About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Cate.
John Cate
John Cate, Service Advisor, Lexus of Chattanooga
4.9

John Cate

Service Advisor

Lexus of Chattanooga

5800 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of John Cate

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! Fast and courteous! All done professional"

- RADIAN

Excellent service! Professional and courteous ! From the beginning, starting with a friendly greeting! Very fast checking in and avoiding unnecessary waiting! Everything explained and clear, with no "surprises" !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We're beyond happy to hear that our team did an excellent job. We all had such a great time working with you, and we're glad to know you had a great time as well. If there's anything else you need in the future, we'd love to see you back again!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Mayra

I was having an issue with my car key and Ralph was able to connect me with John in service. Ralph was empathetic to my situation being that I was visiting from out of town and needed to get back. John put my information in and I was in the lobby working while I waited. Within no time I was being called that my key had been reprogrammed and I was ready to go. The amount of care and effort that Casey gave to make sure I was at ease and that I should not have the same issue was comforting. John was kind of enough to let me know he would be stepping out but that I was in good hands. This dealer has a solid team and makes the customer feel taken care of. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty , Casey

Dec 05, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Mayra, we appreciate your review and are delighted to know Ralph, John, and Casey were all able to turn your issue into a positive experience! We hope to be able to help you again with any other services in the future!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly fast service "

- iFILRX09

Although I had an issue with the sensors on my brand new car, the staff at this dealership worked diligently to fix the issue and were very friendly. I would recommend this Lexus dealership to anyone looking for a car who wants a dealer to cater to their needs. Thank you for going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty

Nov 06, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly do appreciate the positive feedback and your business with us. Please let us know how we can help with any of your vehicle needs in the future. Thank you!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!!"

- Holly

Thanks to John Cate for making it so easy to get car serviced. He is very kind & easy to talk too. Thanks for a great experience. Service department is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair a tire and my 15,000 mile maintance check-up"

- debbief

I love Chattanooga Lexus!!! John the service manager was great to work with, as well as Cory. They always take such good care of me. There is NO better car experience than Lexus of Chattanooga!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Horne

Sep 11, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We are glad to hear John and Cory were great to work with and that you experience with us was excellent. We look forward to seeing you again.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service"

- Lexus2003

Always fast and courteous service . Even though it is pricey, I prefer to bring my car to the dealership because of the great service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Foster

Aug 14, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you very much for the great review! We always do our best to provide courteous and fast service. You can expect the red carpet treatment at each and every visit. Thank you again!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Lexus suv

Been working with John for over 6 years always follows through with all issues. Best service department we have ever dealt with. John is outstanding, Lexus IS lucky to have him as their representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thanks for letting us know about your experience with John. He is truly one of the best in the business and we are very lucky to have him on our team. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Department"

- GLH

My RX350 had its 20k service with no problems, no surprises and it was ready to go when expected. The service team is professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with our service team! We are happy to hear that your RX350 is in excellent shape. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and hope to see you again soon!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Janice

We purchased a GX 460 at Lexus of Chattanooga. Ralph Paty took care of us. It was so refreshing to have someone who truly cares about you and wanting to make sure that you have the right car for your needs. I can truly say he went above and beyond to guarantee a great car buying experience. I highly recommend Ralph Paty at Lexus of Chattanooga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty

Jun 04, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for your kind words, Janice! We're so glad that we could help you find the perfect vehicle for you, the GX is a fantastic choice. If you need anything more from us, please let us know!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best new car purchase ever."

- Brenda

Ralph was the most informed sales we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Considered all of our needs and wants. Once again Thanks Ralph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty

May 29, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for the feedback, Brenda! Ralph and the rest of the team are happy we got to do business with you. Visit us again soon and drive safe!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

2019 Lexus ES

N/A

2019 Lexus ES

$51,109

2017 Lexus IS

$43,474

2019 Lexus IS

$43,514

2018 Lexus RX

$56,878

2018 Lexus RX

$55,128

2019 Lexus RX

$55,343

2019 Lexus RX

$61,398