Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ralph Paty.
Ralph Paty
Ralph Paty at Lexus of Chattanooga
Refer Me
5.0

Ralph Paty

Lexus Master Certified Sales and Leasing professional 423-488-8231

Lexus of Chattanooga

5800 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Certified , Toyota Certified

Master Certified Sales & Leasing

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

122 Reviews of Ralph Paty

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new vehicle from this dealer. Everyone I came..."

- sandman0074

Purchased new vehicle from this dealer. Everyone I came in contact with including Ralph, Ed, Robert, Jackson and Aaron were cordial, extremely efficient and helpful in every way. I drove 330 miles to purchase my vehicle there and would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just picked up our fourth Lexus and are very excited..."

- Dr. O

We just picked up our fourth Lexus and are very excited about our first hybrid. So far, everything is great, and we are well pleased with our choice. Ralph Paty was terrific in getting us a great deal and was very professional and amazing. We can't thank him enough. Also, Aaron was wonderful in explaining all the new features. Thanks, also, to the rest of the staff that made our experience easy and pleasant. We look forward to many more years of driving a Lexus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Mashburn, Aaron Schreiner , Leigh Ann

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable customer advocate. Professional and thorough...."

- Don C

Personable customer advocate. Professional and thorough. Patient and answered all questions. Highly recommended. Completely satisfied with the purchase experience. I am a repeat customer and plan to continue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ralph Paty for Avery good experience while..."

- Grits Girl

Thank you Ralph Paty for Avery good experience while purchasing our GX460! You made car buying as pleasant as it can be and enjoyable, you are a professional of the highest quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Lexus of Chattanooga and Ralph Paty. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Lexus GX 460 and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Ralph Paty for his assistance in getting the..."

- dbechtol

Thanks to Ralph Paty for his assistance in getting the add-on features for our new GX460. Ralph was personally involved all the way to make sure the results were as we requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We couldn’t be happier that Ralph provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him on the Chattanooga Lexus team. We hope you are enjoying your new Lexus GX 460, please come back to visit anytime!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ralph Paty for making certain I had the right..."

- riverviewgl

Thank you Ralph Paty for making certain I had the right choice of a new vehicle to meet my needs. I have known Ralph for many years and he has sold me several Lexus vehicles and is always on top of every detail. He is one of a kind and a true gentleman. I will always deal with Ralph when buying my vehicles. Could not be more pleased with my new RX350. He found the exact car that I wanted. Gail Lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Lexus of Chattanooga and Ralph Paty. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Lexus RX 350. Ralph and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Ralph Paty, for your excellent customer..."

- Kerri Paty

Thank you, Ralph Paty, for your excellent customer service! You made the car-buying process so easy. You are a true professional! I highly recommend LOC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Lexus of Chattanooga and Ralph Paty. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Lexus RX.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus of Chatt is a First Class Dealer!Every detail is..."

- Vicky.mckelvey

Lexus of Chatt is a First Class Dealer! Every detail is taken care of . Ralph Paty is Professional,Hard Working Always goes the Distance! Very Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We’re glad that Ralph was able to provide a first-class purchasing experience We appreciate you choosing Lexus of Chattanooga as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride! Please come back and see us again soon!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Purchase was easy and quick, and Ralph..."

- Bruce

Great experience! Purchase was easy and quick, and Ralph Paty was always answering my questions to my satisfaction. He is a great salesman! There is a great probability that I will return to this dealship and Ralph for another purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Bruce, we are glad to know Ralph was able to get you through the process efficiently. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Chattanooga for your vehicle needs.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph Paty, professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and..."

- Mason

Ralph Paty, professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Best experience I’ve had when purchasing a vehicle. Outstanding service by all involved. I would high recommend Lexus of Chattanooga & Ralph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Ann in business office was exceptional as well.

Jan 22, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Mason, we are glad to know Ralph was able to get you through the process efficiently. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Chattanooga for your vehicle needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus RC F car

2020 Lexus RC F

Call for Price

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car

2021 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

used 2018 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $41,450

2018 Lexus RX 350L

$41,450

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,950

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,950

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,950

2015 Lexus RX 350

$15,950

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,950

2018 Honda Accord

$18,950