About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Cate.
John Cate
John Cate, Service Advisor, Lexus of Chattanooga
4.9

John Cate

Service Advisor

Lexus of Chattanooga

5800 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of John Cate

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair a tire and my 15,000 mile maintance check-up"

- debbief

I love Chattanooga Lexus!!! John the service manager was great to work with, as well as Cory. They always take such good care of me. There is NO better car experience than Lexus of Chattanooga!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Horne

Sep 11, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We are glad to hear John and Cory were great to work with and that you experience with us was excellent. We look forward to seeing you again.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service"

- Lexus2003

Always fast and courteous service . Even though it is pricey, I prefer to bring my car to the dealership because of the great service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Foster

Aug 14, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you very much for the great review! We always do our best to provide courteous and fast service. You can expect the red carpet treatment at each and every visit. Thank you again!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Lexus suv

Been working with John for over 6 years always follows through with all issues. Best service department we have ever dealt with. John is outstanding, Lexus IS lucky to have him as their representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thanks for letting us know about your experience with John. He is truly one of the best in the business and we are very lucky to have him on our team. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Department"

- GLH

My RX350 had its 20k service with no problems, no surprises and it was ready to go when expected. The service team is professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with our service team! We are happy to hear that your RX350 is in excellent shape. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and hope to see you again soon!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Janice

We purchased a GX 460 at Lexus of Chattanooga. Ralph Paty took care of us. It was so refreshing to have someone who truly cares about you and wanting to make sure that you have the right car for your needs. I can truly say he went above and beyond to guarantee a great car buying experience. I highly recommend Ralph Paty at Lexus of Chattanooga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty

Jun 04, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for your kind words, Janice! We're so glad that we could help you find the perfect vehicle for you, the GX is a fantastic choice. If you need anything more from us, please let us know!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best new car purchase ever."

- Brenda

Ralph was the most informed sales we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Considered all of our needs and wants. Once again Thanks Ralph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty

May 29, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for the feedback, Brenda! Ralph and the rest of the team are happy we got to do business with you. Visit us again soon and drive safe!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The brakes work great! The loaner came in handy"

- mrlister1

I came in to see what was making a noise in my steering or suspension. They diagnosed it as a strut bearing problem that wasn't serious. They looked over my car and told me I needed to have my brakes flushed. So I got that done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"December to Remember"

- Buttrflyz72

The purchase of my new 2017 Rx 350 was an excellent experience. Larry Holder helped me to find the perfect car to suit my needs. I will do business no where else. He took the time with me to show me all the details about the car. Also, Leann in finance was so helpful along with other members of the team. I love my Lexus family. I give Lexus of Chattanooga 110% dealership team rating!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Holder, Ralph Paty, Randy Hatfeild, Cory Horne, Ryan Kennedy , Leann Morgan, Greg Patterson

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"90000 MILE SERVICE"

- dorthyl

AS USUAL EVERYONE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EVERYTHING YOU COULD EXPECT FOR EXCELLENT SERVICE. THEY HAVE SERVICED MY CAR FOR 5 YEARS AND I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to Lexus of Chattanooga! We always enjoy working with you. Let us know if you need anything else!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!"

- LBH

I went in for service but after FRED FORTSON talked with me, I leased a new car, Thanks you FRED, I love my car. I did not intend to purchase a car but as a walked around in the showroom, FRED, offer his help and he was so informative and easy to talk with, I walked out with the car that i really liked. Thanks FRED and JOHN CATE for your kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Fortson

Oct 23, 2017

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

This is amazing to hear! We are so happy that Fred was able to get you into your new car! We look forward to working with you again for future visits!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus IS

$40,995

2017 Lexus LS

$99,634

2018 Lexus RX

$56,878

2018 Lexus RX

$55,128

2018 Lexus RX

$55,956

2017 Lexus IS

$41,724

2017 Lexus IS

$41,085

2018 Lexus ES

$46,009