About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Akron-Canton

5.0

91 Lifetime Reviews

1000 Interstate Parkway, Akron, Ohio 44312
Call (330) 645-4800

91 Reviews of Lexus of Akron-Canton

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Quickest purchase I ever made"

- KHH

I had driven many cars including the Lexus NX. I went out shopping one day and drove some cars for the second time. I told my husband that I really needed to go to Lexus right then and drive the NX again while everything was fresh in my mind. We had done some research and knew there were some used cars available. Ruth greater us and when we told her what we wanted she had a car available immediately. I only needed to drive it for a block and I knew this was the car. By now it was a few minutes before closing. We brought the car into the service department to look it over and the next morning I drove it home. Thank you Ruth Ham for your wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth Ham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marty Richards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Purchased pre-owned Lexus"

- Sheila Croasmun

Being in sales I know that being pushy definitely doesn't play in your favor most of the time. Tracy was great at keeping in touch with me while I was making a decision. Never pushy at all but always there for any questions I had. I do not like the whole car buying experience and typically let my husband take care of it. With Tracy my husband only came to test drive the two cars I was interested in and from there I signed the paperwork and made the purchase without him. It was so easy and non-pressure! I visited a couple other dealerships and amazing that the sales people never called me back! Wow, so surprising! You have to call people back and don't have to be pushy when doing so. Tracy will get my business from here forward and I will definitely recommend her! Thank you Tracy you made car buying what it should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy McCaffrey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Great customer service!!"

- Rosannes56

I had a great experience leasing my ES350 from Shelley Turpin. She was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I’ve also had great customer service in The Service at Lexus of Akron-Canton. Always take me on time and am out in a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend this Dealaeship 💯!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Turpin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacob Kamlowsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Outstanding experience"

- jh

We just leased our first Lexus (new 2019 ES 350) and the entire experience was outstanding. The staff was knowledgeable and courteous but the thing that stood out was they were obviously very much interested in focusing on building a customer relationship as opposed to just executing a transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy McCaffrey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Spacagna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"new car"

- none1

We were happy with our 2004 RX. Leased a 2015 InfinityQX60. We leaded the Infinity because we did not like the front end design on the newer RX models. We still do not particularly like the design, but we bought a 2019 RX 450H anyway. Very nice car. Tammy communicated with us for several months leading up to our purchase. We were waiting for the availability of the 2019 model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Ponomarenko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- Rich13

I purchased a pre-owned vehicle and the entire experience was pleasant, courteous and professional. My sales consultant was Tammy and she was attentive and involved throughout the process. Each representative that I needed to work with took a generous amount of time to ensure I understood the information and was comfortable. I was an out of state buyer and was ensured the vehicle I was interested in was high quality and would not disappoint due to the travel I would need to make. I would highly recommend Lexus of Akron-Canton to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Ponomarenko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

" Very satisfied with the customer service!!"

- Laure Junk

Yesterday we purchased our first Lexus, and it was a day we will never forget! Shelley was great to work with, she was very knowledgeable, explained everything to us, and never made us feel pressured. Bruno in Finance was able to get us an amazing interest rate (special through February 2019) and was very easy to work with. The entire staff welcomed us to our new car and made it such a special memory. Shelley took time to show us everything on our new car and we left feeling comfortable and blessed! I would highly recommend this dealership and Shelley, you won’t get better treatment elsewhere! Thank you to everyone at Lexus of Akron Canton, we LOVE our RX 350!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Turpin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bruno in Finance
January 09, 2019

"Best experience ever!"

- psanwald

Mr. Pete Spacagna quickly, smoothly and professionally crafted a deal I couldn't say no to on the exact model, color and options I wanted. Pete was ultra up beat, friendly and a spokesman for Lexus! on delivery day I was brought into the showroom and was greeted by every member of the dealership team, sale, admin, service, parts, etc. who were in a circle around a large red satin cloth, Pete pulled it of and revealed my sparkling new 2019 RX450H. After that I worked with the sales specialist Tracy McCaffrey who patiently explained all of the tech features, and assisted in loading up my customized settings. Tracy has since made a number of post delivery "check in's" with me just to see if I had any new questions or concerns. This team has exceeded any dealership experience that I have ever had. Everyone I interacted with was warm, caring and genuinely interested in making me feel very special. I had visited several Lexus dealers in Cincinnati and Dayton, as well as Buick and Cadillac, none of them imparted the class and feeling of "wow I am getting a luxury car" the way the Akron-Canton Lexus dealership did (and continues to do). everything I hope the Lexus Experience would be, and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy McCaffrey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Spacagna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I forgot the finance guy's name but he was easy and fun to work with and carefully explained everything
January 09, 2019

"New Lexus "

- LexusLS

Excellent and friendly experience while getting my new LS. Tracy McCaffery was great to work with and helped to make the whole process a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy McCaffrey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Very respectable dealership"

- astrojohn

This was our second purchase of a new Lexus RX-350 from from Tracy at Lexus of Akron-Canton. Easy to work with, no pressure of any kind, even convinced me buying a more expensive hybrid vehicle (RX-450H) wouldn't be worthwhile given my very low annual mileage. Had essentially what I wanted onsite, took only one visit to make the deal. I had given Tracy my desired specs before hand and she was ready to go when we came in. Our 2015 RX was probably the best vehicle we had ever owned and I'm sure the 2019 will be just as good. Delivery walk-thru was minimal for us since we had traded in an earlier model RX-350 but the new features were covered in detail. Also, none of the irritating TV commercials many of the other dealers use these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy McCaffrey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Spacagna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results