About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ralph Paty.
Ralph Paty
Ralph Paty, Lexus Sales and Lease Representative, Lexus of Chattanooga
5.0

Ralph Paty

Lexus Sales and Lease Representative

Lexus of Chattanooga

5800 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Certified , Toyota Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Ralph Paty

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I loved the whole experience!"

- Myra1477

The people are so friendly and take the best care of their customers. I highly recommend this dealership! I’ve been buying Lexus from Lexus of Chattanooga for 10 years and I have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leanne in finances.

Jan 17, 2019

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and 5 star rating! We love hearing the positive experience our customers have. Thank you for your continued loyalty and we look forward to working with you again.

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY happy with our experience there. "

- Ed

We went to see Ralph Paty because our son had bought a car from him and he was so happy with it. We told him what we wanted in a used car. He did not bug us and try to sell us something we did not want but waited until he found exactly what we were looking for. We are old and appreciated the time that he spent with us explaining all the new features on the car. We would recommend him for sure to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Ed, we're happy Ralph has been able to help both you and your son! We hope he was able to get you into a great new vehicle, and we hope it meets all your needs. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you to help!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Rick

This was without a doubt the best experience we have ever had buying a vehicle. We felt very comfortable with the entire process and the staff was extremely helpful. This is a great place to purchase a vehicle without the usual sales games that are so common elsewhere. Our thanks to Ralph Paty for his professionalism, friendly personality, and knowledge of the pre-owned Lexus RX 350 we purchased. We also, talked extensively with Ed Emerson (General Sales Manager) and he makes you feel like an old friend. We cannot leave out Leigh Ann Morgan, who walked us through all the paperwork and was also super courteous and friendly. You will not be disappointed dealing with these folks! A great team that I am sure we will be dealing with in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Rick, thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing review for our dealership! We are always thrilled to hear our team was able to create a comfortable, easy, and pleasant experience for our valued customers. We are sure Ralph, Ed, and Leigh Ann appreciate the shoutouts from you! Please let us know anything else we can do for you in the future. Congratulations on your Lexus TX 350!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Stella123

We have always bought our vehicles from Lexus of Chattanooga because of the amazing customer service! Ralph Paty is so kind and knowledgeable - you won’t be disappointed. Look forward to more business with this team! David and Sue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Shelton

Dec 21, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thanks so much for the review, David and Sue! It's so awesome knowing your experience with us has always been 5-star worthy. I know Ralph will be happy to hear your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thanks again for choosing Lexus of Chattanooga!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- karen lynn

I recently purchased my second pre-owned Lexus through the sales agent, Ralph Paty. He has a great personality and he makes you as a customer feel like your purchase is personal and he wants you to be happy with the selection. The general manager, Ed Emerson is genuinely friendly and doesn't apply pressure on the customer. I am a fan of Lexus of Chattanooga and they will continue to get my future business because they have been professional and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

That;s great to hear Karen! We are thrilled to hear that Ralph was able to get you into your right Lexus! We hope you enjoy the new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Mayra

I was having an issue with my car key and Ralph was able to connect me with John in service. Ralph was empathetic to my situation being that I was visiting from out of town and needed to get back. John put my information in and I was in the lobby working while I waited. Within no time I was being called that my key had been reprogrammed and I was ready to go. The amount of care and effort that Casey gave to make sure I was at ease and that I should not have the same issue was comforting. John was kind of enough to let me know he would be stepping out but that I was in good hands. This dealer has a solid team and makes the customer feel taken care of. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cate , Casey

Dec 05, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Mayra, we appreciate your review and are delighted to know Ralph, John, and Casey were all able to turn your issue into a positive experience! We hope to be able to help you again with any other services in the future!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, Family Friendly Atmosphere / Sales Team"

- Bunch

This was my first experience with buying a Lexus. I was impressed Ralph Paty and the entire Lexus Team. They were friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. Ralph took the time to find the right car for my Husband and I. I would definitely recommend the Lexus Of Chattanooga Dealership and be sure to ask for Ralph Paty, he is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

That's great to hear! Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great first visit, and look forward to helping you have many more! We look forward to seeing you again!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Great Experience"

- MSoloff

Ralph Paty and the whole Lexus team make buying a car easy and hassle free. Big thanks to each that helped! Go buy your next car from Ralph and you’ll be happy you did. His 30+ years of experience make it a fun process and give you the at ease feeling you need when making a purchase this big.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Ralph will appreciate the shout out! We love to hear when our customers have a positive experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to take care of any of your future car needs!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly fast service "

- iFILRX09

Although I had an issue with the sensors on my brand new car, the staff at this dealership worked diligently to fix the issue and were very friendly. I would recommend this Lexus dealership to anyone looking for a car who wants a dealer to cater to their needs. Thank you for going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cate

Nov 06, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly do appreciate the positive feedback and your business with us. Please let us know how we can help with any of your vehicle needs in the future. Thank you!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time lexus Owner!"

- SmithKruger/Tracy

We presented Ralph Paty with a challenge as we searched for the perfect Lexus for our family. He met the challenge and exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

That's great to hear! Thank you so much for your feedback and congratulations on finding the perfect Lexus for your family. We're very excited to hear that Ralph was able to help make your experience with us a great one and look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

2019 Lexus ES

N/A

2019 Lexus ES

$51,109

2017 Lexus IS

$43,474

2019 Lexus IS

$43,514

2018 Lexus RX

$56,878

2019 Lexus RX

$55,343

2019 Lexus RX

$56,969

2019 Lexus RX

$54,888