Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lexus of Chattanooga

Chattanooga, TN

4.9
518 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Lexus of Chattanooga, it's our mission to bring all of the drivers of Chattanooga, TN and surrounding locations an extensive line of the finest new and used Lexus cars, quality customer service, and more. From your service and maintenance needs to your Financial needs, Lexus of Chattanooga is there with you every step of the way. Come see us today at Lexus of Chattanooga for an unforgettable experience.

5800 Lee Hwy

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 518 reviews

January 24, 2021

"Lexus of Chatt is a First Class Dealer!Every detail is..."

- Vicky.mckelvey

Lexus of Chatt is a First Class Dealer! Every detail is taken care of . Ralph Paty is Professional,Hard Working Always goes the Distance! Very Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2021

"I have great positive experiences consistently with Lexus..."

- Molly

I have great positive experiences consistently with Lexus of Chattanooga when servicing my 2008 350 RX Lexus. Service Advisor John Cate is very professional, knowledgeable, always pleasant, polite, helpful, willing to make sure his clients are completely satisfied with car service and repairs. Past service advisors have been top notch as well. Enjoyed meeting Jennifer Welchel recently when returning loaner, then car payment and retrieval after all car service/additional repairs completed. Lexus Brand is worth the quality investment, a luxury division of Toyota; Toyota and Lexus Automobiles are well known for their excellent reputation, quality, reliability, durability, longevity, safety features, beautifully designed, well engineered cars. Thank you! I am a very satisfied happy Lexus customer and local Chattanooga resident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"The team at the dealership worked really hard to find the..."

- Naomi

The team at the dealership worked really hard to find the exact vehicle I wanted. The tech trainer was very thorough and patient. He made sure to answer all my questions. This is my first Lexus and I absolutely LOVE it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leigh Anne in finance was very helpful and efficient.
January 20, 2021

"Very professional and excellent customer service..."

- Tiamara Wynn

Very professional and excellent customer service experience that you could ask for. I was in and out and extremely happy with my purchase. Go see Fred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Tiamara. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Chattanooga. We look forward to assisting you in the future!

January 20, 2021

"Great experience! Purchase was easy and quick, and Ralph..."

- Bruce

Great experience! Purchase was easy and quick, and Ralph Paty was always answering my questions to my satisfaction. He is a great salesman! There is a great probability that I will return to this dealship and Ralph for another purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Bruce, we are glad to know Ralph was able to get you through the process efficiently. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Chattanooga for your vehicle needs.

January 20, 2021

"Lexus customer service is awesome and Andrea Mashburn is..."

- smahalahurd

Lexus customer service is awesome and Andrea Mashburn is the best service advisor! I specifically request her when scheduling my service appointments. I hope the GM values her as much as her customers do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We are pleased that Andrea has always made your visits ones to remember. We certainly love her too!

January 18, 2021

"Ralph Paty, professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and..."

- Mason

Ralph Paty, professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Best experience I’ve had when purchasing a vehicle. Outstanding service by all involved. I would high recommend Lexus of Chattanooga & Ralph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leigh Ann in business office was exceptional as well.
Jan 22, 2021 -

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Mason, we are glad to know Ralph was able to get you through the process efficiently. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Chattanooga for your vehicle needs.

January 16, 2021

"He is the best of salesman I had seen from Auto dealer...."

- Tam Nguyen

He is the best of salesman I had seen from Auto dealer. He always take care my order well! Any way I want to say thank Fred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Before purchasing my Lexus I had visited the dealership..."

- sissy0420

Before purchasing my Lexus I had visited the dealership many times looking and test driving cars. Marc Bales was my salesperson. He was very attentive and professional throughout every visit. He made the experience very easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We are glad to know Marc was able to get you through the process efficiently. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Chattanooga for your vehicle needs.

January 07, 2021

"Fantastic experience!! Everyone at this dealership was..."

- Charlie Howell

Fantastic experience!! Everyone at this dealership was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. But, the best of the best was Ralph Paty, the glue that holds the dealership together....25 years plus experience and it showed. It was perfection from day one. Thanks Lexus of Chattanooga and Ralph for your pampering and assistance throughout the buying process!! It was a pleasure!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : LeAnne was a tremendous help as well!
Jan 22, 2021 -

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Charlie, we are glad to know Ralph was able to get you through the process efficiently. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Chattanooga for your vehicle needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 518 results