Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Chattanooga

Chattanooga, TN

4.9
689 Reviews
Your safety is our #1 priority and we are following local, state, and federal guidelines in an effort to keep everyone safe. At Lexus of Chattanooga, it's our mission to bring all of the drivers of Chattanooga, TN and surrounding locations an extensive line of the finest new and used Lexus cars, quality customer service, and more. From your service and maintenance needs to your Financial needs, Lexus of Chattanooga is there with you every step of the way. Come see us today at Lexus of Chattanooga for an unforgettable experience.

5800 Lee Hwy

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 689 reviews

January 11, 2022

Fred Fortson did an excellent job getting me the NX everyone wanted but he secured and held it for me! Well worth the 2 1/2 hour journey to visit Lexus of Chattanooga. Ask for Fred! More

by Shinyblind
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2022

Will Pitt did an excellent job securing the perfect GX for our family and delivering above and beyond in every way! We love Lexus of Chattanooga for our car buying and Will makes it a great experience! More

by BQuez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2022

Marc is patient and very personable! He took great care of me with my first Lexus purchase! Would recommend him to anyone looking to a buy a Lexus preowned or new! More

by T. Gibson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2022

Marc was great. I walked in near closing time on Saturday and decided to buy a car. He got me out of there in no time. One of the easiest car purchases I’ve ever made. More

by New Tacoma Owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2022

Marc was very easy to deal with and honest. Very low pressure which was great. More

by Cutcher3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2022

Low pressure easy deal. Sales and Management were very helpful and transparent. Service dept. is good too. More

by enviroguy1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2022 -

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

January 03, 2022

Excellent service from Billy Ingram who met us at the door when we pulled into the dealership and was friendly, knowledgeable, attentive, and patient. We did not expect to leave with a car that day but B More

by tamberw
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Ingram
Jan 06, 2022 -

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

December 31, 2021

Great experience - Marc was very attentive to my Great experience - Marc was very attentive to my requests and worked diligently to get us the car we wanted in difficult times. It was a true Decem More

by tjv21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2022 -

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

December 30, 2021

Marc is by far the best car salesman EVER. There is never any pressure from him and he will always be 100% honest with you as a buyer. Proud to say I’ve traded in 2 cars with him and purchased 2 cars from hi More

by Wharveyrealtor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2022 -

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

December 24, 2021

Fred did a great job helping me with my wife’s new car purchase. I would highly recommend Fred. More

by enviroguy1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2021 -

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

1
...
1 - 10 of 689 results