper work and showing the car. Thank you all very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Lewisville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Joe Downs and our team at Lewisville Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

July 31, 2021

"Great experience! Chris was awesome to work with and I..."

- JaanaC1

Great experience! Chris was awesome to work with and I love our new vehicle. We will definitely shop here again in the future. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Lewisville Volkswagen responded

Jaana, congratulations on your new Volkswagen and thank you for sharing your experience here on DealerRater. Please let Chis, John, and David, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 30, 2021

"Lewisville Volkswagen was outstanding! My purchase was..."

- Tommy Junior

Lewisville Volkswagen was outstanding! My purchase was really painless. They gave me a great price in a tough market. Heather was outstanding. She was very helpful and got me the deal I was looking for. Highly recommend her and Lewisville VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Lewisville Volkswagen responded

Tommy, thank you for sharing your experience with Heather Zebrosky and David Maloy. Congrats on your new VW. We appreciate you! Make it a great weekend.

July 28, 2021

"Great buying experience, our salesperson Jorge was super..."

- Jason H.

Great buying experience, our salesperson Jorge was super informative and extremely friendly. Lewisville VW made our buying experience quick, easy and very enjoyable; which usually doesn’t typically go with car shopping….thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jorge Ruiz
Jul 28, 2021 -

Lewisville Volkswagen responded

Jason, thank you for sharing your experience with Jorge and John on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results