About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ralph Paty.
Ralph Paty
Ralph Paty, Lexus Sales and Lease Representative, Lexus of Chattanooga
5.0

Ralph Paty

Lexus Sales and Lease Representative

Lexus of Chattanooga

5800 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Certified , Toyota Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Ralph Paty

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going over and above "

- Brett

Corey Horne is a valuable asset to Lexus of Chattanooga. Besides their great level of service, Corey takes it even further. He has gone over and above in helping us with a car return, loaner cars and his professionalism. I would leave him 10 stars if I could. Thanks again for all of your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Horne

Sep 20, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thanks for the feedback, Brett! We're always happy to know that we've achieved our goal of 100% customer satisfaction, and it's great to hear that Corey provided that great experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DO YOU KNOW RALPH PATY?"

- Pamela2018

DO YOU KNOW RALPH PATY? Well, you should get to know him. Ralph is the best go to guy when it comes to buying a Lexus at Lexus of Chattanooga. I bought my first car, a new 1990 4Runner from Ralph Paty. My son is still driving it. Next, I purchased a new 1999 RX300 from Ralph Paty. I’m still driving it nineteen years later. Now, I bought a new 2018 RX350 from Ralph Paty. He said, “see you in twenty years”! Ralph is a champion when it comes to helping you buy a car. He made me feel so at ease and found me the perfect car with everything on it that I asked for. A pleasure to buy a car from you, AGAIN! Thank you, Ralph Paty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Wow! What an honor, Pamela. You made Ralph's day, and thank you so much for your very kind words about our team. It was so great to see you and help you find the RX350 you wanted. Congratulations on it, and we know you are going to love it for many years to come. If you have any more questions or need anything else, we would love to help you again. We look forward to seeing you again, and hope you have a wonderful day!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience with a car dealer"

- Carilock

After dealing with multiple car dealers over the past 20+ years, I was very cautious about another salesperson trying to just make a commission and telling you "whatever it takes" to close the deal. Boy, was I wrong about these two. Josh Wilcox was my first contact with Capital Lexus. He was very knowledgeable about their vehicles, and did not constantly "bug" me by continuously calling. I told him up front what I was looking for, and he would send a reminder text maybe one a week just to touch base and see if he could help. After almost 3 months, we were finally ready to purchase. Josh introduced us to Ralph Paty, and I feel like I have found a friend. Ralph was very upfront on everything, and we felt very comfortable with the entire process. I look forward to working with Ralph and Josh in the future, and would recommend these two to anyone looking for a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wilcox

Jul 06, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

This is what we strive for! Thank you for taking the time to share your awesome experience! Ensuring that you get exactly what you want and are comfortable with the entire buying process is important to us so we are so glad that's how you felt. We're thrilled that Josh was able to make your visit positive and memorable; he is a valued team member and we will be sure to let him know how happy you are! It's great to hear that he was friendly and knowledgeable while working with you during your visit. We will also pass on your compliments to Ralph, who will be happy to hear that he could help you out when making your purchase. Please, do not hesitate to reach out to us for any future car needs! We hope you enjoy your new car and if you have any concerns about it, just let us know. We hope that you come back and see us again soon! Thanks again! We truly appreciate your business!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Experience"

- LX570

I visited Lexus of Chattanooga to service my GX 460 as I commute weekly from Franklin, TN. The service and experience I received was second to none. Jeffery was assigned to support my service needs and did a fine job. While waiting on my vehicle, I checked out the new Lexus line up. About that time, I met Larry Holder, as he answered all my questions related to the vehicle of interest. I advised Larry I was looking for a used LX 570 in mint condition. Within a short time, Larry contacted me regarding a recent trade allowing another reason to visit Lexus once again. Larry Holder is a special gentlemen, his character and dedication to ensuring an overall great experience is in the forefront of every conversation. When Larry was unable, Ralph Paty was there to provide and support the Lexus mission. The experience I received as a customer and purchaser has ensured my loyalty for decades to come. Shawn M. Pitre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Holder , Julia, front desk was amazing.

Jun 27, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you very much for your kind words, Shawn! We are proud to have offered such wonderful service to you in both our Service and Sales Departments, and it will be our aim to even surpass that in the future. Please give us a call the next time you need our assistance with anything, and we will do whatever we can for you! Have a fantastic day!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All you could expect from a car deal"

- BMW R1200 GS

While we were not actively looking to trade, a research trip was made when we saw a car on the lot. Told the saleman(Ralph Paty) we were just looking. He honored our goal with no high pressure but lots of good information. Told him we had a part time convertible we would probably sale before trading. He was interested for the dealership. Told him I had offered 1st refusal to a friend, again he respected my position. After a couple of weeks my friend chose not to buy. Called Ralph, he set me up with the Used car manager, they cut me a check that day. Amazed, forthright dealings, no B.S. Month later Ralph called me with info regarding a trade they were making that fit my parameters (great follow up), I went to look. Exactly what we were looking for. Up front dealing, clear communication, no deviation from any original statements. Deal completed, most pleasurable experience. Thanks Ralph!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Ann (F&I) very helpful and professional

Jun 22, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for the great review! Ralph will be happy to hear that you had a great experience going through the process with him. We are glad we could make you comfortable throughout without pressuring you to do anything you weren't prepared for! We are glad we could follow up with you and help you get exactly what you were looking for. We will continue to strive to improve and would appreciate any other feedback you have to give! Thank you for taking the time to write this response and have a great day.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT!!!"

- TCOTTER

Ralph Paty was just one word and that was "SUPER". He went above and beyond to help me make my final decision. I would definitely recommend Ralph in the future to anyone I know interested in purchasing a vehicle... no stress and very knowledgeable! Terry & Terri Cotter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Ralph Paty. If we were to describe him in one word, we'd choose "SUPER" too. We make it a top priority that you are well informed in your decision and never pushed into one. Thank you.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- jackie2

I shopped in Chattanooga and Atlanta for a Certified Preowned Lexus. I worked with Ralph Paty in Chattanooga and received the best deal. Very pleased with deal and dealership in Chattanooga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We're happy we could help, Jackie, we hope that you're loving the new ride! Let us know when you're ready for service, we're here to help!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done Ralph Paty and Lexus of Chattanooga!"

- karen lynn

Ralph Paty observed me looking at used cars while I was waiting on service. He was friendly and asked me what I might be looking for. He was diligent to listen to my requests and he texted me when a couple cars came available that I might be interested in. He didn't pressure me. He demonstrated a perfect balance of kindness and humor and service! I will call on him for Lexus needs in the future, and I will recommend him to my family and friends. The entire staff was kind and personable without being pressuring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: general sales manager, lady who did the paperwork

Jun 04, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thanks for the great review, Karen! We are very proud to hear that you had such a wonderful experience, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a fantastic day!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Janice

We purchased a GX 460 at Lexus of Chattanooga. Ralph Paty took care of us. It was so refreshing to have someone who truly cares about you and wanting to make sure that you have the right car for your needs. I can truly say he went above and beyond to guarantee a great car buying experience. I highly recommend Ralph Paty at Lexus of Chattanooga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cate

Jun 04, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for your kind words, Janice! We're so glad that we could help you find the perfect vehicle for you, the GX is a fantastic choice. If you need anything more from us, please let us know!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best new car purchase ever."

- Brenda

Ralph was the most informed sales we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Considered all of our needs and wants. Once again Thanks Ralph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cate

May 29, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for the feedback, Brenda! Ralph and the rest of the team are happy we got to do business with you. Visit us again soon and drive safe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus IS

$40,995

2017 Lexus LS

$99,634

2018 Lexus RX

$56,878

2018 Lexus RX

$55,128

2018 Lexus RX

$55,956

2017 Lexus IS

$41,724

2018 Lexus RX

$56,818

2018 Lexus RX

$56,818