About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ralph Paty.
Ralph Paty
Ralph Paty, Lexus Sales and Lease Representative, Lexus of Chattanooga
5.0

Ralph Paty

Lexus Sales and Lease Representative

Lexus of Chattanooga

5800 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Certified , Toyota Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Ralph Paty

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Great Experience"

- MSoloff

Ralph Paty and the whole Lexus team make buying a car easy and hassle free. Big thanks to each that helped! Go buy your next car from Ralph and you’ll be happy you did. His 30+ years of experience make it a fun process and give you the at ease feeling you need when making a purchase this big.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly fast service "

- iFILRX09

Although I had an issue with the sensors on my brand new car, the staff at this dealership worked diligently to fix the issue and were very friendly. I would recommend this Lexus dealership to anyone looking for a car who wants a dealer to cater to their needs. Thank you for going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cate

Nov 06, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly do appreciate the positive feedback and your business with us. Please let us know how we can help with any of your vehicle needs in the future. Thank you!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time lexus Owner!"

- SmithKruger/Tracy

We presented Ralph Paty with a challenge as we searched for the perfect Lexus for our family. He met the challenge and exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

That's great to hear! Thank you so much for your feedback and congratulations on finding the perfect Lexus for your family. We're very excited to hear that Ralph was able to help make your experience with us a great one and look forward to seeing you again!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Lexus GX 460""

- Crawford, T

Last week we bought our GX 460. Ralph Paty went above and beyond to make our experience a great one. We couldn't have been more pleased. We've used this dealership for the past 20 years on purchasing several products and have always been happy. Thank you all for great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for being our customer. It's great to hear that you were taken care of by Ralph! We greatly appreciate your loyal business and feedback to us. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you. Have a great day and enjoy your new GX 460!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going over and above "

- Brett

Corey Horne is a valuable asset to Lexus of Chattanooga. Besides their great level of service, Corey takes it even further. He has gone over and above in helping us with a car return, loaner cars and his professionalism. I would leave him 10 stars if I could. Thanks again for all of your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Horne

Sep 20, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thanks for the feedback, Brett! We're always happy to know that we've achieved our goal of 100% customer satisfaction, and it's great to hear that Corey provided that great experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DO YOU KNOW RALPH PATY?"

- Pamela2018

DO YOU KNOW RALPH PATY? Well, you should get to know him. Ralph is the best go to guy when it comes to buying a Lexus at Lexus of Chattanooga. I bought my first car, a new 1990 4Runner from Ralph Paty. My son is still driving it. Next, I purchased a new 1999 RX300 from Ralph Paty. I’m still driving it nineteen years later. Now, I bought a new 2018 RX350 from Ralph Paty. He said, “see you in twenty years”! Ralph is a champion when it comes to helping you buy a car. He made me feel so at ease and found me the perfect car with everything on it that I asked for. A pleasure to buy a car from you, AGAIN! Thank you, Ralph Paty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Wow! What an honor, Pamela. You made Ralph's day, and thank you so much for your very kind words about our team. It was so great to see you and help you find the RX350 you wanted. Congratulations on it, and we know you are going to love it for many years to come. If you have any more questions or need anything else, we would love to help you again. We look forward to seeing you again, and hope you have a wonderful day!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience with a car dealer"

- Carilock

After dealing with multiple car dealers over the past 20+ years, I was very cautious about another salesperson trying to just make a commission and telling you "whatever it takes" to close the deal. Boy, was I wrong about these two. Josh Wilcox was my first contact with Capital Lexus. He was very knowledgeable about their vehicles, and did not constantly "bug" me by continuously calling. I told him up front what I was looking for, and he would send a reminder text maybe one a week just to touch base and see if he could help. After almost 3 months, we were finally ready to purchase. Josh introduced us to Ralph Paty, and I feel like I have found a friend. Ralph was very upfront on everything, and we felt very comfortable with the entire process. I look forward to working with Ralph and Josh in the future, and would recommend these two to anyone looking for a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Wilcox

Jul 06, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

This is what we strive for! Thank you for taking the time to share your awesome experience! Ensuring that you get exactly what you want and are comfortable with the entire buying process is important to us so we are so glad that's how you felt. We're thrilled that Josh was able to make your visit positive and memorable; he is a valued team member and we will be sure to let him know how happy you are! It's great to hear that he was friendly and knowledgeable while working with you during your visit. We will also pass on your compliments to Ralph, who will be happy to hear that he could help you out when making your purchase. Please, do not hesitate to reach out to us for any future car needs! We hope you enjoy your new car and if you have any concerns about it, just let us know. We hope that you come back and see us again soon! Thanks again! We truly appreciate your business!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Experience"

- LX570

I visited Lexus of Chattanooga to service my GX 460 as I commute weekly from Franklin, TN. The service and experience I received was second to none. Jeffery was assigned to support my service needs and did a fine job. While waiting on my vehicle, I checked out the new Lexus line up. About that time, I met Larry Holder, as he answered all my questions related to the vehicle of interest. I advised Larry I was looking for a used LX 570 in mint condition. Within a short time, Larry contacted me regarding a recent trade allowing another reason to visit Lexus once again. Larry Holder is a special gentlemen, his character and dedication to ensuring an overall great experience is in the forefront of every conversation. When Larry was unable, Ralph Paty was there to provide and support the Lexus mission. The experience I received as a customer and purchaser has ensured my loyalty for decades to come. Shawn M. Pitre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Holder , Julia, front desk was amazing.

Jun 27, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you very much for your kind words, Shawn! We are proud to have offered such wonderful service to you in both our Service and Sales Departments, and it will be our aim to even surpass that in the future. Please give us a call the next time you need our assistance with anything, and we will do whatever we can for you! Have a fantastic day!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All you could expect from a car deal"

- BMW R1200 GS

While we were not actively looking to trade, a research trip was made when we saw a car on the lot. Told the saleman(Ralph Paty) we were just looking. He honored our goal with no high pressure but lots of good information. Told him we had a part time convertible we would probably sale before trading. He was interested for the dealership. Told him I had offered 1st refusal to a friend, again he respected my position. After a couple of weeks my friend chose not to buy. Called Ralph, he set me up with the Used car manager, they cut me a check that day. Amazed, forthright dealings, no B.S. Month later Ralph called me with info regarding a trade they were making that fit my parameters (great follow up), I went to look. Exactly what we were looking for. Up front dealing, clear communication, no deviation from any original statements. Deal completed, most pleasurable experience. Thanks Ralph!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Ann (F&I) very helpful and professional

Jun 22, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for the great review! Ralph will be happy to hear that you had a great experience going through the process with him. We are glad we could make you comfortable throughout without pressuring you to do anything you weren't prepared for! We are glad we could follow up with you and help you get exactly what you were looking for. We will continue to strive to improve and would appreciate any other feedback you have to give! Thank you for taking the time to write this response and have a great day.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT!!!"

- TCOTTER

Ralph Paty was just one word and that was "SUPER". He went above and beyond to help me make my final decision. I would definitely recommend Ralph in the future to anyone I know interested in purchasing a vehicle... no stress and very knowledgeable! Terry & Terri Cotter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Ralph Paty. If we were to describe him in one word, we'd choose "SUPER" too. We make it a top priority that you are well informed in your decision and never pushed into one. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus IS

$43,474

2018 Lexus RX

$56,878

2018 Lexus RX

$55,128

2018 Lexus RX

$55,956

2017 Lexus IS

$43,724

2018 Lexus RX

$56,818

2018 Lexus RX

$56,818

2018 Lexus RX

$46,149